SCAMMING IN MIAMI

Come here stinking dun hole Safiya , di way you did pantyman was wrong , you took pantyman money to have your ghetto dutty clown ass party in dutyyy smoky vybz lounge and never book di man boat ! Safiya ya so wicked you one lying badmind scamming dutty funny looking gyal ! 
Mi nah hate pon no one but you need fi do better wid yourself…. lawd gawd that’s a next topic for a next day because you never fix , your face always full a make up like some dancehall clown  , you always think you out doing someone B*tch you’re not outdoing anyone but yourself ! Look aT yourself . You well want look different but look like a complete idiot ….you need fi stay out the people dem good good party looking like a bitch on drugs !
You are not home land security Safiya , ya know say mi need to make a call but you ! Stop lie telling people you gonna get them green card butch you can’t get a soul a green card . Gurl you can get arrested practicing shit . You stay there …feds dem soon run in on you ! You so broke all card reading you a do to scam the people dem out the good good money and dem a next one to giv it to you . Safaya watch mi and you 
Pantyman is a good youth and the way you deal wid him nah nice ! You deal wid the bredda wicked move ya nastiness Safiya mi nah rate you dutty careless clown looking bitch ! 
GIVE PANTYMAN BACK HIM MONEY ! Wicked bitch !!!!!!! Try cost di man party flop like ya stinking dutty party inna vybz because your party never stay good just like you ! 
 You wid your scamming ass give luxurious a cheque for party and the check bounce hey gyal move ya stinky crosses and Gweh you a old scammer ! 
Yes Nikki blacks rub her out !!!!! 
EVERYONE BEWARE OF SCAMMING DANCEHALL CLOWN ! ..

11 thoughts on “SCAMMING IN MIAMI

1. Everything is true Safiya carry ya stay bad scamming ass you nah ready , all di goons dem had to run in on you and ya idiot husband fi di man money and pare excuse , you tell people say you can see the future . So you never see this would’ve reach you bitch . Yes she try had her party to luxurious and cheque never good . All now she never paid the coolie women so she put she in court fi she money

Yes is he is the dancehall clown dwl

2. Wow can’t believe she did that to pantyman! He is a good man and Nikki blacks always tell people the truth but it’s sad what that girl did to him.she do be wearing a lot of makeup and it don’t look good lol..pay that man his money are ask your husband for the money clown

3. This clown looking bitch did not do that to pantyman , this missy don’t have a mirror ah fi har yard why she be dress so

4. Safyia don’t pay dem mumma,tek da likkle money deh and guh straight to a plastic surgeon and gi dem fi down payment, and see if careplus can finance yuh fi a neck augmentation or whatever da procedure name beca its not a good luck love fi a walk round wid no neck goodie, no man.Mr up a top, please to have compassion on a no neck sister.