Stacy with the ugly things inna you house and the bathroom mat dem that renk a piss. You cannot class nobody. You just upgrade from carpet/couch to a bed set…
Plug man this is the salt GYAL u f**k and make ya bruck 🗣🗣🗣🗣PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT 🗣🗣🗣🗣PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT MARIESHA ST JOHN A.K.A SLIMAZ A.K.A Mo_milionaire on ig SLIMAZ WEH BOX SLEEP…
Mother Killed By Cop In Act Of Revenge – Daughter Says Her Mom Died Because Grandson Refused Constable’s Homosexual Advances News has emerged that 25-year-old District Constable Toyan Ormsby reportedly…
Michieboo when you don’t have proper attire please stay home and thanks. Cause I don’t know what you favor Saturday. You did stay bad from morning and since Richie left…
Hide my ID for me please. I don’t really do things like this but I just had to, this girl name shan_alee1 on ig barrow my money and went to…
Com on philly talk to mi know. Is dis a promo help or is dis a relationship? Cause all of a sudden dis man a tek pic nd a post…
Oh Tracey why Paul never give you him blazer. Oh I forgot he was out with his wife. Me soon come dash you coat pon the old BMW…
UK Prime Minister Theresa May is fighting to keep her job as members of her Conservative Party seek to oust her in a no-confidence vote. May has been unable to…
Fly Jamaica employees concerned about outstanding wages Some employees at Fly Jamaica Airways are concerned as they have not been paid since October. Sources told RJR News that initially they…