HERPES TEACHER, FELLOWS BE ON THE ALERT

I was dating this teacher girl in queens thinking she was a decent person at first then I started to see her crazy side, she use to always acuse me of cheating eventho she knows am at work, long story short I decided to search through her things one day when she out AND BOOM look what I found,i found 3 prescription bottles hidden with her clean pads,i notice 2 of the bottles had the prescription detail scratched off so I looked further an notice one of them had pills with M122 engrave in it, at this time I went an google M122 only to find out she had herpes and didn’t disclose it.i confronted her with the camera rolling as soon as she step in the house then she going to tell me i planted it there an she knows nothing about what am talking about AND I SWEAR ON EVERYTHING I DIDNT then she finally told me yes she knew she had it.FELLOWS BE CAREFUL she better disclose her situation to any guy she dates because I will tell them myself, she frequents the dancehall scene an like to act like she better than others, heres the pic of the finding her picture will be posting soon with the video confrontation

87 thoughts on “HERPES TEACHER, FELLOWS BE ON THE ALERT

1. Her having herpes does not make her a nasty person!! She’s wrong for not letting u know of course but dont expose her two wrongs dont make a right. Just saying..

2. Ok from what i learn about herpes in the medical field if she has no outbreaks while being intimate with you ‘ you can’t catch herpes . Most people are positive with herpes simplex 1 . A lot off ppl are simplex two and never have an outbreak. If she told you the truth that she has herpes and you known to told others she can sued your ass for disclosing her medical illness ‘ this is not Jamaica just leave the woman alone & keep it moving . You can’t go around pointing out the woman about her herpes or you will both end up in court house .

3. What a stress… Start out ah look likkle niceness then BOOM… Them hit you like this … I encourage all Gallis and aspiring Gallivants… Talk with them likkle bit 1st.. find out when Dem head deh… Sometimes we haffi take serious tings make joke… Years ago.. I meet a teacher… Could be this same one u referring to.. who knows.. but hear me out… After a evening out and around the town… I showed her picture of all my 6 kids and explained to her that truthfully mi no waan no head ache.. just sum genuine vibes and if niceness becomes a benefit .. so be it.. if not ah so it go.. any how… She ready up har self and me play fool Fi catch wise.. I asked her is there anything that would prevent us from having a lovely evening… And she said…. It depends .. she said what do you want from me…? A f#$k or a friend I said both.. she said just because you opened your heart to me and show me your reasons for living … I’m going to tell you something I have told very few men.. she have HERPES… Mi actually drop down.. King Kong was ready and up like d morning sun.. before and when she break that news to mi… Mi get weak… Mi thank GOd.. Fi follow mi intuition and from that day til now.. mi behave mi self.. morale of the story is… Nuff things ah gwan right now.. and we all need Fi wize up..

4. Wow this is just sad. You can’t judge a book by its cover nor by its pages and content these days….. “miss good school teacher” …I wonder if she herself skipped sex Ed class. I’m not downing her for having the disease ..I’m more so disappointed in her lack of judgement and failure to disclose her condition in order to promote healthy sex practices ..

5. Sender yuh mek mi did affi Google m122 also, lol. Anyhoot, whether an STD is active or not, sexual partners should disclose their history to each other. Matter of fact, before you sleep with someone new, you really should both be tested. Unfortunately, most people just don’t give a damn. Russian Roulette is exciting I guess.

6. WOW SENDER! Please do not embarrass her by posting her pictures. I agree that she should be upfront with you. The good thing is you were not infected because you find out soon. A lot of people has herpes, it is not a crime. Do not publicly humiliate her please!

7. As much as I would love to know who it is I don’t think u should post her but whoever she dating u can give them the heads up

1. You and sender need to educate your dunce selves .Herpes Simplex 1 is very common… It can be passed from granny when she kiss you when you were younger.Herpes Simplex 2 , 1 in ever 6 people have it. Many don’t show symptoms and it lays dormant. The lady was probably taking her medication to prevent outbreaks and if she doesn’t have an outbreak dunce sender will not get it. Reading is fundamental.

And so what if she is teacher? She is not a nun.

8. Ms met! Your sender bad ehh. He confronted her in video! Then she said you planted it. This is one video I’d like to hear the audio of. Sir you can report her because she didn’t disclose. Let this be a lesson to you sir, you got off lucky.

