UPDATE ON RAPE VICTIM

horr-rape2-SLD

A representative from the CDA spoke to Nationwide News this evening regarding the brutal gang rape of the seventeen year old girl who was raped in Trelawny. The representative stated that, the men who were about seven to ten in number five were appended . The young woman has received treatment and is now in the CDA’s custody. It was also revealed that this was not the first time the young woman was molested and that the agency had also received a report in 2009. The video of the recent gang rape was posted on Facebook and went viral within minutes.

0 thoughts on “UPDATE ON RAPE VICTIM

1. I have never been so disgusted in my life, the video was truly gruesome and I hope the police do not let this slip under the rug and be forgotten. This should make national news in Jamaica and where ever these animals run to they cannot hide. Mi seh mi couldn’t sleep well di night me watch dat…sick mi f-ing tumuck. Jeezum man, ppl can suh evil? They should be castrated and sentenced to life in prison.

2. We really haffi check we self and the things we consume n mek go viral.. I can’t wait fi dem whole Di yute dem. That’s why we haffi grow we pickney with a mind of their own cauz of all Di yute said one must di see something wrong with what was happening. That young lady will be affected for life

3. You know I just re-read the post where it says “this is not the first time the young lady has been molested” and I really have to ask the question who is in charge of her? Where is her protection? My God I couldn’t bring myself to watch the video based on the bloggers response I knew it would haunt me and make me unable to sleep. But even not watching it my spirit was still so disturbed, thank God He still hears and answers prayers. There must be justice for this young lady.