TOO BLEACH OUT CUTE FROM MAGNUM KINGS AND QUEENS COME ANSA WI ROUN YERE

Met If Am not Mistaken Didnt U Post An Article That Came Out In the Star Or Obsever About Dis Girl Too Cute Magnum Kings And Queens Costentant That She Had Cancer And She Wanted Donation For Surgery .. Sure A Neva Donation Fi Buy Bleaching Cream She A Look

0 thoughts on “TOO BLEACH OUT CUTE FROM MAGNUM KINGS AND QUEENS COME ANSA WI ROUN YERE

1. This gal very wicked to her self ‘ look how this gal sweet as dark skin black girl . Now she looks like a zombie self hate .

2. So sad! Willfully and purposefully turn herself into duppy? Do these people actually think they look good? That people look at them and think ‘nice light skin girl’? You are made a mockery of. We look at you and know that a a self loathing person from the garrison walking around with inferior complex.
    stop it. You look like Yellow Man. It’s Disgusting!

3. Of course them think them look good. Just read di comments dem people come wid..”di bleachin fit yuh”..”what ah way yuh skin clean an pretty”….and mi already si inna one video where di girl clearly say “nuttin naw gwan fi black again”…an shi have an big following….whole heap ah people agree wid har. Look pan man whey bleach who tawk seh when dem wid black no gal wudden even look pan dem, now dem cyaa get a moments peace cah gal ah run dem dung mawnin, noon, an night….

Delusions have gripped people at an alarming rate……

4. They stay following Michael Jackson and Vybz Kartel. Neither of their stories ended well. People who bleach HATE themselves point blank period. I wonder when they have babies and the babies come out dark if they bleach them kids as well…kmft…Pink/orange/grey skin martians is what you all look like.

5. @Junep, tell me U R KIDDING DUH?? Cah dis caah real a raas???If this is for real then the world has truly gone mad…EVERY TIME I SEE SICK SHIT LIKE THIS I DETEST KARTEL EVEN MORE. HE STARTED THIS DEMONIC MOVEMENT. THAT KOCKSUKKER!!!

6. Met is ah sure ting seh a di same person dah? Caz dah rell bad..she looks beautiful on the left, my word!!!

7. Met ah sure ting seh a di same person dis? The girl on the left is beautiful..but her nose and cheek bones dem look kindah diffrant. So sad if this is true.

8. Love her with that gorgeous coco skin. Why ppl fool so? Bleaching doesnt even make them look light skinned. Them just look horrific like an alien experiment gone wrong. My brother says these chicks smell funny cause of the dead skin being removed by the bleaching cream.

9. So is moustache she have? Hydroquinone is a carcinogen, the other bleaching agents are steroids. Mental illness is real!

10. Yall late af now a couldnt bloodclaat me have cancer and bout me a beg lmao.. bitches late af 4yrs mi bleach out and stay bloodclaat good. From i left mknq yes mi bleach out so what? Thats from 2012 unu come suk out me and mi sista dem pussy…lmao bout me have cancer wtf some a unu as fuking ediat too well believe… thats why i open my mf page so yall can lurk… one thing i know yall some wicked ppl…. beg? Really bitches really?

11. Lol yall late af **king bitches wat i cant understand me a beg oh really cancer? Yall some wicked mother f**kers. A how unu so late tho ive been bleaching for 4yrs now and mi sure mi stay good nuh bloodclaat #1 if mi have cancer why would i bleach lmao and yall here so stupid af. Black is beauty of course but is what i want for me yall can still talk idgaf… mi never tell nobody me born brown memba a me se SNOW F**KING WHITE!!!! I posted that dark and lovely pic on ig so am not afraid or ashame of who i am the same ppl who bun mi out a d same ppl who DM mi asking what i use smh #lowepplalone

1. a better u never post the dark pic because it mek yuh look like u mad…people always go from less to more not more to less…bad to good not good to bad …ugly to pretty not pretty to ugly etc etc

12. Some people must not bleach because the bleaching ting won’t set good on you. She is too dark of a complexion to bleach look at the end results she don’t look good at all. Why bleach??????

