FANTASIA MARRIED

IMG-20150720-WA001-Optimized
Fantasia Barrino: ‘American Idol’ Winner Marries FiancĂ© Kendall Taylor, Photos Show
Barrino posted a series of photos to Instagram that appear to show her marrying Taylor. “God made him just for Me and me Just For Him,” Barrino wrote in one of the captions for a photo of the couple.

0 thoughts on “FANTASIA MARRIED

1. Hol on is this the man she took from him wife, the man that she tek and wrecked the ppl dem family? If so I sorry fi she karma is a bitch and even if its not him I hope she prepare herself fi get her reward to interfere with ppl husband, u better pray a gal nuh do to you what you did to the man wife.

1. No that was Antwuan. How exactly can a woman “take” another woman’s husband. What she put rope round him neck and pull him or she put gun a him head and tell him let’s go??? A common lie any married person tells is we are separated and I dont love her/him anymore or I intend on filing for a divorce. Sigh. It seems as if its always the woman that gets blamed in love triangles.

2. Its not him n from my understanding she didnt know the man was married. Thats why when she found out she was broken n tried to commit suicide.

2. She been married met these pics must be late posts. There were ever separation rumors going around the other day.

3. Ok met I just saw it now I follow her on IG and I know that earlier in the Year she was wearing the ring and people were congratulating her. So I see they’ve made it official. I wish them not the best.

4. IT’s funny how people chastise Fantasia for messing with the married man but everyone was just about fine with Alecia Keys sleeping with Swiss Beats knowing he was married to Mashonda.
    I felt bad for Mashonda but any man that leaves you for another woman wasn’t yours and you are better off without.
    Best of luck to Fantasia.

1. what a lot of people do is blame the woman and not the man, swiss get a baby before him and alicia get together with some british pop singer his only girl child, because that woman less famous they attack alicia and say a she break up home when the marriage been pull up from him breed somebody else while he was married.

5. No I am sure she never needed to put a gun or rope at or around his neck but my mother always tell me, never kmowingly get involved with a married man, thst is a curse. The problem is most of us have no morals anymore, nor do we consider anything sacred these days. Any woman who knowingly take a msrried man and wirst cause that family to break us cursed the Bible tell you what God joins no man/woman should break assunder.

1. That is foolishness. See gay marriage legal now. Are you telling me that God has joined 2 batteyman in holy matrimony? No. God don’t marry a soul. The pastor, the state and the court house do. There is nothing sacred about marriage unless you and your partner makes it so. Back in Biblical days, men had many wives and harem that were sanctioned by God, so stop talk madness.
      Second, men are outnumbered disproportionately like 12-1 in most places. Are from that natural disparity minus the faggots and the incarcerated and it’s an epidemic.
      If God had meant for each man to be faithfully and loyally joined to one wide, he wouldn’t have more women born than men. It would be on equal footing or the reverse.

Not a damn curse nothing, that’s nothing but superstition. Look at Angelina Jolie, Alecia Keys and many other notables even Prince Charles and Camilla, yuh si curse or yuh si prosperity.

Modern and civilized time now. If you wish to operate from a position of decency, then you should not engage with a married man out of respect for yourself and what he will not be able to provide for you based on him being married and obligated to someone else.

If you choose to engage with a married man, be prepared for all the heartache and lonely nights that comes with the territory. If you are okay with this, then enjoy each moment and live. DON’T FORGET THE CONDOM

6. And is same suh mi feel bout homewrecker Alicia Keys and all the others that destroy ppl family, do you know how devastating this can be on the children involved, as a woman we need to look at things and consider ourselves in the situation, I do not like Homewreckers, whether them black like tar or white like white wash. From a man married lhow him DAT is my belief.