BOBBY REDS?

RIP

DEM SEH BOBBY REDS DEAD ANYBODY HEAR ANYTHING????? ALSO STACY BASHMENT BABY FATHER FROM LA…PEOPLE LINK LINK

15 thoughts on “BOBBY REDS?

1. Fyi..this person on the pic IS NOT BOBBY RED this is my uncle and that is definitely not his name and he WAS NOT killed on Thursday he died on Wednesday ..yes he has a young child with Stacey but they we’re and still is married….sometimes it won’t hurt to find out facts before posting things which foolish people has sent to you!

1. FYI dont run come on here because someone sent u. There is NO picture of anyone in the post and mi nuh business wid him n stacy bashment marriage ..I never posted none of the above…u the annoyed is annoying me…read before u type

2. No worry Mi friend you gone to you Mother and gone chill with Patrick Pringle The Biggest ting out a the Valley web dem go dig up ants nest fa…Smh

1. Metty who they calling Bobby Reds, I’m confused. Is it Stacy Bashment baby father they calling Bobby Reds? Stacy Bashment baby father got in an argument at a party and was shot dead. My only question regarding her baby father now is,was he killed at the Jeans Affair in LA?? I SURE WWISH MIMI CAN RUN IN because bare call mi ah make fi get the story, where she would have filled in argument and where long time!! Mimi weh yuh deh? Like the ghost of Bready lock off her computer, tablet, phone and lips!

3. A sub long him dead now? From 2015. Gone but not forgotten. I remember when I was young bout 10 in Brooklyn rolling with Bobby and him have a big long tool in him coat side.