21 CHILDREN TAKEN OUT OF DANCE

shame

‎Twenty-one children were detained by the police during a series of operations in the St Andrew South Police Division between late Friday and early Saturday.

Police said the children were removed from sessions that were held in the Duhaney Park and Seaview Gardens areas.

In one case, a mother and her underaged daughter were held and charged.

Several other children were also removed and are to be charged as children in need of care and protection, Deputy Superintendent Aaron Fletcher of the Hunts Bay Police reported‎.

At the same time, a search has been launched for parents of the youngsters, as they too will be charged for endangering the life of their children.

Police said the individuals were held during a series of operations, which were part of the Police High Command’s aggressive campaign to clamp down on criminal elements wreaking havoc across the island.

Three firearms were also seized during the operations.

In one of the operations, a woman tried to hide an illegal firearm in a pot of soup.

She has since been arrested along with three other men.

0 thoughts on “21 CHILDREN TAKEN OUT OF DANCE

1. AH WEH DI MUMMABPRC@@@@@@@@@@! REALLY AH GWAAN YAH!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! HIDE GUN FI OLE MURDERA INNA POT AH SOUP!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

PIKNEY INNA DANCE AH COMMON ASSAULT! THAT’S BEEN GOING ON FOR DECADES, AND WILL NEVER STOP!

GOOD MORNING, MET, METTERS, REGULARS, PEEPERS ETC! GOOD GAL SIMPLY, ITS BEEN AGES! KUNTA, MY REASON, MY SANITY, SMOOCHES BABY, I LOVE YOU TRULY, DEEPLY, MADLY!

2. Good work officer, lock up dem cloth, every single underage pickney lock weh inna dance lock dem up, it has to start somewhere

3. Pikney inna dance ah Jamaica from dance a keep. Mi tief out guh a my fuss dance when mi a twelve an it neva kill mi, aldoe one mampy wid two big titty naily did. This is a poor attempt to salvage Lisa Hanna’s image.