SCHOLARS COME HERE…EPITOME COME IN YASSO?

0 thoughts on “SCHOLARS COME HERE…EPITOME COME IN YASSO?

1. Well mi wouldah really like somebody fi tell mi wah Happhel really wroted up top deh caz fi life of mi..mek mi guh back guh try again.. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. Is this her mother? If so, then she’s grossly incorrect. You would not tell your mother she is the epitome (personification) of a mother. It’s usage is redundant in such a sense. What you can however state is, ‘you are the epitome of a GREAT/WONDERFUL mother’. ‘Epitome of’ is typically followed by an adjective. You can even state ‘you are the epitome of what I mother should be’
    You are however, not the epitome of a mother. That just makes no proper sense.

3. BTW u couln’t find a bettah pick of u mom, all dem toilet tissue a peep out, one a spot missing di bleaching an all? This is one toime when di photoshopping should be at play…

4. She writes like a kindergartner. She doesn’t even know ‘itself’ is one word and not “it self”.

5. @Tinan mi HATE yuh!!! Mi waahn FIGHT yuh!!! Let’s hope she’s like me, weh ALWAYS ah wash mi

1. Hate is too strong of a word fi somebody u nuh know it nuh dah serious, now tell mi wah u want to fight di I fur? :ngakak :ngakak

6. A suh when mi did likkle mi used to use big words enuh, all when dem nuh called for mi just find an excuse fi use dem..lol

At the end of the day she sending loving wishes to her mom and that is what is important. Some nuh have mothers to send wishes to, others have mothers who are not worth of well wishes. Gwan send your wishes yaw mi dear you won’t have your mother forever.

1. @ Anon 6:17pm, that’s beside the point. We all know she’s sending a loving message to her mom. WE GET IT. However, for someone who spends thousands upon thousands of dollars on clothes, shoes and purses, it would make sense to take a tiny fraction of that money to enroll in a English writing class. If u want ppl to scrutinize ur outfits then expect them to scrutinize ur writing as well.

1. :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup. You and I were attentive in grade 8…Apple you are 100% correct.

7. Lol @ Pinkstar I was thinking the same thing.Mek we give har E fi effort nuh? She came across a new word and she surprisingly spelt it correct is just har juxtaposition off.

8. @Soldier of Jah and the other one, clearly neither of you have ever had a formal education, if so, you would know definitively that a blogspot is not and cannot be used as any form of official verification as it is written by lay persons and not academics with the benefit of peer reviews. Just so you know, the same for Wikipedia as well.

In answer to you question, a monkey taking care of a puppy is the epitome of a mother, as she’s playing that role. The second article you posted, which you should have been read. Reading is actually fundamental. The person in the article is playing has played the role of a mother to many. Which is why I clearly asked, “is it her mother”. Apple would have been correct if it wasn’t her mother but someone who has played the role of a mother to her. I did not know that I had to break this down so minutely for grown folks. Seems like I gave you more credit than you actually deserved.

Since it’s her mother, the use of epitome is redundant. Do you know what that means? It’s saying the same thing twice. Once she gave birth to you, she is your mother so what are you trying to say by saying she’s the epitome of a mother?

If your intention is to describe her, then the adjective becomes necessary. Is she a great mother? Is she what a mother should be? If so, it should be stated.

Oh and to the one with the primary school education that says she was present that day, sure you were. It’s the extent of your education, primary school :nerd :nerd :nerd :nerd

Usage is as important as context.

1. Mi not even a go finish read your f**kery..someone bring me a fox trap for this overbearing annoying idiot. You nuh tyad fi other bloggers trace out yuh claat? YOU ARE HATED on PW and in your pretend bougeeeeeee life..You are the EPITOME of self-hating black bitch. Kiss u mummaclaat and dont ever address me directly. Bout u a come style ppl level of education. You think you can fool me with ur ten dolla words. You are the EPITOME of a piece of nastiness. You remind me of someone who crawled out of the gutter and your mission in life is to be relevant. You love style of ppl pon pinkwall dutty gyal….Here’s what mi know you tyad style come with you 50 page response…mi dunne talk…like toilet paper mi flush u nasty claat…drop dead bitch. Again you are the EPITOME of a self hating black bitch. Drop asleep and f**k off :mahongintip :mahongintip :mahongintip :najis :najis :najis :cendol :cendol :cendol

1. @MET You are right because I am such a sweetheart I really should not lower my self to the ground and crawl with that cockroach name Foxy but mi tyad a ar…anytime mi see she post mi nuh look pon it…Mi wouldnt even spray it with Raid but mi nuh wah she address me none at all. stinking grazmite..She think she can frighten me like she has so many others?? Cho all right me done me done. Luv gwan like a she a di the only one who eva step foot inna classroom or live inna di suburbs…dwl..cho..I would rather live in the so called ghetto than to live beside this bitch on Pleasantville Avenue

1. Hahahahaha??? You a di only rass eediot she coulda school. Think for your self and if you cannot do so Google may be able to assist you.

