He Has Not Spent A Dime On Our 2-Yr-Old Son Since He Was Born The three-year-old marriage between one Kafayat Aliyu and her husband, Kamorudeen, has been dissolved by an…
PROVOKED TO DESTINY I lift up my eyes to the hills. From where does my help come? Psalm. 121:1 Peninnah, Hannah’s rival-wife taunted and jeered her because of her bareness…
A staggering 16.8 million Americans lost their jobs in just three weeks in a measure of how fast the coronavirus has brought world economies to their knees. Numbers released Thursday…
IMF Head Sees Worst Economic Downturn Since Great Depression In this February 14, 2020 file photo, Kristalina Georgieva, Managing Director of the International Monetary Fund, attends a session on the…
Man nabbed for stealing baby’s placenta in Ogun Daud Olatunji, Abeokuta A 43-year-old man, Joshua Abraham, has been arrested by policemen in Ogun State for allegedly stealing his neighbour’s baby…
A DUTY YOU OWE YOUR SPIRIT Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil; For You are with me; Your rod…
YOU CAN NOW BUY YOUR T-SHIRTS IN SUPPORT OF NONE OTHER https://teespring.com/stores/pinkwallmerch
The head of the World Health Organization took aim at President Trump’s criticism of the agency on Wednesday, telling him and other world leaders not to politicize the coronavirus crisis…
A QUARANTINE MEK HIM CUMOT? CAUSE A NUH COME OUT DIS…JUE WHY? :ngakak