SENDER;-Lol. I knew dolly was gonna flood ppl timeline with this. Buju has her pressed
All when DEM a try help him keep Di door close him determine fi come out
Melissa & Dora PON live a mek fun of the girl head WEH mizzt buss. But Melissa didn’t Dora F**K yuh BBY father? On the same bed you still sleep…
OMG Shazz you look lie a drag queen. Stop the bleaching!! You look like you about to burst. Your friends them wicked to you. The time you a tek throw…
Alright suh Mizzt and lexy fight and mizzt mussi beat up Lexi and stab har Inna har head or the other way around any way weh Crawny body manroyal Stacey…
I must say the hookah married man weh mizz t pick up made a huge mistake leaving his wife for that zoo monkey mizz t. Look how di gyal CLEANNNN…
Met, how much ppl Nasheen rape? This gone too far now.
When everything was glitter and gold Miss Inhalemee didn’t u use to post marni every min… like y’all were inseparable. So how is that now unu not together u gonna…
SENDER;-Leave people relationship alone mind your business
Pls hide mi ID But mi did affi share this with you everyone. Fellow national footballer Junior Flemmings who also play ball professional in the USA. Donated $5 to ailing…