9. Anon10:35 she’s the one that’s gonna be criminally sued for not disclosing her condition remember that if a gal try dat wid mi an mi find out she get fuk because all har school mi deh guh an me everybody know me personally wouldn’t take it so yuh mad

10. Sender go ahead, you’d be in some real legal trouble for such disclosure. While shes wrong for not telling you, you sir have no right to be searching the woman’s personal belongings. You’d be shocked to know how many people are inflicted with much more deadly diseases and are still having unprotected sex. Plus herpes is far more common than you know, and u may have it and dont know long time ago.

11. I use to always wonder why she was always miserable an why sometimes she wouldn’t want to have sex but when I found out she have herpes it started to make a lil more sense to me meaning that she maybe was having outbreaks from time to time which caused her to be so uncomfortable.I always knew she was hiding something by the listening an tracking devices she would use, it jus grieve me to see her talking about her level of education when just about everything she does is crooked, anonymous 10;44 give me a lil description an I will tell you if its her, she knows a few ppl in dancehall but she rarely takes pics in the dance because she hiding from her baby father baby mommas who she don’t get along with but they gonna find out very soon trust mi,she messed with the wrong one

1. So you did rather her sleep with you and give it to you?! You sound like a real gossip bus. Your maturity level is that of a high schooler. Her education has nothing to do with what she has. Everybody did think the priest them was pure only to find out them is child molesters and has been so for many decades.

Yes you are hurt but you need to use that same google and educate yourself before yuh come send in story.

1. You, Pinkstar, sound like you are infected with Herpes yourself. I spoke to my Physician a few days ago and he told me that you can get Herpes Simplex 2 from Simplex 1 through oral sex.

I now request that my partner and I do multiple STD tests every 3 months. These are dangerous times and teenagers and the elderly are contracting STDs at alarming rates. STD test are basically free everywhere, so no need to avoid them.

The sender is right, expose her. Sometimes it is difficult to tell when someone has a “breakout”, especially at the early stages.

BTW, I haven’t read anything written by the sender that said he did not get infected by her…he might have and he hasn’t found out yet. This STD can be dormant for years before manifesting itself. She knows that by divulging her herpes status, the man might end the relationship and the reason for concealing her herpes status.

1. Because I choose to educate myself on the different types of STDs out there… to protect myself …..makes me sound like I’m infected?! Please reel and come again… yes she should have divulge it but it’s the senders vindictive ways of retribution against the lady is what’s puzzling. I mean who wants herpes but at the same time she never threatened his life.

12. Men get exposed 3 times Tues to Sunday and 4times on Mondays…what is good for the gander is good for the goose.Expose her cuz she’s not willing to volunteer the info…do a good deed n save some of our brothers, especially the stupid ones not using condoms!!

13. If I were you I’d be glad she was taking meds to prevent an outbreak and protect me from herpes, obviously you didn’t get it, otherwise you’d not be so quick to disclose her status, so..what is your real problem? Yuh lucky a neva some anti-retro virals yuh buck up, go forth and take responsibility for your own sexual health by using condoms at all times not and relying on the other person to disclose because 9/10 will not

1. You absolutely CAN catch herpes from an infected person who is not having an outbreak.
      Please do proper research.
      Sender, if she exposed you to the disease you may have grounds to sue.
      It matters not if 1 out of 6 persons have it. It is still an incurable STD. I hope you found out soon enough sender

14. While you sender has a right to be angry, please leave the woman alone. For all we know, this is some vindictive shit on your part that you couldn’t wait to release. I’m sure she didnt give herself herpes. Stay angry if you want, but you could heading for legal trouble. Theres is no mandate to the CDC for herpes cases, hence the only person liable for charges is YOU SENDER FOR PUBLIC DISCLOSURE. Move on and leave her be.

15. Met lemme tell you something you see if she would have came forward and told me that she was sorry or embarrassed,shame or scared she might loose me or she don’t know how I would react you name it I maybe could have understand and everything because I had liked her but she didn’t instead she more want to pop style like she aint do nothing wrong.But yuh si anything that happens in the dark must come to lighti i have never search her belongings before thats why she dropped her guard.The only reason I even search was because I was getting accused of stuff I wasn’t even doing so I figured out she must have something to hide why she got a gps on me.One thing you not going to try an put me in harms way then try to add insult to injury by walking around faking a lifestyle when she knows she’s suffering in massive debt ever since I known her and a burning Pucci its not gonna happen.Lets get this clear for the small minded ppl its not about what percentage of the population got herpes we talking about its knowing the fact that you got it and don’t disclose it, read to understand don’t just read to reply

1. Sender I understand what you saying enuh she should have been upfront but at the same time why you sending it in. Very childish. You should take you advice and read to understand herpes before yuh come dash out the woman business. Maybe this is why she never want tell you because of this reaction. How you know you never have it before meeting her and your symptoms don’t show?

