Hey pk Good Morning was going to keep this to myself but I can’t see where I can I went at a bar in ocho Rios spotted this sexy young…
Classes at Cornwall College in St. James were dismissed early on Tuesday after the Dean of Discipline was reportedly attacked by a parent at the school. Michael Ellis, Principal of…
Oja Oba/ Mapo Court C Customary Court, Mapo, Ibadan, Oyo State has dissolved the 11-year-old wedlock between a man, Salaudeen Muritala and Adeola Muritala. Salaudeen had sought for divorce on…
DESIRE WITHIN GOD’S PURPOSE Mortify therefore your members which are upon the earth; fornication, uncleanness, inordinate affection, evil concupiscence, and covetousness, which is idolatry Colossians 3:5 A desire for something…
NARCISSISM WILL BE THE DEATH OF NUFF PEOPLE. POOR MEEK MILL LOL
Good morning Met. Please hide my ID. I need some input on this situation as my family is clueless as to where to go from here. My brother works at…
It is being reported that there is a patient at the university hospital in Jamaica who arrived from China that has the deadly Cornona virus. The virus that has killed…
Then stella how you sey u go party go promote and support and yuh go Andrew flex party only fi support cause a the yute them table yuh stand up…