SECOND RAPE CHARGE FI CREARY

A WOMAN HE WAS WITH REPORTED CREARY TO POLICE…,,WILL UPDATE
Don-Creary-Optimized
Nationwide news has reported that a woman with whom Creary had a relationship has accused him of rape and reported him to the police. Creary was moved from the Constant Spring lock up to Gun Court on Saturday

0 thoughts on “SECOND RAPE CHARGE FI CREARY

1. doah ease up upon him nastiness too many of dem a hide behind the like fame nd power dem some what have…if huh more den den run up inna the station and file uni case mi tyadddd a dem

2. UNIVERSE!

…with my whole being I beg that other VICTIMS will come forward and that the full wrath of justice take its course, for those who are brave to let their voices be heard and for those whom are silent…”so say it, so shall it be” Selah

Onu cheerleaders can glouth if and when him get a bond…but onu will not be strutting around like pompous peacocks in open, upper society anymore! 😀 DAMN BABY RAPERS and sodomites of the worst kind- child molesters!

Barrington Levy and company…YU HEARD?! lolol MOFOS!

3. Sass Crise!!!! Jamaica’s very own “Bill Cosby”. Watch dat f**ka ole sawf face. It nuh look pretty fi yuh Don. :nerd

4. Please keep coming forward. There is strength in numbers. If you are a victim of this man or his accomplice please come forward.

5. good

like i was saying yesterday MET , all victims should come forward and not only press charges but file a class action suit against him and drain his pockets

I believe his WIFE should also be arrested as she either knew or partook in the activities as well

some damn disgusting vile predators with money