Mr.Concert 2050 wanna wish UNNO all a HAPPY MERRY CHRISTMAS…. We wish u the same too sir and a happy merry new year when it comes and I hope somebody enroll u in the head start program because we gonna be really BUYAS next year.
0 thoughts on “HAPPY MERRY CHRISTMAS TO UNNO ALL FROM MR.CONCERT”
We use to everything else, but Jah know, mi can’t evah remember seeing in all mi life somebody putting a capital lettah at the end of a word. Well mi start to get concert yah now, caz mi nuh know if a new dictionary a guh pop up fi di year or ah end him a end di year wid a biG banG!! & mi even deh try to be buyas in his favor..
Same to you Sir Rico you keep me laughing at your spontaneous statuS yes the S is capitalize in your honour :nerd keep em coing in 2015 we won’t be buyas
:siul:siul :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
We use to everything else, but Jah know, mi can’t evah remember seeing in all mi life somebody putting a capital lettah at the end of a word. Well mi start to get concert yah now, caz mi nuh know if a new dictionary a guh pop up fi di year or ah end him a end di year wid a biG banG!! & mi even deh try to be buyas in his favor..
Dear Rico, you do know that Happy and Merry means the same thing right? Well now you know.
Same to you Sir Rico you keep me laughing at your spontaneous statuS yes the S is capitalize in your honour :nerd keep em coing in 2015 we won’t be buyas
:hammer