13. It not even mek sense we argue wid u today cause u swear say a something good u do so gwaan wid the good thing weh u do and don’t stop do it. You poor thing.

14. @Met, a she say #SNOWWHITE!!!!!, loww di uman a fi har skin. JESUS, IF U NUH BUSY STAP HERE… me drap a grung.. :ngakaks :ngakaks

15. I dont know of she having cancer dumb asses yall need to follow her on ig iamtooqute blavk is beauty she didnt hide it she always post her dark pics on her ig am not a fan of bleaching but who am i to judge. I kno she posted that video of her weekend and they pause it and choose that part.

16. I saw her at club she dont look like that in that picture in the red she looks very good i wouldnt kno she bleach seeing her in person but at the end of the day it will affect her, her life

17. How can someone tell such lie about cancer where the girl have cancer a sombody who badmind the girl bec she have her money and she no chat to people omg what kind of lie is that cancer? Wow

18. Thats what everybody saying how can you tell lie on cancer jesus not even the bleaching but beg and cancer? Lol you guys need a job, as far as i know she lives in her own house and drive a very nice car @toocute honey the hate is real darling some friends did this to you its clear.

19. Go suck out you dutty mumma and lowe people business everyday a somebody new you never talk good about no one dutty bitch same so you guys bashing my sister the other daY suck hood dutty gyal\bwoi.. what if the girl want bleach so what her life what you doing for youself? Answer me mek me finish you.

1. Di time yuh tek a come yah yuh go tell u sister seh she feva scarecrow wid di bleach but because u want har look more mash up u run come a chat bout dont talk good bout people..HAR BLEACH DONT LOOK GOOD….DROP ASLEEP NOW CAUSE MI ANSA YUH NASTY SKUNT

1. @MET a guess she change ar mind about the dunnments…I dont think she know how you work…mi say I was reading some posts on the old site and your responses had me rotfl…Mi say yuh nuh nawmal…anyway I swear ppl cannot read with understanding…Sender wrote MET if I am not mistaken…..that is a question being asked and not factual statement..no??? Well thats how I read it. Now Snow White…take this as an omen…stop the rubbings before you end up with skin cancer. I wont describe what you look like bc your self esteem must have been pretty low for you to desire the Casper look. This bleaching generation a go sorry in more ways than one.

20. I didnt say she my sis dunce i dont know her i said you post a pic of my sister the other day f**k you and come suck me.

21. Lmao its really serious how yall quick to believe that girl was begging and have cancer i followed her on ig she looks great bleaching is wrong but how about we mind our own business to reach further in life. How about do yall research before saying bad things about people you can see that they add all filter to that video in the red…. mayne people aint at all talk about the kids getting rape each day etc etc wow

1. ricky aka @met ak no sah …no one even business bout the begging thing we a talk bout the B.L.E.A.C.H

22. A she alone bleach? Lol unu mek it good for her i heard she going onstage for interview thats niceme never too like the cancer joke tho but hey thats people blacka dan she bleach and more ova you guys cold af lmao

23. This is lame now talk about something new or maybe me know she bleaching from she left mknq i wasnt surprise seeing her person i cant talk down on her she looks good but we all.know its not good for no one the bleaching will affect whoever.. a when me see the cancer part it wasnt funny at all i dont run sickness joke.

24. lmaooo, too bleach out fi qute, mek me let yuh in pon a likkle secret. Met can see your IP address and know say a u a comment out raass but all yuh do is change the name yuh damn bleach out dunce bat gremlin looking thing u. what kinda house and car you a talk bout dwrcl people know u bitch. Jamaica too small for these lies eediot gal. f**k outta here and go do some CXC or go Heart and go get a skill. a unuh mek black ppl look bad wid yuh crawny stay bad self.

1. we need back the old one lol but is a pity when wordpress update some of the plugin makers dont update their products and it cause sites fi have compromise so mi nah tek no check…we need back dat button di same one whey when people click dislike some a di comments dem hide …dat alone kill mi dead :ngakak