”I” KNOW ROBBAS WAS SHORT ON SCHOOL SUPPLIES

Bobbette nuh pawt ah u nuh sweet your someting can’t bring nuh yute pitbull inna skirt Gyal, you ever in a worries wid daffy woman dem you seem very f**king insecure you need to find Jesus! All di fixing weh you fix and all the excitement u still Rass sad and inna argument mi glad Tricia leff you side cause u ah too much crosses and peta Gaye u soon find out Dem cruel buying wood 24/7 Gyal yah, petagaye stop chew di bubble Gum hahaha
FullSizeRender

0 thoughts on “”I” KNOW ROBBAS WAS SHORT ON SCHOOL SUPPLIES

1. YO A GIRL YAH NEED FI GO TO A (GED) CLASS. THEY OFFER IT AT MUST COLLEGES HERE IN NEW YORK . AND THIS IS THE BIG THING IT IS FREE YOU DON’T HAVE TO STEAL TO PAY FO IT .

2. Ah pure pot ah cuss kettle dis snowy morning!?!

Good morningggggg Met, Simply, Kunta and the crew!

3. She couldn’t still a curse tiffy after she and daffy left how much years now? Only 3 woman me Eva know tek daffy Candice posh, tiffy, and the baby mother a England. Robbers after no body nuh want him. A u buy clothes and furniture to put daffy up. A u tek him outa unfurnished basement and u a hype? Daffy never even have him own a vehicle a Candice and other ppl own he used to borrow til u put him in a your 3rd hand range .

4. Good morning BOB!!! Plz be advise that you have that man all for your self. No other woman want him but you. Dam your one of the lucky one, daffy look like handicap

5. Well, at least she spelled #weak# correctly. Nothing I hate more than to see these so-called hype girls with their Chanels, LV & all the other name brands, (that I can’t afford or spell my damn self)that they wear & can’t formulate a sentence, let alone spell simple words to save their lives. I mean Robbas, I know you’re attempting to write in your language but it should be “A nuh my fault…..” not “I nuh my fault…” Jeezam Peezam. Unu too hype & plenty fi suh f*ing dunce man

6. Robbas say the clothes sweet claffy, LOL, the thieving credit dem have him under control. Da boy deh a one real sadamite

7. I can’t wait for the day dem and peter Gaye
    Dem caaw tame and peter Gaye she just Nuh have no sence she behave like she need dem u need youur dad Likkle girl Met peter Gaye act as if bobbette is any God hope she learn soon how much bobbette chat har