WOAH SAH…DEN IS WHEY ME DID DEH?

11249766_10152996913143806_275661160272731380_n-Optimized

BAD TO BAD MI NEVAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HEAR RAGGA GWAAN SO MI NEVA HEAR IT YET…BUT RAGGA U WRONG..WHEN U ACKNOWLEDGE PEOPLE U A GI DEM NUFF KNOWINGS..YUH HAVE OVER 200K FANS PLUSSSS YUH INA DI BUSINESS HOW MUCH YEARS…NO FREE PROMOTION ROUN YASSO…STOP BUS PEOPLE YUH NUH NAME JUTC..MEK DEM WONDER IF A YUH INVISIBLE OR DEM

Ragashanti
17 mins ·

Tina Chin ….you know…on my way driving over several of my friends advised me to let this thing go. They reminded that I’ll always be targeted by some who would seek to draw me out for their gains. Your boss also called me and we had a very mature mutually respectful conversation that also encouraged me to let it go. But now you threaten me with a lawyer?? Was I supposed to be intimidated?? Was this your plan all along??? To sue to mek a money?? Am I supposed to now wilt in the shadows??? Well here’s more for your lawyer…. yes I have other lawyers. I have lawyers for the times you slandered me in a FIRST PERSON grammatical context. Your words. TamFam members sent me all your screen shots. And any body else who was victimized by Tina Chin’s slanders and libel contact me at [email protected].

And let me be clear Tina China ……I consider you to be a pathetic coward. Why? A mixup buss pon mi recently, in which you had no shortage of damning statements on me….even though you had no idea what was going on. You and your supporters blasted me…. I have the screenshots. Did I complain about your posts? No. Did I respond publicly against you? No. My freinds and relatives demanded that I move to you. I said no….cuz as much as I was upset about your very false public posts in relation to my child I knew that comes with the territory with who I am. So I didn’t complain about you…. mi tek mi beaten. Thick Skin an Broad Back.

But you…. everyday you routinely make unpleasant posts about people and when the heat goes back to you….you start whining and complaining like the coward you are. Notice that when people disagree with me and make harsh posts against me I LEAVE THOSE POSTS UP. But you…. you actively delete many many posts that disagree with you or that aggressively challenge your incorrect conclusions about others. You have also blocked many who disagree with you. You are therefore a sad hypocritical coward…… take that to your lawyer.

And, again, it’s really pathetic that you made all those posts about how bad and awful I am….and then gleefully and “giddyheadedly” take a picture with me – MAKING SURE YOU DID NOT IDENTIFY YOURSELF TO ME – and then posting said pic for your personal gain. If yuh nuh like mi weh yuh a push up pon mi fa?? Weh yuh waan use mi image fa??? Your actions are clearly opportunistic, parasitic, and devoid of respectable principles. Wen mi nuh like people or dem nuh like me…mi nuh goh roun dem. Soh yuh fi do di same an avoid mi.

Soh come wid any lawyer yuh a come wid….. an I’ll introduce you to mine, and lawyers for others you have maligned.

Yuh condition sad bad.

2 hrs ·

Rat vomit Tina Chin a really YOU run come tek pitcha wid me Ragashanti???!!!! If a did know say a you esi. ..a woulda done yuh rass!! Hey gyal yuh nuh like mi an always a done mi soh weh yuh come tek pic wid mi fa??? An all a try done Stacks too??!! Nastiniss doan get it twisted wen TamFam have we internal disagreements an feel yuh can run een an divide dis. Hey gyal goh 6:30 an drain yuh owna acid hole!! Vampire Hole Tina yuh can neva walk inna Stacks shoes No Day!! Attention Whore Tina a you always a look hype fram TamFam fi buil yuh ting… A you always a watch TamFam an we did always a ignore yuh. Wait deh…a 12:30 now…an mi jus a leave di Bronx wid mi banner dem fi goh Brooklyn fi do di show. TamFam di show a goh staat late but unu clutch… I SHALL be doing di show. Lioness check yuh phone.

83 thoughts on “WOAH SAH…DEN IS WHEY ME DID DEH?

