Love the Afrocentric vibe & Indian energy she’s channeling right here, she has a very strong form of expression that I know, but what thing I dont know & would love to know is what’s Will & Jada style of parenting,though, if any?? :bingung cauz these kids seem to be raising themselves!!! Its a bit mature for her but she’s rocking it & holding it down quite nicely so she get a pass here from me.
THEY DOING SOMETHING RIGHT THOSE KIDS ARE NOT ON DRUGG OR IN SOME REHAB FOR CUTTING ON THEMSELVES R BEING MENTAL. YOU REALY DONT KNOW,,, CANT TELL IF THE LIKKLE GAL AH SADAMITE AND IF JADEN LIKES BOYS… I JUST LOVE BOTH OF THEIR STYLES
i love love this little gurl… so unique in everthing that she does
You so right cause har brother him live inna skirt dem mess up dem kids yah tho family is a mess
Are you saying she can pass for. Both sex lol
She’s too mature for her age sorry
Love the Afrocentric vibe & Indian energy she’s channeling right here, she has a very strong form of expression that I know, but what thing I dont know & would love to know is what’s Will & Jada style of parenting,though, if any?? :bingung cauz these kids seem to be raising themselves!!! Its a bit mature for her but she’s rocking it & holding it down quite nicely so she get a pass here from me.
THEY DOING SOMETHING RIGHT THOSE KIDS ARE NOT ON DRUGG OR IN SOME REHAB FOR CUTTING ON THEMSELVES R BEING MENTAL. YOU REALY DONT KNOW,,, CANT TELL IF THE LIKKLE GAL AH SADAMITE AND IF JADEN LIKES BOYS… I JUST LOVE BOTH OF THEIR STYLES
You go willow…….