Wendy air out Diddy years ago on her radio show…the Game dont mince words…dwl..the way some a dem a hug up and close..it doe look right….not even me and my female friends flex so…Baby gay as f***. Him tear out Wayne batty from him eye dey a him knee…all that drama the odda day ova contract, money and attempted murder was bc Wayne lock the shop and Baby misses his backside badly.
Morning MET and bloggers.
Yow, thug homo industry became concrete when masta p, plikkle wayne and juvenile dem come pon de scene 😀
morning oo
Fi get to add the ultimate fag hags, nicki minaj.
yu hear dat f#@&ing battybwoy bout “I suck a few dicks, but I aint gay, I make sure of that.” GUNSHOT!!
yes Little Willie dat fool need couple shots well. Bout blue moon. A him Drake a bring. ole dog shit dem.
Wendy air out Diddy years ago on her radio show…the Game dont mince words…dwl..the way some a dem a hug up and close..it doe look right….not even me and my female friends flex so…Baby gay as f***. Him tear out Wayne batty from him eye dey a him knee…all that drama the odda day ova contract, money and attempted murder was bc Wayne lock the shop and Baby misses his backside badly.
When I see Love and Hip Hop of Hollywood showing Miles and Milan relationship, I tend to believe these videos. Sodom and Gomorrah all over again.