The Right Honorable Seaga turns 85 today. Seaga was one of the most instrumental figures in Jamaica’s music aside from being a politician , Mr.Seaga was an anthropologist first. He produced songs, encouraged dance and helped to promote Jamaica’s music during its early beginnings. Happy Birthday.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rlAg-BT6FCw
He influenced this song name and dance
0 thoughts on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY EDWARD SEAGA”
Thank u met . Big up JMG staff & bloggers . Me dey ya a drop legs ska ska .
Too bad they don’t make music like this anymore! A lot of the bullshit you hear nowadays sounds like nursery rhymes to a preset Casio Keyboard beat. Happy Birthday to You Mr Honorable Seaga!
Thank u met . Big up JMG staff & bloggers . Me dey ya a drop legs ska ska .
Too bad they don’t make music like this anymore! A lot of the bullshit you hear nowadays sounds like nursery rhymes to a preset Casio Keyboard beat. Happy Birthday to You Mr Honorable Seaga!
Wake up people dem man yah nuh honorable.
Happy Birthday Mr Honorable Seaga! Big up you self me general!
HBD Seaga. Thank you for corrupting the country by flooding the streets with guns and implementing Garrison politics.
Him wen others have no rice and affi cook cornmeal on sunday,Tivoli people have ,him evil a him make freezone lock down
he is the reason jamaica is how it is right now,,these ass holes have failed our nation ,,yet we idolise them…smfh
Happy Birthday to mi one and only Prime Minister the Honorable Mr Edward Seaga oxoxo!!