IS A JAMAICAN TRY ROB A NEXT JAMAICAN PLACE ENO

download-Optimized

Surveillance cameras rolled as the owner of an Oakland Park auto parts store turned the tables on two armed gunmen.

Two armed gunmen targeted CAD Auto Parts shop, at 2935 N.W. 17th Terrace, sometime after 1 p.m., Monday. However, the crooks never expected the owner of the business, Andrew Hepburn, to fight back, even moments after he was shot. “Two men pull up in a dark gray BMW,” said BSO spokesperson Dani Moschella. “The BMW waits there, and they come up.”

Surveillance footage caught the two men entering the shop. At first, they told the owner they were at the wrong address, but they returned shortly after, forcing themselves into the shop’s office. Conrad Bloomfield, who wore a baseball cap, deputies said, could be seen forcing the owner to the ground. “The guy forces him up [from his chair],” said Moschella, “and starts demanding money. Witnesses said that he wanted whatever was in his pockets. When he doesn’t comply, he pistol-whipped him twice.”

A second gunman then ran towards a helpless witness, who he grabbed by the collar and pulled into the office. Bloomfield became distracted by the additional commotion, and the owner, choosing not to become another victim, grabbed one of the Bloomfield’s legs and brought him down. “The victim on the floor takes that opportunity to wrap his arms around the assailant’s legs, and then they start to fight,” said Moschella.

The witness was then able to flee the scene as Hepburn continued to fight with Bloomfield. Hepburn soon took the gun away from him and shot him several times.

The second gunman, who first attacked the witness, ran off and shot in the direction of Hepburn. The bullet from the second gunman went through a wall and struck Hepburn in his torso. Despite being shot, the owner, running on pure adrenaline, continued to fight Bloomfield and was even able to shoot back at the second fleeing gunman.

That second gunman was able to flee in the BMW, which detectives suspect had a getaway driver waiting inside. Greg Dale, who works nearby, said, “I heard three shots, came outside, saw a vehicle speeding by.”

According to the Broward Sheriff’s Office, the owner had absolutely no idea he had been shot while struggling with the first gunman. “We’re looking for three people,” said Moschella. “On this video, you see the gunman, who flees. He’s a bald man, he has a gun. We’re looking for him. We’re also looking for that witness who was just sitting outside in the beginning, and then he gets pulled in. A gun is pointed at him. He’s a victim too. He fled from the incident, and he was not there when deputies arrived, so we want to talk to him [to see] just what he saw.”

Officials said a third person involved played the role of getaway driver. “We’re looking for the third person who was driving the BMW. Right after the shooting, when the second gunman fled, that BMW also sped away, so we need that vehicle and the driver of the vehicle,” said Moschella.

Bloomfield and Hepburn were taken to Broward Health Medical Center where they continue to recover from their injuries.

If you have any information on this crime, call Broward County Crime Stoppers at 954-493-TIPS. Remember, you can always remain anonymous, and you may be eligible for a $3,000 reward.

0 thoughts on “IS A JAMAICAN TRY ROB A NEXT JAMAICAN PLACE ENO

1. mi seh met from I see how dem a skank mi seh da walk deh look like a some yardie walk. but tru mi neva waan nuh baddie seh mi a stereotype mi own, mi jus ole it still. smh dem too brite.

1. Yu neva see de white rag inna him back pocket, inna de church pants wid no belt? lol man should a plug him.

2. Damn worthless degenerates. Only a pity the owner did not kill them. Sit on their asses all day and refuse to work but want to prey on hardworking people. Damn set of vipers.

3. Me seh….from the police release the video mi nuh stop watch it. Me sorry him neva carry the gun wid a extra clip; the man woulda dun dem. It look like the shot run out and him start gi it some lick ina it head….but if you look carefully, a di witness save the day…memba…a him distract de dutty bwoy so that the man coulda hold him foot and overpowa de johncrow. Him bawl out to him friend when him come unda pressure; You nuh see him friend come squeeze off one one wild shot and run lef him…that fuqqa should a down a Broward County’s Coroner Office today…a dat mi a tell you….

#RESPECT MI BOSS#
    #SHOW DEM WHO A DI REAL GOON#
    #DEFEND YOUR PROPERTY#
    #GO BUY A GUN AND DOAN MEK DE NEXT GUN SHOW ON US1 MISS YOU#
    #STAND YOUR GROUND; NEXT PUSS C WEH TRY DAT IS TO BE A STATISTIC#
    #PROUD A YOU#
    #NEED TO KNOW THE NEXT PUSS C WEH DID A DRIVE THE GETAWAY CAR#
    #YOUR FRIEND GET FUQQ UP; HOPE THE DOCTOR DEM A BROWARD GENERAL FINISH HIM#
    #MOVE UNU TEEFING BLOODCLAAT AND GUWEH#

4. I’m not a violent person nor do I wish on anyone, but. Dem Joncrow deserve it. Poor business owner. A good thing seh him put up a fight cause who’s to tell. Dem prob wuda tek his life and do poor young youth weh did out deh. Just senseless. Before dem go look a work or try a hustle of dem own dem a disturb hard working people weh a try make ends meet. Mi don’t sorry for dem.