1. How u a go seh epitome of a mother when mother means so many different things to people plants and all animals? that a di only ting i will say

1. @MET you know before this even reached PW I saw it on IG and I made sure I looked at credible online sources. It was accepted with and without an adjective. Now in Apple’s case she is simply trying to say that her mother is her life, her world and her heart. There are bloggers on here from many different educational backgrounds. We all make grammatical errors and sometimes use words in the wrong context. I for one am guilty and so what? MI naw write nuh exam pon ya. Again MET check it if you have time the way Apple used the word is correct. She nuh wrong.

9. Nothing wrong with the content of how words was used ….For all the Dunce Heads Go Back to School it’s actually proper grammer Idiots.

a person or thing that is typical of or possesses to a high degree the features of a whole class; embodiment: She is the epitome of kindness.

1. girl its “GRAMMAR” stay out of this convo

and Marie calm down why u always mek foxy badda u just ignore her lmao like many others do REAL RECOGNIZE REAL no need to be upset girl

& foxy what sign are u LEO OR VIRGO?

1. @Wicked & Titan Im sure Im not the only one IT trouble pon ya.Like someone tell ar the other day you are not a nice lady and I would never wanna meet you. She wont ever admit it but a she a suffa from the slavery mentality. BBc enough is enough. Not all of us gonna agree but this bitch will actually say to someone you sre so stupid or get off of the internet..like really bitch. Fi someone whe dislike so called ghetto ppl…she dey mon ya all up inna dem life. She need to stop attacking ppl cause inna a real life she coulda neva say that shit to me face..FACTS and mi wi leave it desso.

2. @ WICKED.. Inverted Pentagram, Baphomet Unique to Satanism,Hexagram, and the All Seeing Eye…these are her only choices.

10. @MET…I am disgusted that IT continues to slander and disrespect other bloggers on Pinkwall. Most times I scroll right on by when I see IT name but in the last few weeks IT has offended me and other bloggers INTENTIONALLY. I dont care if IT applied the pink colour to the wall. IT ruins the enjoyment for others. I come here to laugh, be entertained, and to read what others have to say about the posts. I don’t have to agree with them because I find that most people are honest and respectful. IT has ruined to experience for many. I dont know if someone from her version of the ghetto did f**k ar and duck ar but this constant I’m better than you shit is old and tired. This riff raff tells on herself every single day. Pink wall is not where I come to write scholarly articles, to prove myself or my worth. She must stink like shit cause she gwan like a she alone nuh shit. This is some kind of release for this bitch. I’m glad those who she thinks are beneath her provide her with relevance whether it be from the posts or the bloggers who she loves to attack and belittle. Diplomacy and respect are out di rass window anyday that pretentious open cut out town mattress come for me. She nuh av nuh rass pickney pon PW . Ar pickney live inna bloodclaat bubble unda ar worn out mattress. She want school ppl????Gyal go school yuh out a awda pussy and f**k off.

1. OhOK…MET if I cared enough I would copy and paste all the wicked assumptions she makes about bloggers when they call her ass out. With her its always the same shit…you are ghetto..you are a slut..you sound uneducated…now if she nuh know ppl personally is that not slander? MET I aired my grievances with IT today. I will not be the first or the last fi cuss out ar nastiness. Anyways MET and bloggers enjoy the rest of your day…FOXYhahaUonly wish… u coulda respond til thy kingdom come mi done address you for today bitch.

