DEAR MET, DI WOMAN CAN ONLY GET SOME WHEN DI DAUGHTER GONE SCHOOL

dear-met1

family I have a friend need some advice she is dating a man but this man live with his mother and his 14 yrs old daughter and the only time she can go and visit this man is when the child is gone to school . she said everytime she ask this man she want to come and stay over the man said there is no space because he and his daughter sleep at night . she said she ask him y she can’t sleep with the grand mother and he said she refuse to sleep with her and he is not forcing her to sleep with her she is worried that this man is having affair with his own child .let get some advice for her.

Met me know if yuh deh pon di case u n the bloggers will sort this out wid proper proper advice!!

0 thoughts on “DEAR MET, DI WOMAN CAN ONLY GET SOME WHEN DI DAUGHTER GONE SCHOOL

1. Sender maybe the man have morals n dont wanna sex with child in such a small space!! I know with so much evil in this world y u would think that but the man probably embarrassed. A next thing y is ur fren so comfortable wanting to sleep with this man in such a small space not every man molest them daughter sender u fren sound like a self centered jealous woman if me is the man i never let her meet my daughter

2. Bizarre all around, bizarre that your friend asking for a sleep over, and also bizarre at the sleeping arrangements of the man’s household. Is it a one room situation where they are all sleeping in the same room? A 14yr old girl should not be sleeping in the same bed or room as their grown father, but because something is not right does not automatically mean he is sexually abusing her, they could just be legitimately poor ppl with tight living conditions. The grandmother could have an odour or mess herself at nights why the girl does not want to sleep with her.

Your friend can either investigate the situation a little further or find a different man with better living conditions to associate with.

3. is either:

A. Him and him daughter a dugu, or

B. Him have a next woman him sleep with a night and just using his daughter as an excuse

any way u slice it…ants inna u milk

4. 14 year ole is too old to sleep with father..I dont know how she can approach it but this sticky.. No way my 14 year old daughter sleeping every night with her father.. I can see once in a while spontaneous or them drop alseep innocently but to bathe get dress and go into the same bed with your father at 14 is ridiculous. Why she cxant sleep with the Grannie or on the couch or the father give her the bed and hold the floor.

1. If daddy quarters are limited why not? Has a mother shouldn’t you know the father of your child by the time they are 14 years of age?

Onu nu use to one head a top and one head a bottom? and who’s to say he actually “SLEEPS” on the bed. The man just not leaving the 2 females in his life fi go sleep a nu gal yard a night time. Or him don’t want him “phuka gal” dem a him yard a night time fi moan and groan inna de likkle quarters where his mother and daughter resides. On top of the fact him may not want to sex in the bed him pickney sleep pon.

5. No adult male should sleep in the same bed with a 14 year old female child. The question I have is why doesn’t the woman invite him over to her place or why not meet a motel/hotel if the woman is married or in a relationship with some else.?

6. A whole colony or two a ants in deh…and it look like is a shot glass a milk u fren hab…so she hab more than she can hangle..is wah she can’t find a man wah nuh tied to somemn (ascarding to di man).

7. A whole colony or two a ants in deh…and it look like is a shot glass a milk u fren hab…so she hab more than she can hangle..is wah she can’t find a man wah nuh tied to somemn (ascarding to di man).
    If di man deh tell di truth bout him and him daughtah dat is weird especially if there is another room with another woman in the house sleeping in it…a which grandmaddah a siddung mek faddah sleep wid dautah innah same bed..bwaai how times have changed.

8. @Tinan 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 #GRUNG PREDOUT# “Ascarding to di man” 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 Sender, this man ya nuh right…mi can tell you right now :hoax2 Dis man a run road – STRAIGHT. Nutten nuh go suh….Him a use di daughter as excuse. Everybody know wha a gwaan; de pickney, de granny, neighbor, everybody except you. If de living condition was so dread (provided him into your friend like dat), him wudda glad fi sleep wid har a night time fi get pum plus comfort. Anything would be betta than sleeping wid a 14 year old pickney cause some a dem sleep bad you fret…..

#ANTS A LIF WEH DE WHOLE CAN A YOUR MILK BOO#
    #IF IT A BOTHER YOU SO MUCH, YOU AFI GO DO A DRIVEBY#
    #DEN HIM A DRAW BACK PON DE MONEY?#
    #YOU NEED FI OBSERVE IF YOU SEE CHANGES#
    #MIND DIS BWOY REALLY LIVE WID HIM WOMAN AND A WHEN SHE GONE A WORK, HIM CAN COME WORK YOU#
    #A ONE DUTTY MAN#

:travel

9. Sender, tell yuh “friend” seh mi seh fi ask how she living? ccuz if di fux a cum dung pon har so well hard y she nuh invite him ova fi har place. Also sender yuh “fren” or di man nuh wuk? cuz ig den can only hook wen dawta gone a school. or dem deh pon evening shift? if yuh mean yuh fren anygud, buy har a strainer, or a can a Shelltox, or lend har a clean white shirt cuz di ants, di ants!

