Tears from my eyes couldn’t cry anymore cry like a child who have lost his way home longing to go to that place where I’m from I’m in “bondage” Buju you are surely miss .@ met thanks fi this mi smile just get bright sooooo
Awwwwww!!!! I love me some Buju!!! Gwaaaannn Buju! We supposed to get bout 10 CD/record back to back to back when him come out!!! Mi can wait!!! Freedom is ah muss!!!
Dis life I tell you. From sold out stadiums to prison concert. What is this life! At least he is still doing what he loves and does best.
What I am about to say has nothing to so with him, just speaking in generalities – It pays to be humble in life, yeppers, of all things one must remember to remain humble because any damn ting can reach anyone at anytime.
Ms Met this made my day….Buju forever and ever, gwan hold the faith KING love you :peluk. Anywhere in the world Buju will be performing when he is released, I promise I will be there, even in my wheel chair or with walking stick mi haffi be there
Tears from my eyes couldn’t cry anymore cry like a child who have lost his way home longing to go to that place where I’m from I’m in “bondage” Buju you are surely miss .@ met thanks fi this mi smile just get bright sooooo
Awwwwww!!!! I love me some Buju!!! Gwaaaannn Buju! We supposed to get bout 10 CD/record back to back to back when him come out!!! Mi can wait!!! Freedom is ah muss!!!
Dis life I tell you. From sold out stadiums to prison concert. What is this life! At least he is still doing what he loves and does best.
What I am about to say has nothing to so with him, just speaking in generalities – It pays to be humble in life, yeppers, of all things one must remember to remain humble because any damn ting can reach anyone at anytime.
Free Buju
Buju Banton shall rise like a Pheonix from the ashes, freedom is a must. Gargamel I salute you.
They kill and send the best of us to prison. Stay strong King
Dancehall most prolific lyricist #freegargamel
Salute to mi general! You shall rise again :maafagan
Love this, thanks Met.. X
Buju soon free… Me know him ah hold it. Love you BUJU…
Ms Met this made my day….Buju forever and ever, gwan hold the faith KING love you :peluk. Anywhere in the world Buju will be performing when he is released, I promise I will be there, even in my wheel chair or with walking stick mi haffi be there
Mi waan dem send Buju B. back ah yaard suh dat di waste dem wi understand weh loyalty mean. Buju yuh still hab mi vote :peluk