YES MERRY CHRISTMAS SENDER

Poughkeepsie wh*re this harlot 35yrs old a breed from she a 14yrs old sleep around with so many guy’s upstate here she even go to N.Y, N.J, C.T to sleep with selectors and any little man that she think have a name in the streets, we was associate so i know she sleep with Dj Kenny from Bk Fresh from Jersey all Balla Berries, Johnny boy, Tim that serve in the restaturant on main street, 2 friends in steam fish crew the guy from bling crew in Connecticut sleep with are one night for a 10$ cut of Hennessey b*tch you where that easy hear her to me he’s cute gone long time with the man a motel gone f**k leaving are five kids to fen for them self while she do are ting in a different state, I’m not watching this harlot big hole and what she do with are mileage puxxy just given you some history and facts, she have 6 kids for 6 different man and not one out of the six man stay with are and she eat one of the belly  leave 5 she tell me when we use to affiliate she is currently living in government housing Porjects in Poughkeepsie with are five kids nothing is wrong with government housing but the way she hype and behavior like a bad gyal and always in a problem with people up here you would think she have a house are a regular apartment and are life well up, what rub me the wrong way i stop talking to her and she came to my job to fight who does that infront my client and nuh ask if i didn’t fix it business with the pepper spray the old people them call ambulance and police for the b*tch and she almost when to jail for coming to my job to fight now she on fb posting up bout me is a clown like everyone know this b*tch wear butt pad and the gel fake breast go dancehall and always in the people them store stealing i may be a clown to you bitch and I’m good with that, but not one bc man a Poughkeepsie can style me as a whore are a harlot like what they call you all of your kids them father breed you on the 1st f*k and suck weh yuh run remember and a that you tell me till you have to go and tie your tube b&tch the man them seh a pay ends and one and move f*k yuh get yuh nah get no up scale hotel f*k are go a them house because a you them call ends and trap house puxxy ,b*tch know body nuh see unu with unu impression low life, Talk to me nice!! Merry Christmas!! 🙈🙉🙊

5 thoughts on “YES MERRY CHRISTMAS SENDER

1. Poughkeepsie harlot you come for the wrong one you think people don’t have your dirty file it dash out all over the city of Poughkeepsie

2. No sah them done this garbage gal yah …..No dem expose you nasty rass you love fuck too much not even dog love fuck so jah know who you man hear what better you go kill your self cause after all of this shit I just read bout you you can’t want live after this stop tek people man you too fucky fucky you fuck go nothing all mi can say dem done you nasty rass up here a good run go hide you face gal you is a big fuking disgrace

3. No sah them done this garbage gal yah …..No dem expose you nasty rass you love f**k too much not even dog love f**k so jah know who you man hear what better you go kill your self cause after all of this shit I just read bout you you can’t want live after this stop tek people man you too f**ky f**ky you f**k go nothing all mi can say dem done you nasty rass up here a good run go hide you face gal you is a big f**king disgrace