5. Why do I think this is more than a robbery attempt. That place look like they sell used auto parts or something, so it is not a place three people would target for an armed robbery. Armed robbery is a very serious offense, so why three people do this shit a few dollars. The one that got away look like he left at least a palm print on the wall.

6. From mi see this pon the news yesterday mi cudda tell seh di p***y dem a Jamaican smh why dem dutty bwoy ya nuh go work & stop rob ppl

1. Be very careful with that accusation. If you do not know this with 100% certainty, you shouldn’t make such statements as it can lead to a innocent person being killed.

7. These Was know robbery met so tell both sides of the story you all saying the owner right wrong the owner is a drug dealer and him thief up the people them package regular him a do this from 2007 that’s when me see the video me go research cause it’s more to the story so when you all praising him remember seh you only a go buy one the news a seh cause only mr d a tell what Gwan that’s why him give him 8 shots cause him want him dead to nuh talk why the boy get fed up and go there

Facts

You think man a go place daylight with them own car go rob place them nuh sure bout

Next doc you look at the video mr d look like him don’t know the persons ? Or fear them ?

Who gets rob and see, so calm ?

The man go to get back him things from that rad thief

That’s not know legitimate place its to do illiegal such you’ll stay there praising him

Thief a thief and mr d a thief me nuh know the yute but mr d bruk nuff people foot and just drive up and down like a nothing

8. No broward General nurse dem have sense them all know is more to the story so before yuh chat and wish death know two side of the story damn idiot !! When people thief from you anything might set you off right yah now all cause it show video bout thief mr d too raw thief now from Miami to Fortlauderdale him sell the boy them story

Such you’ll defend the killing of bready but know a next man go back go him things him fi dead you’ll so bias its a shame

9. Morning Met….mi nuh know weh dis ole haunted pervert nuh go siddung!!!! Anonymous, if a your friend dem, please give them my regards and tell dem seh yea, mi seh dem shoulda dung a di county coroner office and mi nah tek it back. DUPPY unu nuh have no sense nor no intelligence, because unu have the computer dem and the piece a phone dem fi jump pon JMG, unu ready fi come ova ya wid unu almshouse. Duppy Bat, the stinking bwoy peep ina di man place and a talk bout “wrong address” dog shit, him nuh know the man, a distraction technique, a pree him come pree seh a di man alone ina him place. You bombohole, you did waan wi deh ya a type RIP. Pussy, gunman rob me already fi mi hardworking tings, mi feel dem hand, mi nuh like no teef….DEM FI DEAD. The nasty dog shit dem never know seh all a di man dem round a dat warehouse mandated by the county fi have surveillance cameras…Tell your big pussy friend dem… If your dog shit friend or your f**kaman dem did know, dem wouldnt go round deh go prims up suh infront a de surveillance camera. A dun the shot dem dun mek him never kill your friend pussyhole!!!! You nuh see him beat him fuqq nearly kill dat after him pump some shot inna him. You can know seh you, your friend dem and your fuqqaman a teef and come ova ya a talk bout people bias. Dem shoulda f**k demself and go few doors down to mi brethren place and unu woulda read bout dem…a true down deh did busy…a dat mi a tell you. A dung deh dem shoulda go. So you know seh a fi dem own car dem use and its not a stolen nor rental car???? YOU F**KA YOU, you know dem or a chat you love chat???? It is obvious seh de bwoy weh run no know what a gwaan a di stinking bwoy ina di office a issue orders and tell him friend fi call the bwoy and put him ina di office to. You nuh see all him dutty friend go back out pon the front go a pree if anybody a come….A shoulda dung a Broward General mi work…F**KA DEM

#MOVE YOUR PUSS C HOLE BOUT YOU A DEFEND TEEF#
    #UNU NEED FI GO LOOK WORK OR GUH DUNG A SISTRUNK BLVD GO SELL UNUSELF#
    #JOHNCROW LIKE YOU COME SO EARLY A DEFEND ROBBER#
    #IT BUN YOU EEH#
    #GO WALK IN FRON A DI AMTRAK JOHNCROW OR DE 100 COACH TRAIN MEK IT CHAMBA CHAMBA YOU UP#
    #ANDREW, GUN SHOW AT WAR MEMORIAL ON US 1 8/22 – 8/23 DOAN MEK IT MISS YOU#
    #BUY BAY BLOODCLAAT COPPER SHOT FI DEM# :marah :marah

10. This anonymous person guh do research an a that him/her come up wid? Man a do illegal business and have a camera inna him place? I know victim personally, and him big know do man den weh come in. One man push in him head an seh a di wrong place, then the big bad wolf force himself in fi cause mischief. Victim sit down seh calm because that was his first reaction. When you want to go on a site like this and write yuh comments and seh them a facts, mek sure yuh nuh anonymous.