DEAR MET, 3SUMM UPDATE

dear-met1

THREESOME UPDATE

Dear Met,
Thank you to all the Metters who commented and gave me their advice, some made me lol so hard and some touched so close to home. I would be remiss if I did not give an update and cleared up some misconceptions that my first email failed to highlight. Yes, I was having an affair with the man, because I just got out of a nine year relationship and wasn’t looking for anything serious. He lived out of state and he has a baby mother but they are not living together, she had her own place and so did he. I would fly down to see him on weekends or on my vacation from work. I knew it was wrong but when gal waan good buddy, yuh tell yourself anything to justify yuh wrongs. One thing that endeared him to me was how easy he was to get along with, for example we never had sex without a condom and he never pressed it, he is not into giving oral sex and never asked me for it. It surprised me when he wanted to spring a surprise three some on mi. The morning I emailed you I couldn’t sleep, I did not have the courage to confront him until I got home. I told him that I want out of this relationship and would not be flying out to see him again, because he clearly has some latent freakyness that I am not into. He told me that because he just moved the lady lives in his new condo with a roommate and she was getting him acquainted with the area( and her vagina,I might add), he said she is the one who told him when she saw me that,”I want to eat out your girl.” He said, the idea of her eating me out got to him so much that he lost his mind, and it awoke something in him he never knew he would like- girl on girl.
I told him it is over and I would not be flying out to see him again, not just because of his surprise freakyness, but because this relationshit wasn’t going anywhere. Never has and never will. In truth, I realized that I liked him (loved?) more that I care to admit. I always knew that there were others apart from me and his baby’s mother, but to suspect something in the abstract is different when one is confronted with the reality of one’s suspicion. So yes, to all the Metters who said it, her age a beat mi bad, I think she is in her mid-20’s and I am in my early 30’s but still I didn’t like the fact that she was younger. lol! Priorities.I am doing what I should have done when I got out of the last relationship, which is to be by myself. I really gotta go find myself like a white girl.
Thanks again Met, and Metters,
RESPECTFULLY
THREE IS A DAMN CROWD,YES

0 thoughts on “DEAR MET, 3SUMM UPDATE

1. Mi like wen unnno cum back wid updates kudos tuh for doing wats right for you not US the metters or others.

2. Good to hear the update, best of luck to you in finding yourself. Left him ass yes..gurl u 30, what you talking about..nowadays age is just a number if you tek care of yourself. God guh wid you, left him nastiness yesss..

1. How can she leave someone that wasn’t her in the first place? The Sender is a buddy freak here self, willing to play second fiddle just for access to to great sex. She has no moral compass to label others as freaks.

..”I was having an affair with the man”…..”because I just got out of a nine year relationship”

How can you be having an affair when you have already left the relationship? I’m amazed at the tales people weave when they try to give a certain appearance. Sender, I thought you lived in Jamaica, now you give the impression you live in outside of Jamaica.