Karim, Give up keeping party, every year it’s always something with your events, stop apologize fi strupidness. Why you nuh link up with caution and get wid him promotion.
Peaches puppet u come Tracey party to come fast, or see if police did really shut down the dance, since your whoring auntie call the police on the lady dance….
So what he is trying to say 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔 lucky you a bernic inna relationship ? Lie you a tell gtfoh🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, ok sorry maybe a the son you talking about .
It’s about a close friend of mine she’s living with a man almost four years now and the man it a user she told me she go in Is phone…
ANGEL A TRY A TING SUH MI NAH GO SEH NOTHING MI A MEK UNO SEH IT……..AND SINCE WI KNOW WHO DI CULPRIT IS THE SITUATION SHOULD BE EASIER TO…
AND WHICH MAN UNO REALLY SI A WEAR DEM MEK ALL YOU LEXX HAVE ONE INFRONT A YUH …AT YOUR AGE
Ms charmaine of NY was caught earlier today with someone husband, attached with her photo is her phone number, i need everyone to know she”s a home wrecker.
ONE LADY WRITE INTO A PAGE AND SEH SHE 6 MONTHS PREGNANT AND DIS MISTRESS WRITE HAR AND TELL HAR WHERE AND WHERE HAR HUSBAND MOUTH DID DEH……
The H&M racist issue has taken another turn, as the mother of the five-year-old child model says her family has moved house in Sweden for security reasons. Last week, photos…
A Mexican national living in Michigan for nearly 30 years has been deported, leaving behind a wife and two children. Video shows ICE agents making sure Jorge Garcia boarded a…