3 PERSONS SHOT AND KILLED OFF WALTHAM

The St Andrew South police have confirmed that three persons were fatally shot on Harvey Road off Waltham Park Road in St Andrew Wednesday morning.

One of the victims is reportedly a 16 year old girl.

A fourth person was shot and injured.

5 thoughts on “3 PERSONS SHOT AND KILLED OFF WALTHAM

1. Apparently one of the Victims is Shabba from Philly sister. Rip… it sad bad. Jamaica need a Mass cleansing and prayer retreat.

Sad to Say Some of these same people family send down gun to cause the same havo on other people’s family.. This turf war and Badness mess will not end because of LIKES, LICKY LICKY booy weh no wah work, and Proof of DONship. These Illiteratee underpriviledge kids are usually the press button puppets that has nothing to live for but the last meal they ate. Sometimes they get a smalls( less than $50 US) to cause these widespread damage and it’s just another notch under their belt. Innocent Victims continue to pay the price for a nation of Illiterate unloved hungry puppet. Stop sending the guns down there because you never know when someone from your family can be the recipient of this ongoing turmoil. Next thing, these funeral homes and funeral directors cannot eat unless there is another victim. I believe they are also conspirators behind this saga. The money they spend is far less than the profit they will make. Greed is the main culprit and they will all have to leave this money behind too. The famous funeral director name that was mentioned in kartel case for making bodies disappear, so there is the proof. I pray for Jamaica. I want to come back home , but the One body a minute mentality has made me so scared, I don’t know who to trust so I will admire my country from a far. Most of The Dons that help mash up the country are now dead or in Prison, now their offspring and families have to suffer the consequences. iam curious to know if the people that video these bodies do it a proof that the job is done??? heartless and heart wrenching.some image cannot be unseen. and the families are haunted by the sight forever.

2. People in Jamaica are joking. Every community know the coot Dem. The dutty criminals have to sleep, right ? Why communities don’t work together and gas and light them in them sleep? How long you going to live like this? It’s time for these criminals to live in fear or find something productive to do.

1. Sometimes I wonder how a group of ppl whose ancestors suffered so greatly get to the point where they hate the sight of themselves so much that they need to kill each other. You have countries with populations over a billion, hundreds of millions, and the ppl don’t treat each other in any manner like this. They value and cherish life. Some of those countries have even greater poverty levels than Jamaica yet the ppl still live for peace.

3. Ah dem muma man& dem aunty man.ah dem sister man.ah dem cousins man .ah dem grand pickneys man.ah dem friend man.so what do you expect een