MEDITAKEOUT LIE SAH

VIVICA NOT TALL ENOUGH FI SQUEEZE, HE WAS THERE WITH A GIRL IN A BLACK DRESS BUT MI SEH SEH OBSERVER MOVE DI ARTICLE WHILE MEDIATAKEOUT CLEARLY A RUN WID DI LIE GI OTHER WEBSITE KETCH DI FLU
Screenshot_2015-06-23-00-38-49-Optimized

0 thoughts on “MEDITAKEOUT LIE SAH

1. TUh how squeeze luv to be seen dis mek him year not abt datimg vivica but dem ago address him as mega millionaire, bitch where?!?!? I’ll wait……

Me seh is like raga him wen him a leff the bio sintin him leff wid all did a support squeeze had fuss bwfore him hire him,de radio station xtra dry yah nung :ngakak

(Simplicity soon sign in)

2. Squeeze the pple them want them money fi biolife we them buy and u scam credit repair company

3. Mega-millionaire as in Jamaican dollars? I’ve never bought the idea that he was so filthy. Everything about him screams pretentious.

Btw Met, isn’t fiction owned by a syndicate of uptown guys? I’m not of the belief that Squeeze is the sole owner.
    some of the guys on my page.

4. Squeeze is now the sole owner of Friction. He bought the remaining shares from those “uptown” guys, a while back and turned the club around.. seems to be doing pretty well. Anyway, Squeeze love “white girls” tall and “modelesque” I don’t believe Vivica is squeeze type of woman. He brings in a lot overseas “celebrities” to boost patronage.