10. So yuh friend nuh have bed and room too? why she cant invite over the man fi come sleep over? the man might genuinely cannot afford more than a two bedroom house and he wants to make sure that his mother and child sleep comfortably. This might not be the accepted way to do things but i regularly send my three kids to sleep in their separate bedrooms age 11, 14, 17 (two boys and the oldest is a girl) and they come in our bedroom one by one through the night, when I wake up in the morning all spread out between hubby and I. The friend sounds nagging and immature.

11. Based on some of the comments it’s obvious there’s a need to update further!she said she was talking to the man on her cell one night n hear di man give out “stop play with mi beard”When she ask him,him say that’s the way his daughter sleep at nights by playing with his beard!The child mother left him from the child a 3yo. So she ask him to come by her n him say him can’t leave him mother n lil girl alone cuz is him have to wash 4 them?! Ppl a serious time esp wid what a gwaan wid Don creepy..er I mean creary.Its a simple question in all ur life have u ever seen or heard of a 14yo girl sleeping with her dad alone in the same bed!!??

1. she haffi sleep and play wid him beard? him need fi shave dat shit and buy har a mango head dally. is wah really a gwan?

2. I responded inna one long winded post…lol it’s not up yet.

YES poor people do live like that. I stated that not all 14 year olds function at the stage we know them to be at times (hot asses) especially if they are daddy’s little girl. The attention their dads give them and security they mature slower then the ones not loved like that.

Don creepy is a whole different bag a beans. This guy (granted the situation is true) don’t want his daughter expose to sorry to say it “one a him phucka gal”, simple as that.

12. owner of dis story if your peeping please do answer me this one thing then i will say may say so after

When you go there after the daughter is in school,where is his mother the grandmother?!?!? :nerd

13. Oh boy…the milk pon a ants or colony 😀 is rational, but the most logical is”other woman him sleep with at night/…when she gone a work.

Sender Q needing A:

Is the man mother ever there when she visits?

Are there teenage,female items in the home, including books?

Outside of those two unknown…I don’t like how your friend rush to judgement about the man “having affair with his own child”. If so be the case, him wouldn’t have told her the sleeping arrangements (keep in mind ants inna milk, or when woman gone a work).

NUFF woman talk say they won’t introduce any and any man to their children- men have that right too, and they do that-just may not say it to hurt a female feelings.

I CANNOT STAND WOMEN OR MEN TRYING TO CHANGE UP PEOPLE HOME LIFE, SO THEY CAN FIT INTO IT!

NOT all 14 year old function as 14 year olds (some act as 30) and his “daughter” may be that childlike 14 year old or have issues he care not to share with your friend. His mother may be a bitch (not all grandparents are milk and cookies grannies) so if the child don’t want to sleep with her farting or watever a night time so be it.

She should go on TWO early morning surveillance to put the existence of a daughter to rest, or she’ll see him woman going to work 😀

Why she muss sleep a fi him place, don’t she live someplace without company? If all is well and a so she can get de wuk then a just so…stop trying to impose pon the man and him likkle family. Ease into the relationship and he’ll ease you into his affairs.

14. sender,how yuh “fren” living? why di man caan go fi har place? Ask har a wah size bed him have? den yuh “fren” an daddy dearest nuh wuk? Mek dem a sex when di dawta guh school? Sender, be a gud “fren” an buy har a can a shelltox, or a strainer. or lend har a clean white tshirt. cuz di ants, di ants.

15. Sender, maybe your friend pum smells like dead crabs and the man need hours to air out the house and don’t wanna lose sleep or wake up the household due to the odor. Also, as a big woman who want buddy your friend should have her own place. She may very well have her own spot but because it smells like a forensic body farm he doesn’t wanna go there

16. U know i comment to quick without reading into it anyways no teenager should b sleeping in same bed as her father it dont matter if there is no ill intentions. I think sender meant same house not same bed!!! This man jus sound like him very poor n sender fren sound like she can not do better

1. Hi, @hi…what if it’s a 14 year old son?

Let’s say it’s a one bedroom, mama have to get the bedroom, she stinks of urine and bengay, go to sleep wid the load praying and wake up wid said noise pon top a de pupping 😀 😀 would you rather to subject your likkle pickney to that or tell har fi go pon one side a de bed go sleep since she no want fi sleep wid mama.

I’m siding with the man, because anything inappropriate taking place you can best believe this girl wouldn’t have known the sleeping arrangements.
      I doubt it’s another woman giving the open phone conversation, and being that the little girl a “cock block” friend took things to another level.

She fi leave the man alone if all is what he said it is because she thinking him a sleep with him pickney because she inconvenience her doesn’t make for a good stepmom. Why not invite him and daughter out to a Saturday lunch? No. she want fi go tek hood, KMT

17. U sure u man nuh have a woman cau a so dem style di ting all the while.
    No disrespect but u nuh live nuh weh if a so u want him bad

18. @PhantomP same suh im thinkin sender u fren need fi lowe da ppl dem living arrangements wit har fire crotches n go buy dildo ok