90ties MAN WHEY ACCEPT 5K FI KILL SMADDY GET LIFE…UNREAL

A Brooklyn drug crew leader was found guilty Wednesday of plotting to kill someone he thought was talking with the feds.

After a two-week trial, jurors in Brooklyn federal court convicted Ronald Williams of murder-for-hire conspiracy.

Williams was with the ’90s Crew, which trafficked pot on a large scale, according to authorities.

In 2013, one of Williams associates saw federal agents conducting surveillance while on the way to make a drug drop, authorities said.

The man told Williams and offered to pay $5,000 for the hit on the would-be customer.

Williams started planning the job, but the killing didn’t happen because the feds identified the target beforehand.

Interim Brooklyn U.S. Attorney Richard Donoghue said Williams, “showed his utter disregard for human life when he accepted without hesitation a $5,000 contract to kill someone suspected of being an informant for federal law enforcement.”

Williams’ lawyer, Susan Kellman, said she’d fight the conviction, which she called a travesty.

“It wasn’t supported by the evidence and it wasn’t supported by common sense.”

Williams, 43, faces a mandatory life sentence.

21 thoughts on “90ties MAN WHEY ACCEPT 5K FI KILL SMADDY GET LIFE…UNREAL

1. Him want Look Like Blackman!!…Met A How Much Time him Get?
    All him likkle girlfriend weh used to hype and gwaan!

2. Y’all jump on every BBC thing without any proof. Just read and shut the hell up. You don’t know these things to be facts so why say anything. Police and law enforcement make things up to fit their theory all the time, doesn’t make it true.

1. A betta if u did use the same obeah man/woman him use to use,cause them woulda tell yuh say yuh give ur daughter to the wrong father. And now the child wouldn’t hate yuh.Gtfoh..bout obeah.

3. Maybe I’m reading this wrong, but he will get a “mandatory life sentence”, not 43-years in prison. The 43 is the age of Williams.

1. Bwoy, yuh really going hard on this story. You made at least 4 post under this thread trying to defend this man. We know you are going to miss your man and all the money that goes with his drug dealing. How are you going to manage now that the blood money tree is gone? Are you feeling the effects of the lost income? Poor you, time to get a job.

2. In an investigation of the “90s Crew” street gang, federal agents tapped Williams and his partners’ phones and physically surveilled them. When Williams’ partner, Leon Campbell allegedly sold marijuana to the informant, the feds chased after him.

When he lost them driving, Campbell quickly phoned Williams and proposed the murder four days later, Mehta said.

The man was not killed but upon arrest and seizure of Williams’ home on Aug. 6, 2013, the feds found three guns, which the defense said did not have Williams’ DNA, and ammunition. After his arrest, Williams confessed to the murder deal and to selling small quantities of marijuana, prosecutors said.

And while one cooperating witness testified he was dealing 40 to 50 pounds of marijuana every two weeks with Williams, Kellman called him a “master manipulator.”

Williams has two previous convictions for weapon possession in 2009 and attempted assault in 2010.

https://www.brooklyneagle.com/articles/2018/1/23/brooklyn-prosecutors-wrap-trial-accused-gang-member-who-plotted-murder

4. First a jury have to find him guilty, then he would get sentenced some time after kmt a jury didn’t even find the man guilty as of yet and you mix up ppl spreading rumors with the fake news. Reading is fundamental and as for the long time big woman Ava mix up that you love is why they always beating you in dance. Your own son cuss you like dog on Internet and talk how he hate you cause you mix up and lie, the time you take minding people business should be used on pampering your gay son. No one like you

5. Ava is along time mix up woman that don’t live anywhere. She use to cotch with my friend and buying shoes everyday so my friend just put her out. Soon as she beg you and you tell her no she start one bag a mix up with your name. The man them hate go dance and see Ava cause she beg too much. Ava you need to stop post chev pics cause he don’t like you. Because chev babymother stop doing your nails for free you started walk with chev f**k box them.

6. Everybody entitled to them opinion & them own truths, but this is a lie.
    The same ones weh a tear hin dung was some a di same ones weh use to beg him. Thank God a nuh RAPE him charge fah.

7. The 90s Crew have been around from the 1980’s. Who is the true leader of the 90s Crew today? I thought the de facto leader is now back in Jamaica, “Rev” (I think is his name).

8. Blackman kill nuff people n deserve everything hes gonna get! Alicia Diva babyfather blinds was one of the witnesses that took the stand against him! Rev next Ava a one careless big ooman, she badmind n dont like see nobody look good