11. There is nothing really wrong with wah she said bout di epitome of a mother part, is the rest of it mi couldn’t really put mi fingah pan…Epitome of a XXX and best friends…..” People it nuh dat serious unu stop cuss out unu one aneddah ovah di laday gramherr..larks man…and Foxy u are and can be very condescending to some of di bloggers most of the time..there are ways of getting u points across without doing that, that is and should be the best part of having a good education or educational background IMO..no need to belittle, caz no body nuh come pan yah fi show off dem PhDs, but to exercise di pure and simple right wah the good Lord and Met has bestowed upon all of us..no need to try and abuse..no infighting when it nuh necessary or called for, sprecially ovah dis yah cho man unu behave bettah cho…hey Met mi want to be di voice of reasoning tiday…dwl

1. @WICKED, if you must know, LEO.
      BTW….MI SURE KNOW YUH NUH SI MI NOTICE NUH BODY UNLESS A MET MI ADDRESS. IT’S SUMMER, I HAVE TIME ON MY HANDS, I CAN AFFORD TO BE ON JMG FROM OPEN TILL CLOSE….SUH WHO WANT MEK MY SUPER ESSENCE MAD DEM A GUH MAD OUT RASS

@Tinan, I have no problems with anything you stated or anything you have ever stated…..and you are probably right in that I come across condescending. Actually,I think I’m getting better with that but from my vantage point, understand that I feel there is no excuse for not being able to string a sentence together when you take pride in every brand name known to man.
      Please understand that when I see someone in a shitload of expensive gear to brag on their fellow mates when they have nothing of substance, I must identify it as ghetto behavior because it is just so ridiculous and embarrassing to me. Anyway, If I make my comment the one wey bark a him get struck!

12. Met, I have ignored this low class ignoramus and her nonsensical shit.This low self esteem bitch is jealous of me and intimidated but I cannot lower myself to make her comfortable with her shortcomings.
    If I intimidate you and you haven’t seen me in person, bitch you woulda hang yourself if you ever see me.
    Met knows me so I don’t need to come on here and pretend. To a low class bitch it comes across as pretense because she cannot envision that someone is genuinely not GHETTO, never lived in the GHETTO and is repulsed by it.

First of all, I have never spoken to any blogger on here but Met (except for today, I ask Star a question). If I comment on a post is about the sender of the person on the post, why it bother this f**king ghetto hood rat. A mi mek shi come from nowhere? Mi have nuttn fi duh wid this bitch’s lot in life?
    Gal f*cuk off and get your self esteem up.
    Yes, I value education, mi spend nuff fi it and if smaddy can’t spell an elementary word, is a disgrace.

How the f**k this nobody ass hoodrat that I would never ever affiliate with in real life just a dick ride because mi nuh come from wey shi come from? Everywhere shi si mi yuh si shi come a try look notice and mi nuh si har.

Ole dutty harlot, you’re not on my level, not in real life and not online.

And a only Met a guh run mi off har site and shi nah duh it so yuh head a guh hat yuh and believe me, if mi fi tek set pon yuh, yu nuh want that shit! I’m a pro at this shit. #LAWSTUDENT

13. Good day metters and Metsy my fellow metters it’s never nice to argue amongst ourselves but at the same time it’s healthy at times to clear the air now yes Foxy can come across a bit condescending but that’s her personality n situations might have made her how she is so lets agree to disagree n move on Marie plsss just ignore n go through pls

Anywhoo Bready koki sell offfffffff it seems I can help but be impressed his charm n ability to make these females feel special smh boy slice bread when dem say “gyalis’ now u were the epitome of the word lol

1. Hello Tawkchuet…all now mi nuh read past, “and to the other one” or something of that nature. She too stink. We all have situations that have made us who we are right? That does not excuse blatant disrespect and no one should tolerate it. She a tell ppl fi come offa pinkwall as if a she a pay dem internet bill or buy dem devices..She gone past condescending…she gone past incorrigible…she gone past disrespectful..facety and stink like.

1. Mi seriously wonder how yuh nuh burst a blood vessel and dead over mi yet!!!!
        Oh and btw, it’s FEISTY, there’s no word as “facety”
        And did this dumbo just use “incorrigible” in that context? You are really incorrigible LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

2. @Chewt, you know you, Observer and Simplicity always have my respect from long time. We’ve disagreed on topics before and it was respectful disagreement.

Some gal have low self esteem and are bothered by my presence. Apparently it makes them feel less of a person.
      Bitch want to say my fake bourgeois life and don’t have a f**king clue how to spell it and if mi correct her she goes in a whole incomprehensible Tivoli Gardens or Jungle rant that I’m supposed to respect?
      She can’t even curse me out on in English and she wants respect. That is hilarity at its finest!

