DI MASH UP PARTY CONTINUED

Peaches puppet u come Tracey party to come fast, or see if police did really shut down the dance, since your whoring auntie call the police on the lady dance. You cousin Dana have up Tracey cause Rev da with her cousin hmmm you all talk this and talk that about her cousin why you never tell her mother how you feel when you did a pay your entrance fee $20

11 thoughts on “DI MASH UP PARTY CONTINUED

1. OMG< I was wondering WHY she was there. I thought that maybe she did Tracie face, but from the looks of the pictures Tracie did not have on that much make up – so really WHY was she there

2. A wah kina look she a try go fah? titty look kina slippasish tuh… anyway go choo :nerd a wah else she do yuh senda?… add likkle more seasoning it bland.

3. Oh a this bitch did draw the bottle fi Frenchie when peaches did a nuff up herself. girl don’t do it to yourself Frenchie daughters are SAVAGE.

4. peaches love lock off ppl dance this not the first time she id this but peaches plse make sure u have a back up venue tht me a tell u what goes around comes around. FINAL WARNING HAVE A BACK UP VENUE alright

5. I hate old hard face peaches i cant wait to see somebody buss her ass she finally get one man fe pose up with and a gwan like she highly in love bitch sit the f**k down you old ass crown the day you play yourself in a party and bum me am slipping the shit out of you, you hear that