2. I totally understand where you are coming from, and to be honest, I’m quite amazed at how many on here do not.

From using a little empathy, I gauge that you are not scalding her for having an infection, you are scalding her for the fact that she hid it from you. I’m my opinion, it is that hurt and deceit that is making you react the way you are.

Whilst I do empaphise with the reason she didn’t tell you, it’s not the easiest thing to disclose, especially considering how ignorant some people can be towards these things; I still understand the place you are coming from.

Don’t let anyone invalidate your hurt and anger.

16. I went to doc to get check up for everything I notice my doc didn’t test mi for herpes so I ask him why he said because 90% of us have it .. his wife got it from her grandma kissing her when she was younger and he might have it too from kissing her I don’t know if that make any sense to y’all but a person don’t have to be nasty to have it .

1. Ummm that doesn’t sound right, especially coming from a dr. While a large percentage of the population does have some strain of Herpes (night fever, genital warts etc) I would be worried if I asked my dr. about a condition of concern and was met with that response. While I’m sure he was probably trying to put your mind at ease, if its an STD then you should be tested for it. It baffles me that they don’t test for all STDs when they do checks on us. STDS like Herpes lay dormant in people systems all the time. Some people are carriers and don’t even have outbreaks and they don’t even know. I don’t think the sender wanted to shame the lady I just think he is angry and thinks that he should bring the situation to light since something almost happened to him. The best thing to do is to get educated on it. We don’t know how the lady got it, when she got it etc. Mind you we all are different and deal with things differently but the lady could be scared and not know how to even begin the conversation for fear of rejection and being labelled.

17. Once she has protected sex with you and did not intently try to spread the disease there can be no legal case. Herpes is very common also and not a deadly disease,sender how are you so sure you dont have it too.you a worry bout herpes you better go check ur HIV status a that u must mad a about.and you want to disclose her personal information i wish that was me i would sue ur ass for what u dont have .

18. If it’s one thing I HATE …I HATE when invalids make it seem like “oh it’s just herpes” ….”common sumn that”
    Well guess what? That so called common sumn, mi nuh have and I b damned if somebody knowingly keeps me from the truth that they have it. So The hell to you all in this post talking bout an normal sumn and making the sender seem like he is such scum of the earth. Same way ah herpes, ah coulda sumn else. FACT IS: shorty can’t be trusted . Sender jus feel it fi some other poor unsuspecting yutes and ah try save smaddy….like one ah yu all sons, babyfadda, man, etc.
    Damn Invalids

19. Expose her. The criminal courts can’t do you nothing. If she sue you, sue her back! For all you know, she was hiding other pills to treat other stds that you know nothing about.

20. Anony 2:41 yu ah mussi one ah dem weh have it and ah hide. #carryon Kmt
    Herpes is NOT the common cold ppl fi stop normalize dem ting here. It’s STILL a sexually transmitted DISEASE .

1. …. and a incurable one. This woman have Herpes Simplex 2, not Simplex 1! That shit is a lifetime of pain and outbreaks. Once people realize you have, no one wants to have sex with you.

Sender, I hope you went and get tested multiple times over the next 12-months. It might not show up immediately when tested, so you will have to do multiple test. You should also not have unprotected sex with ANYONE over the next 12-months. Practice safe sex going forward…lesson learn. STD is carried by lawyers, doctors and CEOs. The prettiest of women are infected.

21. Anon 2:14, so what if 90% of the population have herpes, sender don’t have it and would like for it to stay that way. yuh think everybody want walk round wid STD like you? she should have disclose her medical health to her partner and let it be their choice if they are willing to sacrifice their health for her. some a unnu love mek decisions fi people like unnu a dem parents. believe it or not, not everyone want to carry around baggage or can handle it.

22. Everyone wants to judge purple for having it but not his bitch. Lol. If a person has a cold sore on their lip aka night fever. That’s is herpes. If u get oral sex from someone who has it around their mouth u can get it down there. So just be careful. And look out for any outbreaks. It can be in the persons pubic area as well.

