90TIES MAN CAUGHT EATING

SIR THE VIDEO IS ONLY ONE SECOND LONG BUT YOU WERE CAUGHT ON CAMERA REAL FINE. DEM SEND YUH PICHO BUT DUE TO HOW TODAY A MONDAY MAYBE FRIDAY IT GUH UP -_- ..YUH MUS KNOW YUHSELF DONT IT BROWN MAN :hammer

38 thoughts on “90TIES MAN CAUGHT EATING

1. Ah nuh brown man ah PumPum lips zip up mi weakkkkk pon di Monday. Ppl watch di frens weh yuh smoke wid n ran joke wid

2. I can’t stand that Slow ass BITCH attention seeking looking like miss piggy With her one style dressing Ass! and she swears she looks good with her ugly ass! Go cook your mac and cheese bitch because that’s all u know how to cook with your immature self. Looking like a tranny

3. So why she neva send di pics of when she a Gargle di man balls to. im sure they were both exchanging favors.

4. Don’t mix up Brown man name inna f**kery..this is zip up..brown man nah mix up inna nuh form a pussy sucking..zip up suck out everything outta amex pussy fi clothes..i hope he slaughter her handicap blutclaat fi dis

1. Really? Why your thoughts so violent? So this deserves death? Look how many women even celebrities go up over the years because they were caught giving blowjobs, any a di man dem dead? Cut out the violent thoughts and speech out of your life. We lament everyday about the violence in our nation, but nobody sit to think how they contribute to it. Your thoughts and speech are seeds you are sowing, stop using your mind and tongue to destroy your fellow Jamaicans.

5. What him duh fi Shi fling out that video….that’s the real soup not him going down. Good on him. His ratings just went up among women. Now Tuh you….what did he do?

6. AMEX Shauna no like bath and dat me know fe a fact so how him go dehso? Nasty crablouse all a dem

7. Why tho? Mi did know it would cum to this.Hey gyal yuh shouldn’t do this to the yute.No man Zip a str888 gyal clown ting dis.

8. SOME A UNO WOMAN IS NOTHING BUT SUM SHITHOUSE U SI HOW UNO A BEHAVE NOW A MAN GET EXPOSE BUT LAUGH A CHAT WEN GAL GET EXPOSE.

9. That nasty suck pussy boy and a gwan like him cute,this nasty looking fake butt bitch right Fe talk I can’t stand him ,me hear say them ban his ass from the 90,shim can’t come back a 90,s suck out boy all who use to smoke with him a taste that bitch pussy that bitch butt like so lopsided she need Fe sue the doctor who put that stupid looking ass on her…

10. She do but , face , breast ! And it stay so bad. Plus she needs some clothes. She looks horrible. Twinny can’t tell her to fix up herself. Omg….. with friends like those you don’t need

11. Suck out boy I don’t like him m just last year him had big baby shower and all of a sudden you in love boy bye keep sucking that bitch pussy and ass Fe clothes low life nasty mouth zip up thee man them say them Na war see you back a 90,s nasty boy walk and suck like dog…

12. Listen, Shanna is a drug mule, Yankee hood rat chick from waaaayyy back when, she tek Man, woman all dog! Shanna go Mexico and DR and Haffi nyam out Batty fi likkle bit of money and yes, I maintain, SHANNA IS WELL OLD FI AH DO THEM THINGS HERE! shes 40+ and been a whore out from she ah teenager and don’t have anything to show but ill fitting clothes, a few bags and shoes. No real solid education, no morals she’ll sleep with two friends AND two enemy. As far as pussy mouth Zip up it just fi happen to him!

13. Zip up mi nah lie mi shame fi you. If ot was a decent girl it wouldn’t so bad,but that ugly f**k out ants shape gal you meck do you this? Zip up you shame 90s just cause the gal a thief you clothes

14. I want to see the video him nuh easy at all. Zip up you really make the dirty gal video you? This long time dancehall door mat? She has the worst shape in dancehall,the gal shape like gilbert lick her and lean her, a that you get leave your baby mother and new born chid,god a beat you. From you meet shauna you never look back on the child not even a phone call.wicked bowas

15. Zip up to licky licky.humble you self yute this is what happen when man make woman mine dem kmt you to worthless go look a work and stop make this gal take liberty a you.have some ambition. As for this shape bad freaky gal weh no man nuh want.man mascot gal weh eat out every club owner batty hole.you looking a hype go find a doctor to fix your lean batty

16. Just one question uno pum pum dirty why so much Jamaican woman have so much negative feelings towards oral sex when dem upset

17. all i have to say is that iguana tongue zip up sick mi stomach. nothing wrong with sucking pussy but outta all di pussy fi suck a really amex pussy him guh suck?! im so ashamed for you. you might nuh shame because it done gone bad already but you are a special case..yuh nuh see seh amex a handicap..i would be afraid to touch her naked body..har face hang dung like a 80 year old balls are breast always look sour..she look botched from head to toe. i just cant understand why this man is with this f**king animal looking gal but whatever do what you can for the free meals and clothes zip..memba yuh did naked b4 amex..stop wearing the jogging clothes yuh look real bad everybody laugh at u in the parties..your so gross and embarrassing wid di big ugly batty and yuh maga matches stick foot dem

18. A nuh brown man nuh mix up brown man inna dat.. A ZIP UP DAT SMFH dem need fi run zip up outta 90s..zip up a slurp up!

19. Zip up tongue longgggggggggg and thickkkkkkkkk. i say a post him kissing her oh my God ladies he has a tongue to lick from front to back one time.

20. The whole crew eat cake and ice cream. Zip up tongue is like a anteater. No rag can bath pussy suh clean… yow mi nah lie, zip up tongue game bodd!! 85% of The DH man dem now a eat fur burger. A common assault theses days. Only the one them that bunn fire pon eating and a eat under the quiet. Dem man deh we put pon spot. One question tho. Zip up how yuh dive inna dah ocean deb without protective gear? Yuh nuh fraid of sea creatures bite yuh? Differently tho. Shawna yuh fi get a kick do dat. What’s done being closed doors should stay there. Moreover a yuh “right out” man.

21. SO WHAT,,,, its because some females pussy soo stink that’s why they put a negative damper on being eaten people its stale news everyone a suck, man a suck cock flying, why dis bitch put up the man like that,, its not u alone he is eating, go wash u sstinking dutty pussy

22. He is with her because of what she can do for him so even if she stealin to mine him he don’t got no job and she change jobs like she change man ain’t nothing new!!!he cheated on her and she went back to him cause nobody don’t what her and her loss pussy