14. MET YUH NUH SI DIS ILLITERATE BITCH NUH KNOW THE meaning OF SLANDER.
    HOW THE F*UCK I must slander people I don’t know?

DUNCE GHETTO ASS BITCH MARIE HERE IS THE DEFINITION OF SLANDER:
    the action or crime of making a false spoken statement damaging to a person’s reputation.
    Yuh nuh shame how many times I have to come on JMG and English tutor your ass? If your illiterate ass doesn’t know the definition of slander, a epitome yuh a guh know skank slut?

How the f**k can a stranger make false statements against a blogger who is anonymous, numbskull? From the day yuh si mi online mi a mad yuh and yuh a chat shit and a show up your low IQ wey low like yuh f**king credit score.

Oh and who sey Real recognize real? what you want me to say? I’m a real nigga? I’m a real hoodrat? Sorry, I cannot acquiesce. That domain is foreign to me.

15. Mek foxy her rass and go away for real, she is too upitty fi the pink wall she is very overbearing, and extra annoying, to say the least, and no she is not a Virgo, I can’t place she on the zodiac charts, she is a speci all by herself, if you don’t mind sharp she intellectual more than God himself, she can’t school no one with common sense, I don’t have to be book smart to know that she is a barboon, think she is above everyone else including God. I don’t even bother to even read fi her epilogue when she write, because it full of shit like she. No disrespect Metty, even if she is your family as she says, it’s just the raw born truth. Big up your self Marie for always standing to this narrisictic fool.please do not try to correct me neither foxy cause I do want to go to school.

16. If yuh a nuh mi stalker something wrong to rass. Met, anyday yuh need all my activities and any other activities directed towards me here please to ask that low self esteem person that has been keeping tabs and has me under surveillance on here. Wow that shit is impressive!
    It’s a good thing we are anonymous on here cos I have no doubt I would come home to that bitch boiling my rabbit in my pot.
    If she were educated or even a person of moderate caliber, I’d be flattered but unfortunately for here, I’m a sapiosexual and as such, I only get off on intellect.

17. Every time your low self esteem get the better of you and yuh mek duppy fool yuh and come for me, when I show you up for the buff baff you really are, yuh run and sey yuh nah read nothing because you can neither converse nor argue with me.
    Everything that comes out of your mouth is so generic and typical of the dutty foot hoodrat you are. Stinking pussy that’s all oonuh cuss bout…you just simply attest to everything I’ve ever said about you.Don’t RUN BITCH. The last time you change your name to different day different topic with your running ass self.

1. I have no idea who you are or what you are talking about. I wish I could take the hurt away. Feel better soon ok?

2. I have no idea who you are or what you are talking about. I wish I could take the hurt away. Feel better soon ok? Imagine that I am relevant to you to the point where you track my name change but you are completely irrelevant to me. Gosh! Go figure. I dont even recall conversing with you………………………………………..OMG I know who you are DWL. When you went out of your way to address me the other day and I told you do not address me you really come back to address me…BTW Stalker please kindly DO NOT ADDRESS me once again. When you see grown folks arguing hold your corner. Who asked you to buy out anyone argument. If I told you that I will not converse or argue with you shouldnt you be glad??? You beyond sad hun. Get some help. Continue digesting my generic comments and stalking me.

18. Foxy do you realize that you being a lawyer or student really makes you look stupid and fool, fool, you are out of your league, why are you here with us dunce people, a toe to toe wid we and our ghetto mixups, I can see that life miserable, u lacking of something, u have a man, anybody want you? You don’t have no client, any case to solve, every day u come yere a fass in ghetto fabulous mixup, uno life boring, tek a walk, you’re too high class as according to you, but you love dutty low life mixup, gwane guh use yuh education elsewhere, I am tired a yuh ina mi Wally British voice, your are f**king obnoxious, I yuh think you can bully us with your so call education, and ghetto people like me is so not impressed by you, cause we cannot read as you state, so we don’t even have time to read your sermon, cause butt head wid God, as even him you brighter than, bloodclaat poppy show, ole piece a faat.