23. Pinkstar wth ass..obviously the man is saying she has herpes 2. You here ah cuss the man like he deserved to be lied to , to potentially live with an incurable DISEASE. U out ah orda bad and need fi re-evaluate

24. Warning: mi ah guh get REAL rowdy!

Mi nuh understand some ah unnu, ah mumma bloodclaat!!!!! Di majority ah unnu come dung pon dis man, like ah him ah di liyad, dutty teacher gyal! You all are a f**king set of hypocrites, too; because had it been you all, I HIGHLY DOUBT unnu would be taking it so lightly, unless of course, unnu dumb nuh fu@k and nahve nuh regard fi unnu life and that of others! How fu@king DARE you!?! Unnu have SOME RASS NERVE ah comment bout “90% of ppl have it”! Good fi bloodclaat dem!!!!!!!!!! Well, there is still ah small few of us, who DON’T HAVE IT, DON’T WANT IT; AND WILL DO ANY AND EVERYTHING TO KEEP IT THAT WAY!!!!! But look at unnu, too, bout sue, well ah SUE fi bloodclaat SUE!!!!! Mi never see dis from mi BAAAAAWWWWWN!!!!! Whole heap ah ppl have it, suh ah nuh nutten If di ppl dem pikney ketch it from dis bitch!?! Search up ‘ar tings, yes, because she give him ah reason fi search!!!!! They’re in a relationship, he’s not committing a crime; and by searching he found solid gold, his ticket to a healthier, less hectic, less miserable, stress free life! The NERVE of some of you! Waahn come beat and berate dis man wid unnu fu@king cliché; FU@K OUTTA HERE, WITH THAT SHIT!!!!! How DARE you all????? Mi seh mi neva see supmn get tuh mi suh! As if it’s the “common cold”! “Oh, xyz have it, so”…..UNNU STIIIIINK LIKE!!!!! “It’s not HIV/AIDS, so”…..UNNU FAYVA GERRRRRMS!!!!! How fu@king DAAAAARE you!?!?!?!?! How can you sit there and wrong this man and force him to accept what could’ve been his fate, as though it’s NOTHING! It could’ve been much worse, and the same manner in which she hid it, is the SAME MANNER IN WHICH I know a Philadelphia man, who was deported to Trinidad, who buries his AIDS medication in the front yard; hiding it from his MUCH YOUNGER 20yr old mother of his newborn, who by the way, contracted the virus, mother and baby, both! Gi unnu an inch and unnu tek a mile! What’ll be the new norm, since it’s okay to contract Herpes or be sexually active/in a relationship with someone infected, who refuses to disclose their status????? Unnu remember when Obama okayed batty marriage in certain States, and di germs dem tek over, like the uncontrollable infestation they truly are; have we forgotten how many other sick, deviated, unmentionables tried to crawl out the woodworks, seeking legalization and acceptance to their practices??????……Child molesters and other SICK FU@KS, alike, attempted to stroll out, demanding validation!!!!!! Call me silly, but I view it as one and the same! (I’m so angry) Heyyyy…..Mi wi talk ah bag ah tings, enuh!

@Anonymous 5:45, BIGGGGG UP YUH DAMN SELF!!!!!

1. I honestly believe that many of the people in here “Okaying” the situation and defending the woman, probably have herpes themselves.

Now I am in no way dissing them for that predicament, but just asking that they please just try not to be bias.

You cannot belittle a situation or try minimise it just because it has a personal affiliation to you- Wrong is wrong, and that woman was wrong!

2. That’s cause dem infected wid it too and think a everybody participate in careless sex. Don’t f**k if unuh don’t want to reveal your diseases.

25. Sir I feel n understand ur pain me jus a talk bout this shame shit. Ppl know dem have shit n nah say nuttin, it’s not ur choice fi play rush and roulette with a person’s life that’s friggin selfish.

Kremlin4life

26. First off you can catch herpes anywhere. It does not make her nasty for having herpes. Educate yourself on herpes. You guys are so uneducated about sex it’s rediculous. You can catch herpes with an Condom. Idiots. And herpes can lay dormant in your body for years without no signs and you can have it so a lot of people shouid not be having sex if they don’t know that

27. @We Nuh Pet People, ah wa shake yu hand An buy you ah yacht . I thought I was the only sane one for a few …nearly all lose my mind ..I was so effin livid and still am @ reading some of these commebts . Yes this is anony 5:45, 10:51, 6:48, 8:13….yes mi comment plenty plenty cause mi did that vex vex. @We Nuh Pet ppl , my sentiments EXACTLY. They act like everybody should be walkin roun Willy nilly like Ah common cold…”hey bobby how’s your outbreak going? ” “well not too bad Jane and joe…thank God for these pills ” NOT AH RAAAAS! Bout 90% ah ppl have it ,.is wey di raas yu get fi yu stats dem from cause mi KNOW anuh CDC tek yu so. FOH

1. Same here, as you can see, Ive left several comments because the thing has just got to me so much.

I cannot believe how ignorant some people are being.

