I like it. Just not on her. Maybe on KP cause I know KP would have been fierce with it and would have worn a different shoe and different accessories. Trust me KP might not be the fairest of them all …. but Kim Possible can rock almost anything. An I wudda tek that 6 pack abs from KP right now. Dwllll. And ya’ll done know say a Sweets a my gal but not even Sweets could do that outfit justice. A KP dat straight. Lol.
thanks to who likes and don’t like, sender you’re miserable ,I think u liked it cause if u didn’t,you would’ve stroll pass it.,You wouldn’t have the time to screenshot and then email it to jmg that’s a lot of work for something I disliked
Thanks to who likes and don’t like,sender u r miserable I think u liked it cause if u didn’t,you would’ve stroll pass it,it’s a lot of work to screenshot and then email to jmg for something I dislike.
Sender you are very miserable, to waste your time and send this in, sounds like a personl grudge maybe?, you seem envious and jealous and if so theres no cure for mad mind.tina yu a mad whoever send this in, you stay proper always, sender go pray
Mi naw feel it at all….
GM this is dancehall celeb chi town
She watch the grammy’s two weeks ago, but it look like a half a it she watch cause a half a Ciara dress she try pattern.
lmaO
I tried thinking of ways she could’ve saved this look. But there is no hope for this fashion titanic, it doomed from the start.
I like it. Just not on her. Maybe on KP cause I know KP would have been fierce with it and would have worn a different shoe and different accessories. Trust me KP might not be the fairest of them all …. but Kim Possible can rock almost anything. An I wudda tek that 6 pack abs from KP right now. Dwllll. And ya’ll done know say a Sweets a my gal but not even Sweets could do that outfit justice. A KP dat straight. Lol.
TINA YUH LOOK NICE!
Fashion gone wrong…I would sue the dressmaker
thanks to who likes and don’t like, sender you’re miserable ,I think u liked it cause if u didn’t,you would’ve stroll pass it.,You wouldn’t have the time to screenshot and then email it to jmg that’s a lot of work for something I disliked
Thanks to who likes and don’t like,sender u r miserable I think u liked it cause if u didn’t,you would’ve stroll pass it,it’s a lot of work to screenshot and then email to jmg for something I dislike.
Sender you are very miserable, to waste your time and send this in, sounds like a personl grudge maybe?, you seem envious and jealous and if so theres no cure for mad mind.tina yu a mad whoever send this in, you stay proper always, sender go pray
Tina mi love it ..people nuh know style be different