i would love to have that looks an shape eny day…badmine people its time you all live marcia an her child alone them look good good in a real life .ugly people have a lot to say to make them feel good for the day. so marcia an daughter can i get a f**k you…big up marcia an family you or relevant …a bay go blame yu moma fi yu face an body wa a give yu problem every day when yu look in the mirror sender go get a life…
Wow this is the new hot. Mi and mi no hot self will take 10 seat. U Jamaican crack me up your definition of beauty. Marva daughter please to educated ur young daughter better. There is no need for her to speak so bad. Its a sure sign of uneducated, worst she is here in America. Please to take out the fake hair out her head. Let her grow to love her natural self, she has many years to go before any enhancement to her beauty is needed. We really need to teach our youth to love themself as they are.
Ps Grandma Marva there is need for u to come cuss mi out. I know how u think name brand and no education.
Nothing not wrong with her she has on waist trainer
Dat ano filter. Is either corset she have on or she really pay di ppl dem fi suck out har body suh. Yuck.
She looks weird AF!!! THAT SHAPE AH LUUUU MY GIRL
Hideous
Shi look improper!
Chill with the app bee. A nuh waist trainer a di app
she uses the same app happle use
Thats Marcia ah Miami daughter. Fake rich plastic looking
i would love to have that looks an shape eny day…badmine people its time you all live marcia an her child alone them look good good in a real life .ugly people have a lot to say to make them feel good for the day. so marcia an daughter can i get a f**k you…big up marcia an family you or relevant …a bay go blame yu moma fi yu face an body wa a give yu problem every day when yu look in the mirror sender go get a life…
Leave the gal alone she hottttt and that’s why the sender mad soh
Wow this is the new hot. Mi and mi no hot self will take 10 seat. U Jamaican crack me up your definition of beauty. Marva daughter please to educated ur young daughter better. There is no need for her to speak so bad. Its a sure sign of uneducated, worst she is here in America. Please to take out the fake hair out her head. Let her grow to love her natural self, she has many years to go before any enhancement to her beauty is needed. We really need to teach our youth to love themself as they are.
Ps Grandma Marva there is need for u to come cuss mi out. I know how u think name brand and no education.