The things is, nuff of them know the woman has done wrong, even a small child with little integrity would know it was wrong. But some people have their own agenda for defending her……They can stay there with their agenda, just don’t like the way they are trying to make the sender feel as if he’s in the wrong- WTF!!!

It reminds me of them men that go and cheat, and then come and start mentally abusing their woman making them feel as if they’ve done something wrong.

28. For some strange reason this story sounds familiar.I remember a guy from Boston who got deported said he also found out his girl had herpes and when he confronted her about it she said it wasn’t her so the guy said he called the girl father and told him about the situation,the father asked her daughter about the allegation she got mad and file a restraining order on the guy so he can’t talk to no one else in her family about the situation hmm something fishy a gwaan

29. Yall saying leave the woman alone but if it was a man who did that to a woman you wouldnt be saying the same thing. A f**kry she keep up.

30. Here is clap back y’all don’t know unless you show a doctor or a pharmacist this medication is a antiviral medication. Anyone that has ever had chicken pox as child has the shingles virus in their body and this medication is also used to stop outbreaks ‘ it also used for to suppress many different illness in a person body . Not saying she is right not to disclose her underline sexually illness but believe me most off y’all don’t practice to be tested before moving on to a next partner or get tested every 6 months or 12 months . If you take someone to court over a medication be prepared for you to get tested for every transmitted disease on this planet . There was a case with woman trying to sue a black man over herpes simplex two she never catch it from him when them go court get to find out he had HIV and never disclose it to her . Reason with sense not with ignorance.

31. lets get this straight with all this sue this and sue that, listen up the only person getting sued is her and yes the papers have already been served to her so for the 90% out there that thinks its cool to not disclose there condition you will learn when you buck up on the wrong person like myself, you will be PUBLICLY humiliated if you think you could PRIVATELY diss me and I will stop at nothing to prove my point with my finger on the send button.As I said she phuck with the wrong one, did you see how much usher had to pay last year for the same thing y’all keep thinking its all fun an games till you get served, to my brothers and sisters out there jus be careful an follow your gut feeling more time it never lie

1. You are a liar: for one if you was suing her you could not be here disclosing this information to the public while you have a open case. Stop trying so hard for people to believe ur story. Anyhow you really have a case and her lawyer get wind of this post ur case finish. So expose har if you gonna and stop the sherades. You very vindictive something telling me a next man she have you been know she had the illness and fine with it but now you a use her meds to blackmail har.

32. I don’t blame him for sending thisnkna me anting to expose her even more. Time and time again men are exposed on here for being all manner of evil, so what’s the difference now? Blacktop is fair. That woman probably gave that disease to another man who’s promiscuous and thinks he gave her the disease and is keeping quiet. Women can be very evil. I cannot believe some of the comments I’ve been reading since yesterday. We are such hypocrites when we want to be. So because she’s a woman, we should have empathy? What about that man’s health and life that was at risk? Is he not someone’s child? The one sided thinking is really disturbing. Classing the man and trying to him feel less of a man for searching her bag/drawer is low. As humans, we all have done that in a relationship when we became suspicious of our partner’s actions. Be fair.

33. I do believe that the herpes is transmittable regardless of condom usage. If the sender scratches and leaves a wound and she has an outbreak its a possibility he could contract the disease all blisters are not along the vulva, it can be in the general pelvic/pubic area. Slim, but a possibility. I agree people should disclose their status or just hold off on sex until they are ready to disclose.The sender has a right to be upset and angry because its life altering I can’t say she wicked cause we don’t know what her mind state is if it is vindictive or if she just dumb or afraid. This is why I am an advocate for testing before sex. It should be a requirement for dating especially in this day and age. Why bash the sender though? His anger is warranted but I still think a conversation should be had with a mediator between the two parties.

34. As 2:56 stated sender is opening a can of worms, please remember to post the results here too. We only here fore the drama

35. Mark my word you have to be tested your self for all transmitted disease pray you don’t test positive for hepatitis ABC .. also if you ever catch gunorra before it still shows in your blood . Listen out off 4 ppl sue usher only one got money . He never transmitted Herpes to anyone. Go google it . Stop walk and f**k without condom ‘ i believe you eat that teacher pussy why you hurt & scared you exposed if a me when me dun talk a courthouse how we both eat fck suck and you gi me . A two off us getting exposed to news 12 . Fck around too much and run down every brown woman in New York .