1. Finally somebody in public figure tek it to dat rat bat. Sit on her lap top by the Inn at the border with her sad and ugly self Trying to destroy people’s life. A nuh Likkle innocent kids life dis ugly bitch ruin. For a retch like her that makes a lot of mischief she needs to chill a bit because someone that has nothing to lose is going to hurt her one of these days. It’s only a matter of time. Good job raga

2. Manners Ms Met
    U know say ragga shouldnt bex cause a him say mixup ….Bwoy him & maggie big gyal touches wen ppl step pon them corn ….ragga fi have buddy principle if him neva grind mle then all these tings wouldnt reach him fi ppl a done him

1. No Ragga neva fi vex him neva fi look…BUT IT FI KNOW..WHEN U INA MEDIA CHOOSE YOUR BATTLES…Choo Ragga seh pinkwall it tek set pan di man …….so for that Ragga fi rinseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee empty it like a watering can

1. Mi feel di heat whey ragga let off :ngakak but mi neva know seh bay tings did a gwaan choo mi busy ina fi mi likkle world

1. Mi did a wonder a whey u deh…mi did haffi bus a prayer fi it ooo…ah doe like hear when people ina hardship like dat especially women smh

3. Good job raga. She’s a conniving ugly bitch that’s lonely and sits on her lap top at Inn at the border pretending that she’s someone while destroying innocent kids life. It’s about time. The next time she’s going to get something physical from someone who had nothing to lose. But ugly lean eyebrow bitch it goes to show today fe me tomorrow fe you and you muma. Find a good dentist while you at it. Teeth want clean

4. That Tina Chin is a real opportunists..She and people always in mix up it must be a problem with her personality.
    Tina Chin need to talk how she was a Drug Mule and use to model on people and a coke she use to stuff up her big crotches old jailbird and you will find her name in the man clown dictionary.

5. Met while we on the subject of Ragga and his show. Chu mi Fass Mi wah know Why Noah raising his 2 dawtas? He doing agood job, but I never heard any existence of their mother. Mi rate him fi be a man raising 2 girls but it astonishing not to even see or hear a word bout dem madda.

6. MNL I swear, Poor it. I said it already and I will say it again, “IT” LOVE THE HYPE of being a media personality, “IT” Does not have a passion, all she is doing is to get attention just to go into dancehall free and eat free. HYPE That is all, just Hype it a look. Kudos Raga.

1. dat IT fi get bam bam bam…nuff and see tings and doe study di set up…whey it run gone tek pic wid di man fah?

1. Shaniooooooo mi sayyyyyy. Mi neverrrrrr see it but it nuh surprise me at all cause she too nuff. Him shouldn’t answer IT. As yuh say she have him off tru him say “Pinkwall”. She nuh get nuttn yyet. But ur right. Raga shouldn’t looooook. Ole skurmidge. Mi cyaan wait fi Matty dun har bloodcleet

1. Yuh know Matrix fi go sidung mi tell yuh dat already :ngakak cause fi him dunning ina analog we digital yah now and him can expect people fi post bout him…he isnt immune but this one really pick pan ragga because him seh pinkwall it ketch a heat fi di man ..mi neva know it gone ina raga tamfam business..rinseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ragga ratatatattaaaaaa

1. Cita when u a go cuss people bout suck mother and suck dis …it lame ..whey him a cuss bout him lucky mi get it a likkle late :ngakak cause boom boom do di best ting..NO RESPONDE~

2. Shani h know mi is not a Matrix fan cause nobody cannot tell me him nuh shop a VS fi him draws dem but to how IT sick mi stomach all if a dog trace IT…..it would sweet me. Dwlll. She itch pon Rags cause she cyaan itch pin pon u. Woiiiieeee. I naw mek IT mek mi sin in here today. She not worth it.

1. Tell mi about it……… it lie it lie wicked and conniving ah tell it already God have a special beating for it..FAKE APOLOGY OR NAH :travel

1. Not that apology No Joke…IT run go apologize to people and tell lie seh IT never do and IT knows what IT did..all because mi talk pan yah seh God a go beat IT

1. She naw go escape dat beatinggggggggggg. She is wickedddddddddddddddddd an lieeeeeeeeeeeeeee

2. Very very wicked and VERRRRRRRRRRRRRRY lie..IT run pan page bout this wall yah mek it run fi it life but neva tell people IT did a walk a call immigration pan people..and failed to say that THIS WALL..yah…mek people check pan har and give IT all money ina prison..a want IT seh a lie cause dere is witness to attest to that ..Ragga right IT try done him to gain popularity but that is not the way..PAY YOUR DUES…let people respect you for who u are not who you are pretending to be

7. Met how you lie so???? you deleted my comment the other day, yes you did. All y’all bloggers do the same you all can get very mischevious in the stories you all post, you all are in the same boat but whatever!

Also what the hell Raga griping about when he initially posted stuff about his babymother being all messy boots. I can’t begin to fathom why all you pots calling the kettle black.

