23 YO HAD A BABY BY A 53YO

7 thoughts on “23 YO HAD A BABY BY A 53YO

1. Hi sender. Let that bigot go his ways,there’s no need to feel any regrets now the child’s already here. Just gwan look after your son and forget about him,the court system is a joke.

1. Girl baby she have…..buckle up sender bcuz u in this as a single parent…..God will make a way….he’s wicked and him meet it….good luck…..I’m praying for you to ova-com this situation

2. Sender, me spirit tek you. I find you to be a trying person with goals.

Your first best action was going to the courts. Do the DNA test if you know that he’s the father-100%, if not keep moving with you head up.

If he is the father, let the courts work in your favor until that wretch eye close. Don’t go on the side for anything from him or argue with him FOR ANYTHING.

While you doing this gwan and prosper as you planned before getting pregnant. Babies no stop progress.

Best wishes to you and yours.

3. Children r an amazing gift from God no matter ur circumstances. Focus on being the best parent to ur children. Whatever u feel towards the man treat him kindly, let him be, let it go. U cannot change people only yourself. Let him go make hell on some other broad. Spend time with friends and family. Real love will come God’s sending it he’s just making room.

4. @Sender, I must first commend you, as you seem quite level headed for your age (I hate to say this, but in today’s world, I must), there are women the age of that vindictive piece of shit and older, who are complete fools for men and in other or all aspects of their life! One thing’s for sure, and that’s that you and your child will be okay, because not only are you wise, but ambitious! I know the court system can be maddening and cause one to lose hope, but that bastard MUST NOT GET AWAY SCOTT FREE; GO TOE TO TOE WITH HIM LEGALLY, IT HIS RESPONSIBILITY!!!!!!!!!! If I’m not mistaken, provided he’s the father, he will be made to pay for the DNA test. That man is an evil son of a bitch! Imagine, this dirty trash can begged you to have his child, then neglected you????? Mi 8, 9 and 2 dozen a DIIIIIIRRRRRTY MAN who treats his kids according to the amount of play/attention/sexual favours he gets from the mom or the status of their relationship; likewise di dutty mumma dem, weh hate dem own pikney and treat dem bad because di fada naw look pon dem, or dem love and care excessively for that or those particular child or children for the man they’re now with! What ah piece ah f-ry inna di Sunday, yah! Unbelievable! Put on yuh walking boots, boo; get one from Jessica Simpson, and WALK THAT EXTRA LONG ASS WALK WITH THAT GUTTER SLIME!!!!! Him stink like!!!!! Yuh nahve nuh bad bwoy police or soldier fren?????….Fi mek dem guh drape him up and shot him two healthy eayzazz????? Him stink like!

Be strong, hun! Be of good courage! Pray incessantly and be thankful that things aren’t or doesn’t get worse, because they could’ve been and can. Everything will work itself out, but don’t let this scum of the earth get away with this!!!!! Inna mi BEST Barbara Martin Voice: “The NERVE of his!?!?!” I’m LIVID!!!!! Take his ass to court; it’s not about the money, it’s the principle, the utter disrespect and BOLD/BAREFACED decision to neglect his fatherly duties because he can’t get into the undies of a particularly little cutie! How F-ING DAAAAAAAAAARE HE????? God and yourself have proven that you and your child will be okay, so continue to maintain your dignity; hold your head high, kill di nasty bitch wid di N-O, show that daaaaawg you are NO POPPY SHOW, mek him MOVE him stinking blowow, and do what you must to ensure your child wants for no good thing. Again, I admire your ambition and wisdom, keep it up, hun! If more 23yr olds were like you, this world would be a much better place! Blessings to you and your beautiful baby, sweetheart! Please write us back and tell us how things are going. Go after that stinker with ALL YOU’VE GOT, darling! XOXO Hugs, prayers and kisses for you and that precious baby!

@Met, please give her my email info, thanks doll! @Sender, please send me an email after you get my info. I’d like to have some further talk with you, hun. My most sincere thoughts, wishes and prayers are with you and you sweet baby….Guh si how him/shi sweet and ah gi everybody rotten teet’! Omg, I’m in love with that baby and don’t even know the angel! Guh smell how him/shi yummy and leg dem chunky! Omg! Love, light, peace and perpetual blessings, honey!