36. Anony 2:56 you are being nonsensical. You say “most of us don’t practice getting tested” …who is this “us” you speak of? Yu know nobody ova ya? Cause I don’t know u. So point is, yu cant speak for who and who over here so stop it . Yu gone too far desso

1. Be honest, before you have sex with every person you have sex with do you get tested? I think thats what the person meant. Majority of people have sex on a wing and a prayer. Not everybody is responsible and especially inna dancehall weh raffle eva a keep pon belly and STD.. We take things for granted. Sharing spliff, drinks, HOOKAH all a dem supmn deh is a risk. Mi nuh share nutten, I don’t even practice kissing people kids or dem kiss my pickney not even on cheek due to how mi nuh know wah type a nastiness dem up to. Herpes is transferrable easily. Some people have it, never have an outbreak yet but transmit it to somebody. Education is key

37. 12:58 .. foh ur not USHER , you sound like a female, not trying to justify her action, but if she wasn’t running you or treating like a dog, you wouldnt break in her house and search it up when she wasnt there and find the medication. You can sue her, but you have to prove your case , cause she can tell the court that you knew she had it condom burst etc that how u get it , so u ago so hard inna d commet section like u a one big pussy gal , she wrong still not tell her partner so they can protect themselves , but you can know u is a sissy boy from the way you going on . Bout paper already serve , gtfoh wid you sissy behavior . Why you didnt search up the house all this time, but as she a run you , you find something ??

38. Soooo….Sender, did you contract it or naah???? Were you having unprotected sex with her? Was she your only partner during this time?

39. This Fuker a bitch boy , him break inna d ooman house , me noh agree wid no woman have germs an dont say , but him dah wid her long time, she an him alway have issues, she noh just have d herpes according to him. Soh why him never tink fi search up d place long time , she cuss him like dag all d time , soh why now wen him know she have a new man him agoh search , find it an bout him a video her , move u rass , u is a dutty boy a woman scorn. An no me nah side wid her if she have it an give any man at all. But diss boy gal an a fraud. Attention hoe , him a liad. Good fi him plant it inna d ooman house , notice how him hype cause ppl a side wid him , nothing more dan d gal lef him and him a try dash out sah she have germs cause him a try blackmail her from d next man. Move u rass nothing noh wrong , she is not d first or last to have herpes, me work inna wey me si d super rich,, rich , poor and all have aids, syphilis, herpes an all u can carry her goh court , but what will u get dag ? U nah get shit and u a liad an try frighten d ooman fi she teck u back , wid u dam baby dick gtfoh and lef d ooman an her herpes pussy alone .

40. THIS IS TRUE STORY. I SWEAR ON MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!! , I WAS AT A LOCATION IN QUEENS ONE MORNING AND I WENT TO GET FOOD AT A RESTAURANT WHERE I SAW THIS MAN , HE SEEMS SO HURT AND DEPRESS AND I MADE CONVO, HE TOLD ME THAT HE WAS HURTING , THAT HE IS MARRIED BUT HAVING A RELATIONSHIP WITH THIS TEACHER WOMAN FOR YEARS, AND THE WOMAN START ACT STRANGE SAYING HE CANT COME TO THE HOUSE AGAIN AS HIM LIKE AND ALL THESE THINGS , HIM GET UP EARLY THAT MORNING AND GO BY THE AVE AND PARK WHERE HE CAN SEE HER HOUSE AND IS A MAN HIM SEE COMING OUT IN THE EARLY MORNING AND SHE HUG HIM AND KISS HIM, HIM DRIVE DOWN THERE AND APPROACH THE GATE AND ASK WHO THE MAN AND THE LADY TOLD HIM IF HIM DONT LEAVE SHE WILL BE CALLING THE POLICE , HIM SAID HIM CANT BELEIVE SHE CHEAT LOLOLOL. CAUSE HIM LOVE HER MORE THAN HIS WIFE. ANYHOW THIS MAN SOUND LIKE THAT MAN , BECAUSE THIS PERSON SOUND HURT AND VINDICTIVE.