1. @Anonymous, I realize that I must dumb myself down for some of you, and believe me I do. While my effort in doing so isn’t apparent to you, trust that I do.
      Met has always had varied topics on this wall about different spheres of interests that myself and many of her long standing bloggers engage in, from religion, history to politics. You and Marie might be idiots, but believe me, there are many bloggers here that I enjoy having conversations with.
      This is a Jamaican blog and it’s one of the few times I engage with my people, however, not ALL my people are worth engaging with, some are downright embarrassing.
      And yes, for me it’s like watching a trainwreck, you can’t stop looking. Other times, I’m intrigued by their lifestyle, their mentality and habits, and have got familiar with the faces.

I will voice my opinion like you or anyone and my opinion will be from my vantage point. The problem is, there must be something inherently wrong with the likes of you if my opinion perturbs you.

As I’ve told Marie before, it’s okay for me to have different views. I am not you and frankly, I wouldn’t want to be.

I’m sorry if you don’t have the luxury of being bored. I can bullshit online as much as I want, it costs me nothing.
      Anything else?

19. To baxide uno really over here a argue so long back and fourth over nothing? Life is too short. Mi see chuet come address the matter in all fairness and that never stop a thing..LIFE IS TOO SHORT..we all can learn something from each other…dont miss out on that opportunity

1. @MET please check the last time me comment pon dis post mi dunne talk from when….have a blessed night people.

2. Mi nuh have no time fi point out who do what …we are grown people…if u and smaddy personality dont mesh u comment and gwaan man..dropping words so that the person u nuh ”like” will pick it up so stupid if u ask me

1. My comment was directed towards Soldier of Jah and not towards IT. IT tek it up and wah come style and class. I have finished addressing IT as I said earlier.

20. Hi Met & All

@Foxy the question I posed was ‘are these wrong’? In other words the titling of the articles, not what they contained. A simple yes/no would have sufficed, but alas, you demonstrate the need to type long treaties for self-edification. Reading is fundamental indeed, but comprehending a question is not your strength.

21. @Soldier, you say reading is fundamental but either didnt read or understand what I wrote.
    I answered your question and stated it was correct, however, the context was different than Apple’s.
    I also elaborated to show how Apple would have been correct, what made it inaccurate and what the proper alternative should have been.

Furthermore, if you had any sense to begin with, you would have noticed the variance in context and wouldn’t need to ask me.

22. Foxy Chile, type till u finger them numb, we all tired of you,is just through most of us nuh bold enough like Marie, your long writing we have no time to read, we skip pass your long interludes. Gwane Mon, go show off u brightness else where, huh look a man, cause I am sure u nuh have one, go save your intelligence for the court house, u a big lawyer, galong u ways miss Upton, Lime tree lane nuh fit you.

23. Foxy Foxy Foxy, why did you even bother to address Marie? Why?
    I couldn’t even finish reading all BS, kmt. Foxy in your initial post you were correct, and your point you made about them being dunce is true. dh people sell their souls to to appear rich and get all decked out everyday in expensive attire but having a second grade education is despicable. I don’t understand why Marie so angry.

24. I don’t see why a Lawyer would be on JMG every single day all
    Types of hours commenting about anything .. I’m going to take marie’s side you absolutely cannot hate on someone you’ve never seen or be jealous of them .. Even the ugliest person from the ghetto can be articulate ! Foxy don’t get ahead of yourself ! You try way too hard and who cares if met knows you as if that’s some sort of justification as to why you’re such a bitch .. You seem like an angry person overall .. Maybe your privileged upscale life isn’t enough to fill whateve void you have! I always see the crap you comment but I never pay u any mind because I don’t see why anyone would come on a blog site trying to prove to everyone that they are not from the ghetto like someone said you’re repetitive and it’s redundant .. Like no one cares this is a ghetto site about ghetto people and ghetto mix up I don’t understand why a lawyer like u with ur husband and perfect kid or kids here everyday u don’t have nothing to do??? Bout it’s summer .. Go to a country club do something !!! Ah u need to come off the internet dead ass .. Kmft all this ranting over absolute fukry !!! Who CARESSSSSSSSSSS

25. I dontl like the fact that Foxy always trying to bully Marie ! I find it to be really pathetic! all that shit Foxy chatting don’t phase me !! I feel it’s a bunch of GARBAGE by the tons !!!!!! Why must people pretend ! Stop pretending and at least if u going to … stop trying to belittle people guh see all foxy in a real life bout Marie would kill herself if she see u … u don’t even know her U FUKKKKK IF MARIE DROP DEAD GAWJUSSS and u kill ur fkn self

Shit is fckn DISTURBING !!! Get over your damn self