SHAWTY DEM SEH WHEN SINCEEEEEEEEE?

14 thoughts on “SHAWTY DEM SEH WHEN SINCEEEEEEEEE?

1. Shorty have this voice note that she send to her watsapp group. The voice note have somebody saying Keisha nuff and in every body business so I guess that’s what shorty talking about.

But unu memba Keisha and shorty sister was at was fi years and shorty pick Keisha side so unu know she no loyal to not even her family

2. Keisha and Shorty sister (SISTA) used to war over Ian and look deh! These bitches know nothing about loyalty. I wish a bitch would wanna fight my sister and then expect me to be her friend. Nah. The only way I will friend a bitch who disrespect my sister is if we are planning to beat her sorry ass. Those dancehall people have no loyalty and know no boundary. Look pon dem tuh nuh. Keisha is mixxy and that is why no decent man will ever stay with her. Shawty she can only attract battyman so dem right fi ah pose up wid dem one anedda smh …

3. Who is on the voice note talking bout Keisha? I read she said it’s people who smile up with her all the time.

4. Shorty is a viper when sister and Keisha did in a the man Tass up short tek Keisha side. Keisha may I ask where is Toya sort out is not u bessie anymore?

5. They make perfect friends. Both worked to mine men ‘ and they loved to give men phones and take them shopping to stay with them . Two sorry ass broke ass Bitches not one them have a man with a pension or 41k blind a lead blind car payements and mortgage killing Kesha lol .

6. From Tracey and Keisha fall out Keisha don’t have a decent hairstyle. but a you Keisha use to post your hairstyle and pop style say check out TRACI WITH STYLE and Tracey never play fi diss you and run you.

7. Dance hall Friend ship don’t last shorty was bestie with Yakini and Mizz T and look @ dem now the biggest enemies inna the world. Keisha need to come out the Jamaica lime light go mix up with trini ppl dem you just inna the Jamaica scene and a cause nothing but mix up. How much Jamaica man you pass through inna h life from your husband go right down u a one gyal tek bare waste man your husband favor one crackhead not to mention Ian bwoy the list so long when will I finish

8. The only good ting Keshia do is bail Toya sort outta jail and have her back while going to court. And then turn around and sleep with Lincoln oh Keisha u think we never know

9. DWL i can’t believe she and Tracie the hair dresser fall out they were everywhere together wedding and everything. Maybe Keisha did want give tracie husband a one slap . Keisha you no play fi f**k ‘ you is really a Trinidad woman f**ky for no motive just f**k for counts no sa .

10. Sour pussy Keisha a you di man a sing bout when him seh the thing tuff.Blooodclaat how you tough suh Bee?You is a old gal you fi stay a you f**king bed,cause you dont look good turkey body.The big mouth black boy nuh tell you?
    Stop war over man and guh tek out the quick sand out a you pussy old tranny looking bitch.

11. A weh day shorty a chat u say a she hook u up pon the new man and how you go u belly before and last year you go do you sides and back and little more fr your belly. But me affi ask what belly and back cause you still no have no shape

12. Lolll mi nah lie unnu bitter bad. All the girl mortgage and car payment and travelling a bother unnu. You vex cause she own things and because she travel. How pathetic that sound.