41. you can type an like your own comments as long as you like but as I promise you before you will never walk an the streets acting like you somebody for the rest of your life, theres nothing degrading you can post about me but remember I have tons of videos jus ready to unleash on your worthless piece of shit who likes to brag an have nothing to show in all these years living in America,i would like for you to send met one pic of me eating your Pucci jus one but remember I have your whole catalog yes even with you pissing up the bed an swallowing shots, you going to learn not not phuck with ppl who helped you.theres no stone thats gonna be left unturned so best believe your cousin girlfriend will know about him too, your friend that did her ass (yes the one so spoke so bad about after the surgery)they will be a part of it, time you there typing you need to be applying for a second job to offset your debts an stop relying on ppl,youtry to hide everything but take a minute an think how is it I always find out I know ppl who knows you that you don’t even know (notice I never once bring you around my male friends?because y’all know mutual ppl)so nows the time go ahead an take your best shot because at the end of the day everyone going to know jus like your first family I told, you better apologize

42. anon it sound like you having a outbreak right now cozy sound jus like her, you tell me what can a girl with $000,000 in massive debt(you know the numbers), no house, car finance, baby father in an out of prison, have herpes,high blood pressure do for me come on tell me?she know my financial ting good,tell the ppl them thats why you got envious because you claim to have BIG BIG degree and aint got shit come on speak the truth, one thing I know is you gonna rot in hell, you mean she mad because I kick her out is what you should’ve said, tell her to send you all the text where I said I don’t want her around because she only birngs misery, ask her how many times am phucking her an go soft because I can’t stand the scent of her pussy,ask her if I ever once told her I love her ask her, ask her if I ever once acuse her of cheating never,ASK HER IF IT WASNT SHE WHO STARTED SENDING ME MSGS ON THE WEBSITE P.O.F go ask her, ask her why she kill the belly,ask her if I ever borrowed a dollar from her,ask her how many times mi nah har an she still come back crying an apologizing go ask her, ask her if am short of anything, yuh deh talk bout new man kmft how man fi style mi when this yah gal suck mi cacki an mek mi cumm inna har mouth an swallow it anytime mi feel like pon video smfh,i want her to have a man just so I can let the man know her situation, and your mom and stepmom will be getting the memo soon and it aint got to come from me,,send in a text where I EVER said I miss you or anything pertaining to me wanting to see you plz send 1,but when queens had the block out weren’t you the one who texted me saying you in darkness so you might come over?come with facts,werent you the one who always say you don’t even think that I like you much less to love you?/speak facts ,have I ever called your phone to even ask where you at?how many times have I not seeing you for a week an never even check up on you how many? speak facts,suh since yuh suh bad I dareeeee you to post sumn that can humiliate me jus like how am gonna do it,30 plus years in America an you never own nothing nothing at all then you want to come an be badmind,jealous and envious of me because you see the powers, but best believe you will be going down and am taking no hostages or spearing no expense to see your demise

43. Condoms do not prevent you from getting herpes. Herpes are transmitted by skin to skin contact. So if she even had a outbreak on her inner thigh you coulda contract it just so. Moral to the story is uno go tap run in. ‍♀️

44. This dont sound like a man, this sound like a woman send this in, if this is a man, i have to see his dick an know is a man trapped in a womans body my God . Now all a the people them that was siding wid him, dont you all see now that his story gone off course , this is a gal boy him hurt to rass

45. NO SAH DISS GAL MUST GLAD SHE GET RID A DISS BOY WHAT A BOY TONGUE LONG. MY GIRL U BETTER THANK GOD YOU LEF DISS CRASSES NO MAN HIM SOUND LIKE MOMMA LONG TONGUE

46. Wow sender now Isee your anger where it is really coming from.you are a dawg shit how dare you come and try to humiliate this lady .She was all of that and more but you still went there all ofthat to the fact that u all breed her.u are a big bitch u just mad the herpes puss#$$ dont want u no more.you r very wicked to bringing sex acts that were done to please ur lousy ass u are a sorry excuse of a man. she needs to sue u for emotional distress .I dislike u N I dont knw you. You see I will never side with a man ever cause u all are some germs.

47. 12:56, i swear i had him till he start to comment with such hate and bitterness not about the herpes, but how he hated her before she run him , wen i read into what he wrote i realize that he is fake , look at everything he wrote after , and you will realize its all about she dumping his ass, not about no Germs , i am not sure if this woman even have herpes , cause ppl a ask him and this dag cant even bark yes or no seems like he planted those bottles and want to humiliate her because she moved on, him sound like a bitter bitch , look how much hate he had for this woman, and he still was around her, she is broke, have nothing , a low life , and the worst of the pack yet she run him and look at what he is doing ??? Him sound like she f*k out his asshole wid a dildo , why would he talk about how she suck him dick and him cum in her mouth , like its its something shameful, this fool need a fine beating an some piss inna him face . What a pcs a disgusting lowlife shit . I applaud the lady from leaving this pitbull . Yuck

48. 8:28 a him same one ,the bitch boy want her to help him to come back , but she glad to rid a him and not paying him any mind .

