TONY MATTERHORN THE MILLIONAIRE WELCOMES ONE MORE TO THE BROOD

One more baby added to the brood from another pretty woman I take it? The baby dem cute oo but wha di reason to be having more kids now at your age, shouldn’t you be looking into investing in your retirement ?
IMG-20150614-WA025

IMG-20150614-WA026

0 thoughts on “TONY MATTERHORN THE MILLIONAIRE WELCOMES ONE MORE TO THE BROOD

1. It look like Sharlene was juss a slap and Go. Cause from Lay Lay young him carry di pickni go Jamaica. Him and har coulda neva deh… Worse him go get anada one couple months behind Lay Lay. no sah.. : :malu :ngakak :bikini: :bikini:

1. Poor children have no clue . Tony don’t invest in condom or belived in practice safe sex my those kind of men am afraid . U notice how God give him all daughters & him love cuss & style up women .

2. Gm Met,
    I don’t understand tony…he travels all over the world when do he really get time to spend with his children? I mean it’s nice to show them off but kids need stability especially girls…this isn’t cute it’s sad

1. Morning oo..mi nuh business wid di travels mi jus waa know how dem really sleep wid people without protection yah now…how the women sleep with him knowing him sleeping with other women without condom and how him sleep wid di ooman dem widout condom

3. From late last year mi ah notice how him draw dung and look siccc. TOny come tell we if is stress a mad you or otherwise. The time you a buss juice ina gal you go fix the teeth weh a blind di whole worl yeye sight. You poor babymadda go baptize cause you traumatise har and lord knows the real reasons.

Last year you did a war wid u big dawta madda cAUSE DI GIRL SEH YOU IS NOT A CHILD SUPPORTER. I HOPE YU KNOW SEH AMERICA START GO JAMAIA Go collect Child Support. All ah dem baby weh bawn ah Merikka I sarrie fi you cause di support will be coming for you. You cah go hide dung ah TIvoli and think dem nah come fi you Lmao. nasty lickl Fukker. I hate man like you weh juss breed woman fi breed woman. :nohope :travel :medicine: :medicine:

4. Every child needs their father, and from personal experience there is NO hell way he can attend to ALL his flock emotional needs, school functions and being there as a father, One or three going to get left out in the process which will rehash the cycle of single parent because they did not see their father around. Apparently decease is not a factor in these worthless men and females life. I wonder if these females gets anything from breeding for this man? You know say some of us illiterate though? I guess just to say they have a child for him will overlook the fact that him breed you and leff you and gone to the next with a child for you to take care of on your own.

5. Him say if any gal F pan him him nah go fret him ago just go breed anada gal,him just a live hand to mouth he’s broke and washed up bout him rich,son please,and him probably reach ova yah already di next dance him select after dah post yah him ago dip up unda wi lol

6. Some women will always want hype man — especially the younger women. You soon see them a class Matterhorn bout how him wutliss and him a absentee father.

1. yes two of the 8 kids no sah, swear ppl not thinking about the kids from my assessment when a man get a lot of kids, usually the mother who gives him two or more him tend fi pay more attention to those kids check the levels.

7. He’s nasty and so are the women who lay with him…how the hell does a woman let a man who has multiple baby mamas penetrate them without protection? It is likely he will get you pregnant too…and then they go on social media to complain about how he’s not supporting his child. How does this nasty mouth looking man get to spend quality time with all these damn children? It is so unfair what he’s doing to theses children. Giving up them shoutout on Instagram and facebook doesn’t equates to quality time spend with them. Black men and black women need to stop this mess!! Some of them keep making babies with no care in this world. At the end of the day it’s the children who suffer.

8. what millionaire when him have ooman a mine him. Please. No Mek mi start. A must western union Mek him tun millionaire cause it’s not him career.

9. I cant believe tony matterhorn is straight. nope. I refuse to believe it. The way this man fly him mout and dip up under woman pon a regular mi feel say him a dabble inna batty business every other day. matterhorn cuss woman till mi suprise say him wudda even accept a plate of food from a woman muchless breed one. I could never get involved with a man who speaks about ladies that way. I dont see how the babymada dem do it, come like them have low self esteem. Cause i’d be embarrassed when ppl see me and him a road and know say my man a Miss Lashy. Plus nuh so him a go cuss mi when we vex or break up? fi a man weh cuss females so u nuh see how him mostly have girls? God naah sleep.