1. IF MI DELETE YOUR COMMENT IT FI DELETE. Yuh lucky u neva get a ban bakka dat .. Ragga free fi chat duncebat what ragga said about his baby mother was posted here also…RAGGA SAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY SHE MEK UP LIE AND MEK UP LIE PAN SMADDY NAME SPARKS…Read before mi delete u comment agen

1. A run come a talk bout me a tell lie…Lie so wid wha??????Mi tell uno already…dont come yasso come run up my data…find somewhey pan di www whey u like and stay dere because u bright a come tell lie pan mi bout delete comment like u think mi fraid fi own that shit…a lie u a tell but I will own it so it can sting u right back move

8. Y that person no go ask noah & btw noah is married & u not gonna know him
    Wife …..u too fast noah mussy f**k u & run

1. Yes very nice and wise of Noah to keep his spouse out of the spotlight. Perhaps it’s her request to remain unknown.
      Raga saga, she should’ve ID’d herself thus giving Raga the op to take or not take a pic with her. Not doing so is suggestive of her being sneaky because she knew she spoke badly abt him. Anyway the feuding can end because Raga have a business to run and events to plug.

9. I agree she should have never taken a picture with him especially knowing that they don’t have a good relationship. But Raga shouldn’t have style her up like that. There is no justification for any man especially a man of his stature to class a woman up like that. I have zero tolerance and respect for men who behave like this. To me he is no different than the idiot selector who have classed her up either. If these individuals want to have a lasting future in the be in the entertainment business they need to start having some more class and stop being so emotional and taking everything so personal. Met I respect you because no matter what negative comment is posted about you, you remain very composed and you take nothing personal. You kill them with sarcasm and Wit. Keep doing what you doing and you will go very far.

1. No mi cuss and gwaan bad sometime man but people must choose their battles mi glad u understand the principle a it mi jus a explain to di person up top deh…When Matrix done it whey day mi seh him shudden go dere but mi nuh know di extent she went to wid Ragga cause I wasnt kept up to date..and mi never si him gwaan so bad yet…AND U KNOW PEOPLE DONE RAGGA OVA HERE VELLY REGULAR ! So fi him gwaan so that mean it did really bad….

10. To the fool up top because mi know u dunce like that..When u in media and u choose fi rush up pan certain things..add your personal spin to it…against another media house or individual..dont go beg no friend and go all post picture like u and di person cool..THAT IS NOT COOL…so if u nuh understand that principle..continue sidung a back bench

11. Met, I agree. She deserve whatever she gets but Ragga act like a batteyman. I have never in all my life heard a man carry on like him. He might have a son, he might sleep with women but only God can tell mi sey him nuh love man. Him too vulgar for a man. I would really like to know where he acquired his PHD, because him duh a disservice to that degree.
    I understand that his target audience like the vulgarity but like I said, I’ve never seen another man behave like him in all my days.

And I’ve seen you put people in dem place when dem get bright but NEVER have you behaved like this careless gal Tina Chin or brawling, vulgar, despicable and seems to be in the closet Ragga.

Mi woulda fraid fi even know him, much less!

1. Foxy yuh never hear Matty trace yet?? U would think him go tracing school and when him graduate instead of a diploma him get a garbage bin embedded ina him throat. Real big gyal from dung a town

1. Cita stoppit oo..Matrix cyah trace eno..better him stay roun di mixing bowd or whatever updated ting selector a use yah now..Mi like when him select and gwaan bad but di online foolishness fi stop

2. Mi agree wid u to foxy raga Neva affi galang like a Sketel gal so. It was over the top And I think woman like

3. Him sick stomach man. All if mi breed fi a man lakka him mi wouldn’t even tell a soul who are di daddy. Matta a fact him couldn’t even phuck me under di cover of darkness muchless fi go breed.

12. She is wrong fih run in on the man ting a tek pic from we noh friend don’t run in ,,,,,,so me noh wrong him fih talk up the things dem,,,,she is too nuff

13. Mi nuh like when man go up under woman nuh matter what them do. Its a bitch nigga move that. Gal renk fi a take pikcha wid man weh she a dun so tho. Suppose ragga did recognize her how it wudda go? She too brave.

14. Hey MET Im not familiar with Tina but I know about the drugs, the war with Cheeze, shit head Chatterhorn and now Ragga. Question, how is it Ragga didnt know it was her? The woman has some kind of following so I find it hard to believe he neva knew it was her. Next thing, I will neva rejoice if a man a cuss a oman bout ar hole and classing her a certain way. With the Boom Boom situation dutty matterhorn threaten the lady on whatsapp and she retaliated. I know a few weeks back she kept dropping word that someone keeps reporting her page but she neva go further than that. Both Ragga and Tony dead wrong fi a gwan so..DEAD WRONG..Last thing nobody no more mix up than dem two gyal dey..dem give it but cannot take it..Tony is the biggest pussy and the biggest coward in the business…look how him flop a Sting. Him only have oman strength.

