Carblose you on live talking say the man them want you and they alway crying over you stop you fxxking lies Carblose have you forgot how you bawl like dog…
Met my friend been in a long term relationship for years on and off with her baby father because she leaves him whenever she find out he cheats however, he…
So met on behalf of the bronx community we the public would like mr mulla the mascot who was on a hype to answer few questions because he has been…
Please with held mi ID. Mi jus a siddung patiently and wait pon dah solja boy lef dah gyol yah cause she no ready yet. Sian big up yuhself but…
IS WHO FAH WOMAN JEANS THIS BEENIE HAVE ON?
INDECOM gave “Chucky” Brown devices to record conversations with senior cops A senior investigator at the Independent Commission of Investigations (INDECOM) on Monday testified that the State agency gave Constable…
Arrest of Tower Hotel’s owner in Jamaica signals crackdown on suspected drug lords- CANU ; Shervington “Big Head” faces extradition to US The arrest of well-known Guyanese businessman, hotelier Shervington…
The civilian witness who said he was an informant for members of the Clarendon police death squad, testified Tuesday morning that Constable Collis Chucky Brown was working for a popular…
Oja Oba/Mapo Court C Customary Court, Mapo, Ibadan, Oyo State, has dissolved the 32-year-old marriage between a man, Nurudeen Ayodeji and his wife, Adijat Ayodeji. Nurudeen had brought a divorce…