Please watch and send your prayers and support https://www.facebook.com/gleanerjamaica/videos/175015023379610/
Da bowy ya na stop walk f**k and suck out the gal dem a Bronx him just a use people fi weh him can’t do fi him Rs Ragane a…
Ken Morgan enjoys his first day home after 25 years in Jamaica but wants his seized passport Ken Morgan, a Windrush victim who spent the past 25 years in Jamaica…
The Police Commissioner of St Vincent and the Grenadines Colin John has been accused of sexual misconduct by a married female officer. According to reports an investigation has been launched…
A self-proclaimed supporter of President Donald Trump was fired from his job at CityMD after a video of him berating his Lyft driver over an alleged disagreement over music went…
Search on for more members of Kings Valley gang in Westmoreland A major manhunt is now on for the remaining members of the Westmoreland-based Kings Valley Gang which has been…
Oja Oba/Mapo Court C Customary Court, Mapo, Ibadan, Oyo State, has dissolved the 11-year-old marriage between a man, Kolawole Dagunduro and his wife, Idayat Dagundoro. Kolawole had sought for the…
DANGEROUS GAMES These things I have written to you who believe in the name of the Son of God, that you may know that you have eternal life, and that…
I was dating this teacher girl in queens thinking she was a decent person at first then I started to see her crazy side, she use to always acuse me…