She always a write epistle and a write f**kry, is a whole heap a word she spell wrong pan insta mi a wonda how exactly she become a manager if she really qualified. And why she lying?? KMT her own man give har weh bout badmind ppl
Voluntary departure. That’s not deportation. But that doesn’t mean shw has status to travel. A visa is a privilege granted for travel that can be taken away without deportation.
Honestly, they need to give her a break! Everybody has a past.She’s just trying to secure a better life.Let’s face it, it must be challenging and gut wrenching to kiss Gully Bop mouth a night time, suh that alone is punishment fi all the wrongs weh Shi do.
Dem fi lef di woman now star. From she kiss Bop an tek him me rate har becaz it tek a vely trang oman fi do dat becaz mi cudden dweet. Me wud haffi suffa an done. Big up yuhself Chin, caz a your stomach seh trang
A hope Chin register herself fe start a Basic English Class Course when school start back in a couple of weeks. I lost track in counting the many grammatical errors that she made in this Post. Swallow your pride Shauna Chin, and remember that with education, you’re never too old to learn.
She is still so young, she can easily go back to school and become a professional in any field. She has youth on her side and the ability to change her life in any direction she wants. She could even end up in medical or law school cause she still so young fi complete the full course of study and graduate in her 30s. Chin, you have to look beyond Bop for your future, yes you can gwan fix him career and tings, but that does not mean you neglect yourself. Have something for yourself cause if anything happen to Bop and him cannot perform, what then? He is an older man who has lived many years exposed to the elements and have him own issues to deal with, you have to have a bigger dream for your life. Fix up your education whether academic or vocational training in something!!!
She always a write epistle and a write f**kry, is a whole heap a word she spell wrong pan insta mi a wonda how exactly she become a manager if she really qualified. And why she lying?? KMT her own man give har weh bout badmind ppl
so if she didnt get deported why is she not allowed back in the US?
Voluntary departure. That’s not deportation. But that doesn’t mean shw has status to travel. A visa is a privilege granted for travel that can be taken away without deportation.
Maybe is involuntary deportation, cause is the same thing, is just that they give you enough time to get your business in order.
Plus your man done already tell the world bout your deportation, smh
Honestly, they need to give her a break! Everybody has a past.She’s just trying to secure a better life.Let’s face it, it must be challenging and gut wrenching to kiss Gully Bop mouth a night time, suh that alone is punishment fi all the wrongs weh Shi do.
Omg no u bad
Dem fi lef di woman now star. From she kiss Bop an tek him me rate har becaz it tek a vely trang oman fi do dat becaz mi cudden dweet. Me wud haffi suffa an done. Big up yuhself Chin, caz a your stomach seh trang
:hammer eeeeenergy
A hope Chin register herself fe start a Basic English Class Course when school start back in a couple of weeks. I lost track in counting the many grammatical errors that she made in this Post. Swallow your pride Shauna Chin, and remember that with education, you’re never too old to learn.
She is still so young, she can easily go back to school and become a professional in any field. She has youth on her side and the ability to change her life in any direction she wants. She could even end up in medical or law school cause she still so young fi complete the full course of study and graduate in her 30s. Chin, you have to look beyond Bop for your future, yes you can gwan fix him career and tings, but that does not mean you neglect yourself. Have something for yourself cause if anything happen to Bop and him cannot perform, what then? He is an older man who has lived many years exposed to the elements and have him own issues to deal with, you have to have a bigger dream for your life. Fix up your education whether academic or vocational training in something!!!
So if Bop head teck him tomorrow and him slide go back inna deh gully, den wah?