GIVE THANKS INTRODUCTION: Glory glory to God Almighty. This is the last month of the first half of the year 2017, I command an end to your bitterness. Where you…
Anecia Ramsey, the 21 year old who kidnapped baby Nyyear Frank last October sent threatening messages to the young woman she spoke to initially.
Romaine Virgo’s girlfriend gave birth to twins last month
Please post them met so them sey dainty do her body 4times and still don’t look good and that she can’t read and write that shay girl that pelpa post…
hide me ID now mi own cousin a f**k mi ex man from way back then wen mi an the bwoy use to deh mi just a get every proof…
YUH TRY OUT DO HAR WID DI YARD OF CLOTH……WHICH IS RIGHT…BUT YUH CUDDA CHANGE DI COLOR……WORSE LIKE HOW MILAN A YUH BABY FATHER EX
Ruel Reid, Fritz Pinnock attorney applies for court to dismiss their charges Attorney-at-law Hugh Wildman on Thursday morning applied to the St. Andrew Parish Court to immediately dismiss the charges…
55-year-old driver dies in Delta hotel after sex A 55-year-old commercial bus driver has been found dead in a hotel at Ibusa, Oshimili North Local Government Area of Delta State,…
Choose To Do What God Says “Now the Lord had said to Abram: “Get out of your country, from your family and from your father’s house, to a land that…