People can tame all kinds of animals and birds and reptiles and fish, but no one can tame the tongue. It is an uncontrollable evil, full of deadly poison…. (James…
Our doctors and nurses are in desperate need of masks, gloves and other personal protective equipment (PPE) to protect themselves from contracting the coronavirus while treating those who are ill….
AS YOU ALL KNOW VANICE PARKS AKA PRETTI DON WAS ARRESTED FIVE DAYS AGO BY THE POLICE FOR DOMESTIC VIOLENCE
Adonis With the following message on instagram. What is most important for you right now is to connect to your own inner light. This will create the biggest opening of…
Good evening…… Hmid…. Post for me please you have this online store name geekygadgets that I did a trade with to upgrade from an iPhone 6 to an iPhone 7…
Good day Met and everyone hide my ID please. Thanks. So this is how my story goes. Post it up pinky!!!! Everyone know that we are in a new decade…
LISTEN GOOD…IT GO FROM CAMILLE LEE CUSSING CAWKA LEE PAN DI LIVE DI PEOPLE DEM SEH HIM HOLD DOWN CAMILLE LEE AND TEK IT SOME PEOPLE DID SEH HIM DONT…
I DO NOT BELIEVE BECAUSE SHE WOULD HAVE BABY BY NOW TO HOW SHE BEEN HIDING
JOAN PORTEOUS DEM CUDDA DO WIDOUT DI BOTOX INA YUH FACE O
HOLNESS SEH NO GATHERING PASS 20 PERSONS AND LOOK YASSO