9-5 FI WILL COMPLETE DI MAN KWESI

13 thoughts on “9-5 FI WILL COMPLETE DI MAN KWESI

1. Omgggggg your head is so big your only problem x is ven who was stupid enough to f**k with your broke ass you still a undercover brother omg you’re annoying to look At and annoying period omg how y’all rich an you live with your sister in a basement and dolly in a 1 bedroom with 2kids y’all such liars for the gram and no one believes y’all fake richness stopppppppp

2. Kewsi guh ,get genna him own room , and get genivie yuh baby mother ,her own apt so she come out of her mother jungle apt and give the elephants space to play around.

And you mr geniah need fi stop live inna fantasy world and guh get a 9-5 and stop meck genivie aka dolly stop thief.

Kewsi u cant sey yuh poping when you and dolly a sleep inna 1 room with 2 children .4 people inna 1 room unno a sadine.

3. 10:19 :malu :malu :sungkem :sungkem wutlessssss bwoy kwesi don’t bath the baby in the kitchen sink anymore ,yu old fart you get a tub for him they sell @babies are us the time u Tekk a wear designer all day everyday bruck like wah , show us the baby room or his crib show us your bank account Lmaoooooo rich where ??? Bwoy buy

4. Kwesi is a dog shit,him bleach out and stay bad,see him get fat with belly,because him licky licky,all you affi do is use money and clothes to get him,him on social media 7 days a week,24 hours a day,365 days of year a hustle for his next momma to take care of his ass,how female can be this stupid?! His style is to take you out on a few dates,then ask to borrow money,then as soon as you give him the money,Lord that was the test,him start ask you for small stuff here and there etc. Nope I didn’t date that shit house,he was in my inbox years ago before ven and dolly,bout if I can take him to the movies come pick him up. I’m like nigga..that was it. Bum ass. Him chat Ven and dolly like dog shit,say Ven pussy stink,but if that’s the case he’s nasty because he dated her for while,so her pussy wasn’t that stink fool. Dolly you are big clown,how can you name your self bossy dolly and post all over social media like you this boss bitch living it in latest clothes,shoes and bags etc living like you the Kardashian’s but go breed for a low life as Kwesi to say you give him his first child?or to hurt Ven or to have him in your life for the next 18 years? Y’ all some dumb bitches son! Pickney nah hold man again,Kwesi will never settle with you,he just want to dress up,take pictures and post on social media,he’s a BUM IN CLEAN CLOTHES. You have 2 sons to raise a mom you have show them how to be man,so they don’t become like Kwesi,Dolly wake up girl its 2018,you getting older you can’t be the desperate for man.. we will pray for you..

5. Dolly is a big ass dummy, after wah Kwesi do to har she shoulda run di dutty likky likky boy.. Dolly when you a plan fi move out a yuh madda place??? You is a likkle wutless gal the time u deh deh a buy designers fi u and kwesi offa credit card, u get a 2 bedroom apt fi u and yuh 2 pitney dem… You have no damn ambition… Tax time is approaching try to make a change for your kids…It seems to me these girls in NY really have lowe self esteem.. Bossy Dolly, Kanisha so call first lady the big Ediat.. Kizzy Clean from Bronx… These bitches are the biggest man clown…

6. Yuh know seh mi nuh blame dah shim yah…mi blame di gal…. she nuh have nuh genius… a she alone fi tek care a it bout yuh go breed fi man yuh already a tek care a… good miss hold tight and tek care of yuh 2 kids.