1. Marie, Ragga nuh mus know what IT look like in person…this could have happened within minutes..everyday people reporting her page and if people stupid to believe IT with that den dem fool…if someone keeps reporting your page facebook will disable it..IT says that because IT likes to play victim…As to Matterhorn if he threatened IT on whatsapp all IT had to do was report the incident..that is not anything for social media but IT is looking a hype..how IT nah talk bout people page whey IT report? IT fi talk up all di tings whey IT do not dus whey people do and enough karma from whey IT do ina real life a go reach IT..Yuh cyah call immigration and mek people lose dem wuk and then think God a go bless u noh sor..And mi never in support of Matrix going up under anyone clothes mi nuh respect that

15. Metty, come here darling…..a couldn’t the one mermaid ragga a trace right. How unno mean she nuh love no where? After a the smuggling and time spent in bvi prison you mean do say so man Neva compensate her? Metty please tell me say I’m reading wrong.

16. Good evening MET . Me sey it it all over the net with her scamming chartity plea . Ragga Ragga dis & dat & she’s going on . Me kiss teeth & say old scale a look a hype with her page full of negativity all morning choo. She face look like old cardboard box .

1. If Ragga eva know what that scamming was in aid off him AC wall set a blaze :ngakak ..people can say here negative to but mi cudda never outa my mind seh mi a go come out come disrespect ragga…..not for nothing he was before mi…ah can say a one two thing but respect due media wise..Claude Mills di same..and anyone a mi old bloggers can tell the new people seh all when dis site a cuss me dat one..I never one day even go look or thought of responding….respect jewwwwwwwwwww

17. Let me say this….. From a distance it may seem as if ppl who say “She deserves it” are selfish and unkind. I’m a woman an mi nuh promote no man disrespecting a woman in any way shape or form. But if many knew Althea, Mermaid, Marian or Tina (see how much name she one hab)…. then they would understand. An when mi say “know” mi nuh mean see pon Social Media. Mi mean KNOW. She is cold, twisted and calculated. Bitta like cerasse. If many were brave enough to come and speak of her ill doings towards them. …. it would be a different story. Let’s just say…. We all get what’s coming to us (myself included). I personally would never rejoice in anyone’s demise…. but when mi see ppl get what dem deserve whether good or bad…..Mi will always say “Yup….you deserved that”.

1. Den no long time dem a groupie. U nuh see as she land back a road she find harself at the Morgan Heritage show downtown an start wid the groupie-ism when she spot Gramps Morgan. Mi nose _____________ Plus any body that perch on this site mawnin noon an nite wid dem finger on the refresh button….is officially a Groupie. U nuh see weh di site name. Cho raatid.

18. MAMACITA HOWDY ‘ but my god she’s too much every second a post has some response to negativity . She can’t stand firm & let tings pass without address it . Then she in boxing far distance fans of her page begging for chartity to get her posh apartment . She tink she slick she’s a turn off .

19. Met out of the horse mouth It came. She’s always in some motel for the weekends . Some man a chatta box is a man tell me that lived far far away that she’s in need. . The kids them scatter & all over the place she katch somtime with grand Pinckney & Pinckney she fooling harself we knw har secret . Good night met keep up the good work .

1. HOWDY Anon….. Wha yuh say har Charity for???? Fi get warrah. Woooiiieee mi good good. Look here….old time ppl say “Di higher di monkey climb di more him expose”. IT been climbing for a while an think nobody don’t know har secret. She figet say when she log off FB…..ppl know her ina real life. Ole heffer. Bout Charity. It better she did come out an beg wid di real truth cause maybe ppl would sorry fi har. But bouncing from from hotel to hotel shouldn’t be nothing new fi Merms. Nuh long time she a do dat except it was always wid a man. Kmt. Mi glad ppl a see di real deal cause is somebody did tell dem…..dem woulda say a lie Woiiiieeee. Mi nah laugh because she homeless enuh. But she must remember when she try mek ppl lose dem job…… like she never know say the loss of a job could result in homelessness???? Now look who homeless. Mi see Shorty Spenda put up say she give a homeless man har one bottle of water today. Shorty look like she in a giving mood so she better go check har. God don’t like ugly.

