4 PEOPLE SHOT IN MIAMI BANQUET HALL DEM SEH MAYBE DING DONG BABY MOTHER…NEED CONFIRMATION

SENDER-Heard Biggie from the twin them Ft Lauderdale ,ding dong baby mama got shot can’t confirm.

Police are investigating after gunfire broke out overnight in Miami Gardens, leaving several people injured.

When Miami Gardens Police responded to Champions Banquet Hall after 4:30 a.m., Friday, they found four people shot. “I thought balloons were popping,” said witness Charles Griffith. “It ended up being gunshots, and someone family-related got shot.”

Witnesses said the gunfire broke out during what was supposed to be a birthday celebration on Thursday that trickled into the early morning hours of Friday. “Everybody was just having fun,” said Griffith. “That was it.”

Three of the victims were transported to local hospitals, while one woman had to be airlifted to Jackson Memorial Hospital’s Ryder Trauma Center.

Another witness, Dainty Doodaz, remembers seeing everyone scrambling. “Everybody come through the door,” she said. “I start running. Jamaican people don’t wait to see what’s going on. Once I see people running, I just run.”

Police have blocked off the banquet hall’s parking lot, located at 2730 NW 167th St.

Detectives are now interviewing witnesses while the shooter remains at large.

If you have any information on this shooting, call Miami-Dade Crime Stoppers at 305-471-TIPS. Remember, you can always remain anonymous, and you may be eligible for a $1,000 reward.

14 thoughts on “4 PEOPLE SHOT IN MIAMI BANQUET HALL DEM SEH MAYBE DING DONG BABY MOTHER…NEED CONFIRMATION

1. Good morning met. Yow as a woman this sad Fi you go out to enjoy yourself and end up get shot. True met she get shot in critical condition. But I pray God healing hands on her for her kids and family. F**kery Billy Dem keep up over ego. Don’t know what that fat idiot boy and him idiot Indian friend a try and none of them bad than looking a name. Wonder pussy how you would feel if is ice who worthless enough was to be in the party with her big Belly get shot instead. Rickross the police Dem want you so go piss up yourself now. Set of ego idiots. Hope all of you all get lock with with a key . Prayers up for the victims

2. is the one that name Lady Keneisha get shot up Met ? Ding Dong babymada I am asking about.

3. Mi see di gyal Ice pon mi snap inna di dance wid her big belly eno and mi a seh a weh dem gyal ya baby fada deh? When u pregnant u nuh fi a hackle up uself much less gone a dance where anything can happen. Nah seh u cya go out but leave dancehall alone. No sah she worthless bad.

4. Billy hope u feel some gunshot soon . Worthless ice hope u have lawyer money to stop Billy from getting deported salt Pussy gal . Every man she slept with get lock up ooohhhh gosh .

5. Why the police them taking so long to lock up Billy???? Him out partying and other people in pain after him commit a crime smh detective please hurry up and lock him up