45 YEAR OLD ASKS FOR MOVE IN ADVICE

8 thoughts on “45 YEAR OLD ASKS FOR MOVE IN ADVICE

1. Hold on deh! Dis soun like issa maths problem mi cyaah solve :nerd him a move eena di one room wid yuh or yuh affi move wid him? Mi jiy slow at times enuh suh……

2. What the ass is this ?????!!!! YU NUH HAB nuh space but man wa moveen wid yu :cool an yu ah ask advice pan tap ah it?!? Miss go tek ah long swim ova blue hole pls and thanks . :cd :cd :hammer :cd :hammer :hammer

3. Sender! You ahould be WISER at this life stage.

How you fi tek in extra tenant in a de family house that only allow YOU ONE ROOM?

Cut the carelessness, gwan struggle with the kids inna de one room so they can respect you and help you out later in life.

Leave the careless man alone! If him did have value him would have roof wid plenty of space fi put unu unda!

4. Seriously, in this day and age, which man in the right mind, would take up a woman with seven kids and mind them? Worst, it look like he is homeless, if he wants to move into your one room with your seven kids.

Tell you bout these fucky-fucky Jamaican women? I bet yuh all seven kids are for seven different men? Yuh soon have number 8 for this idiot man who can’t find a place for you and your tribe and want seek shelter in your one room. After 7 kids, your thing is not good anymore, so one have to wonder what this man see in you.

5. By now sender,when u see man you plead d blood a Jesus. Cause it no look like u work at all,it seems u just lay dung mek waste man full u up a pickney weh u can’t take care of. Lady go oneside u hear me,cause out of 7 children u got nothing to show and u a put u trust in man again? Go look after your kids yourself and stop depending on man to take care of you.

6. So many questions I have for sender… what kind of help can this man be if he has to stay with you and your 7 children in one room in your family house! How old are your children? is he a pervert? How long have you known him? Does he plan on sleeping with you and your kids in the same bed? What do you do for a living other than have children? Where does he live now? So many questions smh Ma’am you are 45 years old with 7 kids, how come you don’t have common sense! Come on now why would you endanger your children by bringing a potential predator to your house? If that man really wanted to help you and not take advantage of your situation, he would be suggesting that you and your children come live with him or he would get you a place of your own and pay the rent! Or find you a job at the least so you can help yourself! I have so much more to say but I can’t bother, you old to be so naïve! You sound crazy my girl!