THIS A DI DECENT WORKING PEOPLE PARTY ONLY CERTAIN DAYS EDITION……….
Mi hear Jigga a call down & WhatsApp Moya the other day , bout how she not acting right . I guess the obeah working on you as well Sir….
FI A BIG MAN LIKE DAT A WALK AND BREED PEOPLE AT HIM AGE AND TURN ROUND NAH MINE DEM PICKNEY DEM………..SHERLY JUICE WHEN YUH DID A HIDE AND TEK…
So because somebody travel 1-3 times a year mean that they are “average” ???? 🤔🤔🤔 y this ugly looking predator gyal no stop hype .. girl continue sucking d**cks and…
My friend from bought me a pair a Clarks for 100£ and paid 28£ to send it it came today at the Mandeville post office this is what I have…
A 39 year-old man in St. Vincent, who was found guilty of raping his wife four years ago, has been sentenced to 13 years in jail. An eight-member jury had,…
The Barnett Street police say they are still on the hunt for a woman who allegedly doused her former employer with acid. According to the police, the woman, whose name…
A man, who admitted having sex with a pregnant goat, has had his jail term extended to 15 years. Reuben Mwamba had previously been imprisoned by a court in Zambia…
MY GOLIATH MUST FALL Praise worship Scripture Reading – 1 Samuel 17 Confession – Jeremiah 17:18 Every wicked weapon fashioned against my life, backfire against the enemy, in the name…