20. i don’t agree with man telling woman’s words but the same blood dat run true we run true them too so in all fairness we should chose our words carefully

21. good night met and everyone. A weh di ras a gwan yaso..somebody couldn’t call me . lol. tina, mermaid. why u dweet. them a dash put u file little by little. u better give up this entertainer lifestyle and take u ass to church. . me see through u long time. I could tell who u were and what u were about just by how u ran your page.

22. so wait deh. she homeless to.. and all those charity’s are scams.. me say this hole getting deeper amd deeper. .lol

23. Bbc Met yes Block me now cause like how I realise your a damn liar like how you saying don’t tell no lie pon you I see for myself you wicked and can’t be trusted you evil bad you even made a post about deleting my comment pertaining to Bready. Germs you cannot style me as dunce trust that fool you just love Gwen like you brighter than anybody else you remind me of Tina Chin no wonder people think it her that behind pink wall evil frigga unnu crab in a barrel move up wid you dirty evil self

1. Mi wicked? but u talk pan urself…U jus seh mi mek a post a about deleting it but to how u DENSE AND DUNCE.. U forgot that I POSTED THAT I DELETED IT IN ERROR ? DONT CALL TOYA NAME MINE HAR DUPPY BLIND U CAUSE U DONT KNOW HER..mi glad u come talk pan urself because mi did want u come back…Whey u know Toya from???????? She live har life and dead di best death anybody could ask for..Bready wudda want dat death..she died PEACEFULLY in her sleep …Mi love when uno come yah come chat pan unoself u see….Mi nuh bright but mi nuh DUNCE AND LIE..u come yah come chat pan urself u see how fool u is??? U RUN COME…—YUH LIE YUH DELETE MI COMMENT LAST WEEK…THEN COME BACK COME SEH ME MEK A POST ABOUT YOUR COMMENT YUH SHUDDA COMMENT UNDER DI POST BAD ASS CLAUDY…..If u fool one more damn time u see..Come offa di site mek people whey waa read come on

24. You only delete it because you know I was speaking the truth hate Jamaicans like you always a fight people and try to bring them down the whole a unnu a di same dutty bungle

1. Mi delete it? So how mi nuh delete this and who call u over here??? Why should I block u and the page a mad u? Mi want u mad MOOREAH so mi low u fi u die slowly hon.. u know like when u smoke a salmon? A so mi waa u stay

25. why me always a miss something…lol.. kmt.. anyhoooss. . me go peep and come back.. ms chin offered up an apology and officially said she will, only be responding to tina chin.. no, more mermaid. .lmaooo.. raga also told his fans to low it cause she apologize and she seem sincere… but the comment them weh me a read earlier have me weak..lol

26. lol..also a which boss she have cause them say a thevoss mek she a apologize. . or it can be like when jinx did dash out and dem wring out her file.. a wonder if that’s why she apologize yet over on her page being cynical..smh.. gn ya met. we ketchup tomorrow. ..lol

27. Gm metty do great tina chin,merms,mermaid blog eyeee ya is very evil she no could a say to da man a me name soh..nah bias him no bash u always say low met..mi try go pon do chin pg and it look lacka she block me and me and gal no have no problem she alrITE till di doc see she..

28. Ragga soo smart sometime him meck himself look like a eediot. Ragga I’m sure when she did a dunn you when you and ur child mother was feuding you look up her FB page. There is no way on earth I will swallow that notion that you did not know who she was or what she look like. Her picture was all over on FB from people reposting your story. Ragga you are smart when it suits you. If you “Google” di ole viper name,( which I’m sure you did when she put you on blast) her pics were on there. Is better you say you “teck di pic wid har chu you neva wah no almhouse mash up di ppl dem show”. Ragga this goes to show that you leff you head back careless at all times papa. Practice weh you preach.. know what your enemies look like, or come wid a better lie. Only God cah tell me seh you and har neva cross part in your prior lifetime. Dwl

1. Oh God man uno good eeeh…Someone come up to u quick for a pic as a celeb u nuh mus a pre dem man…A lot of people look slightly different in person so mi nuh doubt Ragga that he didnt know…He didnt say anything until she posted the pic and by his response he was clearly shocked :ngakak

1. Met, no baddie cah miss dem Choppers she have for a front teeth weh she have ina har mouth. plus she always a advertise har call girls ways wid har yeye dem. YOu can see that smutt walking from a mile away. Everytime me see har pics she juss look like smaddy weh always a sell. You do have a point bout the quick pic doe. But truss me Ragga did a think wid di wrong head when him see har coming that why she bait him up. :hoax2 :ngakak

29. Yes done her raga one time me go comment how the person weh she put up look bad with the bleaching! This old looking bitch delete my comment and say me must gwan over yasso! Bitch always contradict herself acting like she don’t chat people