10. Him not even a pay di 2 girls them school fee wey go St. Peter’s & Paul dutttty man. Every time di Principal affi put out di big one outta class

1. I refuse to believe that because, the way him hype school fee should not be a problem and if this is really true ppl fi stay inna dem lane (whole heap a primary schools out there) and the amount a fly weh him fly out $150,000 every three months should not be a problem!!!!!!!

11. I don’t like when ya’ll use the kids pic as topic. I know Tony is the topic but let’s subtract the kids

12. You will ALWAYS have some batter foot gyal bout the place. they near sighted and soon see the short end of the stick. want breed fi a hype man, gwan man. poor souls, 8 pinckney. gwaan maggie bwoy. den two’s two’s when funds naw run him ago bawl bout dem a fight him and him have picnkney fi feed and rae rae. A dog shit like him a teach yute fi breed gyal and cant help mine dem plus chicken head dem weh stoopid enough fi mek dem breed dem.

13. No one using the kids as Topic. These women need to realize if u lay with dogs u get fleas or a dry bone that’s what dogs a known to carry or have . Having a baby for tony matteron won’t hold him or keep him hood covered . These women are worthless .

14. I have a hard time to believe tony is broke. Tony choose to spend money how him want a mind which kids him want bc the mother them allow it. I’ve know tiny for over 20 and back in the day he was a lot less into the tracing and stuff. If you notice he much chat much bout the older kids bc he didn’t do much for them. Ask him bout him bigger daughter a New York it’s the mumma family a care dem. to not have him money and love shop and not a cent him spend pon him health.

15. That’s why him look like when okra left Ina field dry out diabetes killing off our dancehall men them ‘ most of diabetic with dead wood bout ya Cheap them rather buy bottles than doctor visit .

16. Unuh NO see she him ina completion wid Elephant man. Who has the most loose sperm and who has the nastiest buddy. :ngakak

17. @MET I think Tony is a fan of your site..dont you see he respond on the gram…dwl

1. Him always respond but due to how I dont follow him in no way shape or form mi nah go see unless some send it ooh

1. Tawkchuet..He said, “The Bible said and I child shall lead them…..my kids drive them mad…pretty babies to my tribe and mi mine dem”…my baby girl a hurt up dem head

18. U all should leave out his kids out of this. I don’t see y he getting a lot of kids is a problem to u people. Is he asking u guys to help him take care of them? The problem with people in this society is that we spend too much time to watch others people business before some of u, go n look a job n help society to be a better place. I’m sure it’s one of his gal or baby mother put this rubbish on here becuz of what this same man u styling u still wanna sleep with him but u not getting the time of day…ladies wake up and smell the coffee please

1. You must not be on social media much. Ppl BROADCAST every single aspect of their lives for the world to see. Tony is no exception. Do you not see that above the picture of the baby girl is the name tonymatterhorn4?? Nobody stole it from his phone..He posted it. AND Why are you worried about whether people are employed or not? Did anyone ask you to finance their kid’s lives, pay their mortgages and their bills?. You must be living under a rock if you don’t know that ppl dey pon the job and dey pon SM same way.

2. i agree 100% with you , i came on here because i want to hear what people saying about Tee, because i know him for years now, nobody perfect and i know he ain’t sexing my brother, my father so when people talk bout batty man , i don’t understand, people must just realize that in life you’re going to come across people who are fresh and will curse u out in a heart beat but that doesn’t make them gay. Now when tony do his shows he does send his kids money witness it many times.

19. All you @ 6:39 is one big dutty bumbo ole fi a real woman (provided you are such). We the society haffi watch them business cause we pay taxes whether it be foreign or yard and our own money help to provide one service or another to these children. A no everybody want lie down with Tony booboo so we mek the line shorter for you ok, now jump pon him and be the next baby mother with the 9th child. That would back you the dumbest successor, I hate when people show up slackness unno run talk bout hatin. Yes we hatin cause evertime him buy a pack a matterhorn the condoms deh right beside it weh him bypass. Damit man

1. If smh @mishyboo is a wide open battyole FI real cause it just reveal say a no all a DI pikney dem a get the financial not even to mention emotional support dem fi get so y u ova here a TAWK bout get work n build u n him a drag the economy KMFT ole crosses

20. How does his woman not catch anything? This man is nasty..go up in any woman raw..then come talk bout pretty baby..u should be ashamed Tony..these poor kids and that woman that won’t leave u I feel sorry for her..my girl u must have no self worth..stay until this man brings u a disease u can’t get rid of