MI NOT EVEN A GO LAUGH I WILL JUS TIP PAN DI SIDE………HERE IS THE GOFUNDME LINK ETC…MI REALLY REALLY….RAILY WAA SEE GAYPRIDE JAMAICA AUGUST…I GOTS TO SEE IT AND IF A DOE SEE IT A GWINE SUE DONNIE KING…YUH JUST WATCH :ngakak
SENDER SEH-I heard there will be a Gay Pride celebration in August and is endorsed by Diana King
http://www.gofundme.com/jamaicapride
ONE LAST QUESTION…IS WHAT DEM NEED FUNDING FOR?? FARRIN CANNOT HOLD DONNIE?? GAY PEOPLE EAST WEST NORTH AND SOUTH JAMAICA COME OUT COME OUT…WE NEEDS TO SEE UNO AT THA GAY PRIDE JAY HAY ….LAWD WOIE MI BADDIE WHEY GOD GI MI
Den ketch tiana pan di flyer doe God :hammer…Why Donnie never put itself pan it?
Donald why yuh not on di flyers????
what is the accomplishment? for their celebration?
battey business
Died
dwrcl!! Jamaica nuh good again. Anywhere dem a keep it mi a go up dere go look and laaf. hope thunderball nuh strike me.
mi seh__________________________________ mi wudda go and dus lay dung eno man …lay my body right down and watch
:ngakak :ngakak you nuh easy a rass.. bout lay you body down and watch sweet me ee see
some laugh u cant sidung or stand up to
this will never happen
So she nah have no Shy Guy/Bad Boys money left fi pay fi it? Dwl.
I think they’ve managed to distort the truth and the message. Theirs is not a push for equality, because they’re as equal as everyone else, and people everywhere are facing oppression. Palestinians are facing oppression. Cubans facing oppression. Jamaicans and Haitians are facing oppression and the list goes on and on. What they’re trying to do is mold young impressionable minds into thinking that accepting acts of sodomy and the health risks that comes with them is okay. Imagine: they want to run battery on the youths behind and think the rest of society should just play along. Why don’t they talk about men who were indulged in homosexual behavior and had to refrain from it after they found out the truth? They don’t talk about the damage to the rectum and anus, damage to the prostate gland, dealing with rectal bleeding, infections, viruses and diseases. Diana King should cut out her womb and burn it. Shouldn’t be trying to force the country to suffer with you, you egomaniac.
wap dem agen one more time a like it
Dear Mrs King i’M asking you please to F**K off. PS THANKS. THIS LETTER IS NOT BECAUSE OF THIS STATEMENT I’M JUST SICK OF YOU BYE. HOPE THESE FEW LINES REACH YOU IN THE BESK OF HEALT. SIGN HELLO BOUNTY VOICE.
BEST
HEALTH
@MET I wouldnt laugh because there are ppl who live eat and breathe making these changes in Jamaica…if not this August another August some time in the future..the LGTBQ community and their supporters dont play…I be watching tho.
Mi a go laugh if mi alive dem nah stop me from laugh cause some a dem fi get some breed a laugh outa my toe point…u nuh si how dem stay bad some a dem
Diana King is an ole whore from long time. My uncle told me that him and his friends battery her in Spanish Town. Spanish Town she grew up. She’s no golden child from long time. Now, she want to push her nastiness in Jamaica. Let she move and gwey. Why she want to pressure this? It’s all for attention trust me. Just like the chiney Brooklyn lesbo who go pon talk show and ah cry bout her acceptance in Jamaica.
Sad to say, but it look like you just verified that rape she talks about.
Any how…f*ck this carpet munching elf.
Phoenix, it sad sey she or anyone get raped, but Diana King ah gwan like ah de whole ah Jamaica violate her, what is her big agenda with pushing this slackness in Jamaica. She has no love for the country only for her sexual preference and those like her. Jamaicans who are putting down Jamaica to the world just to be able to tongue dung dem one anedda inna public or get asylum in whatever foreign land dem waan live, are not fit to be called Jamaicans, dem sick stomach. It sickens me that Jamaica has become so weak and may now “bow” to the pressure and slackness of the world’s gay agenda.
:maafaganwati
Den your uncle tell u dat and u come here a talk like is gold she get from them? Your uncle shouldah shame fi tell anyone dah, and mi wouldah nevah call dem mi uncle aftah dah or look at him di same way, but this is the world wi living in weh nuttn nuh shock no body nuh mo..on another note ah seh some a unu chat till unu don’t even know wah fi chat seh..den again Met u sure anuh she or a fren a play sikes, mi haffi ask anything possible? anywhoo….u uncle need a piece a catwhipping…caz him a rapist him need fi guh jail..
mi nuh rate deh battery talk deh, sound like yuh a gloat, rape is no joke ting @SMT.
good nght met and metters, i needs a beating i know, tek time wid mi small frame thanks
lundunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
:kiss :kiss how u doing???
deh yah met, jus a cum tek a luk in pon di ting, cuz yuh know it’s been a while.
Mi a dip out again, suh big up di ress a metters fi mi. luv unno
dem gwan ramp wid Jamaican ppl. dem see di video weh Taiwan bun up di ppl dem weh av gay pride? dem better continue do wah dem a do cuz Jamaican ppl are very much homophobic still