Can you post for me please ..dear Mr John Hazzar the founder of kingalarm I been working with your company for 3years and odd an to my knowledge if you…
Police sources are saying that Louis Grandison aka Dexta Daps was a person of interest last year in regards to a double murder that happened in December. On Monday there…
My Mother In-Law Brought Into Our Home Another Woman, Sent Me Packing ‘Cos I’m Childless’ The 10-year-old wedlock between a couple, Kafayat Idris and Oladayo Idris has been dissolved by…
My life, hear the word of the Lord, you are not created for sorrow, therefore, this day, you shall be delivered from the curse of sorrow, by the power in…
Pinky use seaview and hide mi id….you know anytime I link you it’s because I have the tea, I’m at home when seaview, hunts bay and jump out soldiers came…
Today was one excitement dung a Seaview…..di people dem seh police and solider come fi Dexta cause di same people dem whey dem a prop up wid a night time…
There is a video going around of a man in a car allowing another man to go down on him and he is clearly in heaven…Di people dem send roun…
HMID, met is the law different from uptown and downtown? U remember Kari Douglas the councillor for Trafalgar Division that did fight off the doctor at Bustamante Hospital and now…
CORONA LICK YUH HARD CHILD…NOT EVEN A MONTH THE STORE DEM LOCK AND NOW YUH GONE INA YUH CLOSET..NO CREDIT TO SELL