49. I maintain that she’s wrong for NOT disclosing her status but something tells me that your motive for exposing her is NOT Noble n well intentioned as u would have the Metters think.Sender you reek of resentment n bitterness,worse than bitter gall.Consequently I’ve lost ALL sympathy for you n NOW recognize your ulterior motives.

Fcukery yuh a gwaan with Dawg n even Stevie Wonder can see dat.Met you’ve Always been your own woman but might I suggest that you not let this confused conflicted shell of an empty man ,use your powerful platform fi propel his damn disgusting fcukery!! Today is National Heroes day and Further exposing the teacher is Not a Heroic act.The heroic act is telling this heffer to leave the lady alone and suck yuh Madda Dawg!!

1. Dont determine my womanhood for me, this man has not called any names and it is not your place or anyone’s place to determine how one should feel about someone knowingly infecting them with a lifetime illness. Uno out of damn order

1. If a man gi me herpes. Im stalking- I will be standing infront of his house with his name on a card making that shit public. Uno really out a place a tell someone how fi react to someone giving them that shit. Its not a common cold and it deters you from moving on with your life because u will be infecting other people with it …

1. You dont have to be promiscuous to get it but once u have it u should let your partner know. I know someone with it and she has not dated in years because she is afraid of spreading it and telling someone that she has it. How dare u call someone out for being angry at someone for inflicting them with a virus that is incurable.

2. Just nuh too long woke up so energy levels nuh fully charged up…thus let’s file this one under Chapter We agree to disagree .Some ppl don’t know that we on here reserve n practice our rights fi you hold what u hold n mi hold what me hold n we keep it moving with No ill will.

I maintain my Jamaican cultural heritage upbringing that “is Not what u say but HOW u say it …and/or is not what u do but HOW u dweet”
        She coulda wrong a billion times,his reaction screams unbearably UNBECOMING”
        Happy Heroes day to All.

1. Until someone gives it to u without saying it u dont know how u would feel or react. I would not / could not be civil in no way about that.

50. So sender …. did you expect a good thing to come from POF? Really? So you slept with her raw, she breed and nyam di belly? Smh. Your comment at 4:20 pm have mi a way, Jah know. Dats why mi fraid a certain man eno. The moment mi hear dem mek certain speech, a gone mi gone. I’m understanding of your anger towards her about hiding her status as a carrier of the STD ….. But dat comment right there (at Anon 4:20)….Mi still in awe. Smh. Most people are going to say “expose her” because they want to know who it is so they can indulge in the drama and the gossip. Sender do whatever you wish but ….. if this is the way you go about confrontations or issues in your relationships….then you will always have a problem no matter who you’re with. The next time it might not be herpes. It my be another issue that arises in a relationship and you’re going to end up handling it this very same way …..by being disgraceful and mean. As far as I’m concerned you have not solved anything by acting this way. All you’re doing is putting information about BOTH your personal lives out there. This makes you look bad also, because regardless of what’s going on ….you were with her for some time. As far as I understand from your comment …..you guys have always had issues but you still stayed with her for as long as you did. All I can say is WOW…..JUST WOW.

51. She was absolutely wrong for not disclosing that,but Good God that mouth on you well Wicked.Both of you was Sleeping with your Enemy

1. The man sen in what sen in..no names were called but it look like the person appear on the post..Now to be fair..u hide seh u have herpes and the man / enemy u were sleeping wid find out and a talk sideways……….not calling ur name……would u say anything? I would not..but u cannot wrong and strong so therein and therefore di man a go seh all kinda tings all whey add up and dont add up because the woman wrong nuff nuff

52. Have nothing against gays , but this butto is a batty mon, listen no man write like dat , is a gal dat . She hurt the gal lef her

53. Sender, you are a bitch-ass, vindictive POS. Its more than the herpes that has your big bingo-bag draws in a twist. Why all this info about sex acts performed? Her financial status? Her puss smell etc. Dutty nawsi man.
    I hope she’s saving all these posts from you as ammunition to use against you in your so called lawsuit if your lawyer don’t drop your ass first….POS MAAMA MAN.
    To think I had some sympathy for your situation at first…FOH

54. Some folks who are commenting need to educate themselves on the differences between herpes 1 and 2. They are not the same thing. Herpes 2 is SERIOUS shit. Everybody has access to Google, so please to read up on it before you come here and trivialize it. Stop spreading fckery because some people truly will believe the lies and end up catching it or spreading it.