DEFENSE AGAINST STRIFE Who can find a virtuous and capable wife? She is worth more than precious rubies. Her husband can trust her, and she will greatly enrich his life…
The image of National Hero Paul Bogle that we all know is still being questioned. People are still claiming it to be that of American dry-cleaner Thomas Jenning. The doubters…
In a move that caught administration officials off guard, Nikki Haley, President Donald Trump’s U.N. ambassador, has resigned. During an Oval Office announcement Tuesday, Trump and Haley confirmed that she…
FROM DI TIME ELE A RUB TILL NOW , HIM JUS GET A BREAK THROUGH…BIG UP ELE AND DI RAW BLEACH POWDER THAT IS TRANSFORMING HIM
So when since them 2 man clown turn best friend. The 2 biggest dance hall wh*res.
Mi can stand you dressing likkle girl why you don’t deactivated yuh facebook account. When yaa live affa people ask them fi nice things yuh tacky both you yuh mother…
Theifing latoya jhonson from junction nuh body nuh like yuh , yuh nuh see seh me tek weh di whole ah yuh ratings sadamite gyal … yuh nah return the…
· hephnohughWhen will we stop promoting this abuse of Elephants in Thailand? 😢 · · itsrichrush@hephnohugh Never 🙄 https://www.instagram.com/p/BorOQdKFjvT/?taken-by=itsrichrush royalnewsobd23This is the worst thing anyone could ever do in Thailand….
Thought y’all was two years apart. What’s your real age Rachel?