Den yuh nuh hear di batty bwoy ina di background a ask fi 2 shoes bag. I don’t know if is him and Dave go shop. Dwlll. But a so…
A cyaah stop laugh. Look pon dis yah mash u nuh…….dwl this is all so wrong. Twist up n ben up inna all kinda direction….hahahaha the right hand a give…
KASI GET HAR BLUE TICK…………SO SHE IS OFFICIALLY A PUBLIC FIGURE……KASI WHAT IS YOUR ART OR SPORT?
Jamaicans nabbed with cocaine at US airport Two Jamaicans have been arrested for attempting to smuggle more than six pounds of cocaine into the United States. The illegal drug has…
The St. Andrew South Police are reporting that they have made a dent in the operations of two criminal gangs in Waterhouse, St. Andrew. Two members of the gangs, including…
A woman, Phumelela Jacob, 41, from Philippi East, Cape Town in South Africa has lost her entire savings to a fake native doctor, who promised to double her money. Jacob…
Aggressive Praise Worship 1. I thank You, God for making provisions for my prosperity, in the name of Jesus. 2. I break the curse of poverty in my life, in…
I TRULY FORGOT TO POST…HAD TOO MUCH GOING ON INA MI EMAIL BOX AND A SO SO JUNK
Classes have been suspended at the St Andrew-based Lannaman’s Preparatory School after a parent was shot dead this morning in a suspected contract killing. The parent, Ainsley Folkes, had just…