I PROMISED TO WRITE SOMETHING…IM WORKING ON IT NOW BUT IN THE MEANWHILE…….. Myrie met Alexander Johnson, a paid confidential informant for the Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA) and the Sarasota…
Tian and his wife out and about though. Lol. I wonder where was Twinny. Him wife look waaaay better than Twinny. Twinny only look neat in the clothes dem cause…
IT’S official. Buju Banton’s first major performance will be held on March 16 at National Stadium in St Andrew. Ronnie Tomlinson, publicist for the Grammy-winning deejay, confirmed the date with…
NO SAH CONGRATULATIONSSSSSSSSSSSSS …YES ONEY SEKKLE DUNG YUH RUN ROAD ENOUGH NOW
Carlene and Mike Harrison were ready to celebrate the first couple of hours as husband and wife with friends and family last Saturday in Clarendon. But while the church service…
Good morning pinkwall. I’m here to put this out there To be careful of that deadly animal that call Chisby. Go around n make a lot of Problem n pretend…
Tis worthless niqqa goes to every big event get tables with the mos champagne travel to la every week but don’t want to take care of his kid. Another man…
Pinkwall I always watch your videos and asking you to share this. My brother was quiet for 5 months hoping the police would resolved the crime with such video. But…
Poughkeepsie wh*re this harlot 35yrs old a breed from she a 14yrs old sleep around with so many guy’s upstate here she even go to N.Y, N.J, C.T to sleep…