FULL HUNDRED PAN DEXTA

Pinky use seaview and hide mi id….you know anytime I link you it’s because I have the tea, I’m at home when seaview, hunts bay and jump out soldiers came for Dexta and him servants. Let me clarify everything. A shooting took place Monday night were a man got few shots. One of Dexta’s phone was stolen and he said that the guy took it and he sent another guy to go and kill him. When the cops came for him that’s all they were talking about and knowing Dexta him behave bad. Lisa hype and the England Gal get send up inna the truck with about 40 men too. Will update you on the happenings.-

26 thoughts on “FULL HUNDRED PAN DEXTA

1. It’s not the phone it’s the principle, next thing dem come kick dun ur door for rob and kill you cause dem think seh soft.

1. I hear exactly what you’re saying, however, sadly, they feel that resorting to murder is the only way to teach one a lesson. It happens too often.

2. Him bbc soft! If him did HARD him go fi de phone him self!

Me a woman and a countless times me defend me self against people wid dexta and him friend dem mindset.

Phone a no something fi injure nobody fah. Him could a get him things out a cloud storage and the 10s of options use to store and retrieve phone data now a days.

1. PP, if he’s a so called boss, why should he go for the phone himself? That has nothing to do with being hard.

1. Misconception.
          Only weak pussies send out boi fi do dem bidding pon something so minor. Is either a BOSS roll up pon dat and collect him phone or you send fi dat and tell it come wid you things.

A real BOSS nah go want him damn phone and tell niggers fi kill de one who have de phone. Being a BOSS don’t mean to sit on your ass and give orders. A true BOSS lead by example.

Ones life experiences.cannot be dismissed by one who has NEVER lived it. I’ve lived and experienced enough to share or forget.

1. Suh 1 boss deh prison ova stolen shoes, and 1 more on him way deh ova stolen fone? jah know rasta a only gyal alone fi suh petty loll

2. Dexta a baby ina dis badness ting…him soldier bredda weh liv a england a longtime him set up people fi dead thats why he no go a riverton…seaview hott from wah day di dancer yute size ten get kill last night…. di selector vietnam pick up nuffshot and dead couple week back seaview HOT right now

1. different side a seaview dat war a gwan where the selector and dancer dead. dat nave ntn fi do with Dexta dem part.

3. This is what happens whenever you have one bunch of waste man around you.There was no one around him to say let it go and purchase a new one.I am sure it is going to cost him a whole lot more.

4. Dexta is a pussy! Bum niggah sending niggahs to kill for a phone and niggahs really went to carry out the order for this broke niggah. All fi him wife must shame smh dirty ass Dexta.

1. High 5 on that shit!

God bless who rat his ass out. Can you imagine that puss eye boi a play crime biss?!

Lololol dem boi de you use pussc and catch off guard, tie him and gun butt up him blow wow. A de slut and low ambition man dem empower him cause all mongrel dog nah tek orders from him

5. When the girls dem from Monday say shauna chin back gun pon dem and dexta was the waiting driver for her unu cuss dem and say is lie! A suh as dem mek a dollar dem run guh buy guns and start recruiting shooters and just corrupt the fucking place, #SEND HIM GUH JAIL.